Woodworking Machinery Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating woodworking machinery suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find woodworking machinery and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Doran Appraisal Services, LLC www.doranappraisal.com • Michael D. Doran, CSA • 3301 Chatham St. • Racine, Wisconsin 53402 • 262-681-8981 • 262-681-1986 • Certified Senior Machinery & Equipment Appraiser for business, bankers, manufacturers, accountants, and insurers. - Excellent source for woodworking machinery.

The Superior Brush Company www.superiorbrush.com • Richard Mertes • 3453 West 140th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44126 • 216 252 5144 • 216 252 8838 • Technical Brush Manufacturer - Vacuum Cleaner O.E.M. Brushes. Wooden & Plastic Dowels. Staple Set & Metal Strip Brushes. Beater Bar Rotary Brushes

Laizhou Machinery Group Co., Ltd. www.lzm-inc.com • Weihua Zhao • The Developing Zone • Laizhou, Shandong 261400, China • 86-535-2295211 • 86-535-2295882 • Produce mini dumper, wheel loader ,muck truck, powered wheelbarrow ,tile saw and other construction machinery, woodworking and garden tool from China

Balboa Capital www.balboacapital.com • John Snyder • 2010 Main Street, 11th Floor • Irvine, California 92614 • 949-399-6331 • 949-224-2731 • Nat'l direct lender, not brokered; equipment financing; A to C credits, $5,000 to $25MM; start-ups, progress payments, working capital progs avail


B & G Rotating Equipment Service Company, Inc. www.BandGRESCO.com • Joe Breseman • 925 W. National Ave. • Addison, Illinois 60101 • 630-620-7372 • 630-620-7335 • A Leading State of the Art Centrifugal Compressor Company that provides Parts, Service, Air Compressor Rental and Rebuilt Compressors around the World - Contact us for woodworking machinery.

Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193 • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo

Onsrud Machine Corporation www.onsrudmachine.com • L. D. Levine • 110 W Carpenter Avenue • Wheeling, Illinois 60090 • 847 520 5300 • 847 520 5423

The Machine Warehouse www.themachinewarehouse.com • Johann Huck • P.O. Box 641 • Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079 • 704-839-6615

John G Weber Co., Inc. johngweber.com • John G. Weber • 1133 S. 7th St. • Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081 • 9204524494 • 9204524395 - Quality supplier of woodworking machinery.

Wellons Fei Corp. www.wellonsfei.ca • Richard Bellefleur • 2155 Rue Bombardier • Sainte-Julie, Quebec J3E 2J9, Canada • (450) 922-3117 • (450) 922-4885

G & M Distributors - wood shop user site www.copylathe.net • Bill Avery • 60 View St. • Montpelier, Vermont 05602 • 802-476-8354

The Belsaw Company www.belsaw.com • Jim Delzer • 90 Karina Court • San Jose, California 95131 • 1-800-468-4449 • 408-441-1222

Sunhill Machinery www.sunhillmachinery.com • Chen Sun • 1208 Andover Park East • Seattle, Washington 98188 • 206-575-4131 • 206-575-3617 - Call us when you need woodworking machinery.

Stockroomsupply stockroomsupply.com • Katie • RR #1 • Lowbanks, Ontario NOA1KO, Canada • 18772875017 • Stockroom Supply - Your online sandpaper store.

Ritter Mfg. Inc. www.rittermfg.com • Jon S. Elvrum • 1300-B W. Fourth St. • Antioch, California 94509 • 925-757-7296 • 925-757-7083 • Ritter Manufacturing designs, engineers and manufacturers high quality industrial machinery for the woodworking industry.

Tritec Associates, Inc. www.tritec.com • John Fawcett • 45714 Oakbrook Ct. Unit 140 • Sterling, Virginia 20166 • 703-904-7890

Stiles Machinery Inc. www.stilesmachinery.com • Gene Newburg • 3965 44th Street SE • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512 • (616) 698-7500 • (616) 698-9411

Allied Machinery eztooling.com • Tom Anderson • 4709 Morehouse Dr. • Pequot Lakes, Minnesota 56472 • (218) 568-5944 • (218) 568-5966

Woodquip www.woodquip.com • Sheena Daniels • 301 N. Johnson Avenue • Talladega, Alabama 35160 • 256-480-5084 • 256-761-2579 • Woodquip is a online marketplace for woodworking machinery, equipment & supplies.

Simantech Incorporated www.simantechinc.com • Edward Papa • P.O. Box 127 • Lynbrook, New York 11563-0127 • 516-887-5888 • 516-887-5893 • Woodworking Equipment, Tersa knives and Supplies. Martin, Aigner, Belfab, Univer woodworking machinery.

Edward B. Mueller Co., Inc. www.muellerco.com • Tom Reisert • 101 East Benson St. • Cincinnati, Ohio 45215 • (513) 761-6777 • (513) 761-0097

Westwind Wood Specialties www.westwindwood.net • Scott Williams • 2572 County Rd. 76 • Quinter, Kansas 67752 • 866-754-2275 • 866-754-3955

JRM International, Inc. www.jrminternational.com • James R. Mattox • 5701 Industrial Avenue • Rockford, Illinois 61111 • 815-282-9330 • 815-282-9150 • JRM International, Inc. is the North American Partner for MAKA 3, 4, & 5 Axis CNC Routers, Tandem CNC Routers, Table Saws, Grinding Wheels, Mitre Saws

Dennis L. Coffey Machinery Co. coffeymachinery.com • Dennis Coffey • 12 Ravine Road • Verona, New Jersey 07044 • 973-857-0918 • 973-857-9768 • Dennis L Coffey Machinery Company - Your resource for all woodworking machinery requirements

Scarlett Machinery Inc. www.scarlettinc.com • Jim Scarlett • 5695 Eagle Dr. • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512 • 6169571554 • 6169574742

SCM Group USA www.scmgroup-usa.com/ • Thomas Tuck • 2475 Satellite Blvd. • Duluth, Georgia 30096 • 8002921850 • Woodworking machines and equipment for industrial and commercial woodworking tools, repair, parts for sale including Woodworking, Woodworking Machiner

Laguna Tools www.lagunatools.com • Torben Helshoj • 17101 Murphy Avenue • Irvine, California 92614 • 949 474-1200 • 949 474-0150 • Known for our award-winning bandsaws, at Laguna Tools, we have always been driven by the desire to offer woodworkers the best products available, and

L & L Machinery, Inc. www.LandLMachinery.com • Rick Dixon • 1614 Industrial Dr. • Wilkesboro, North Carolina 28697 • 336-838-3398 • 336-838-9952 • L&L Machinery: 40 Years Experience Designing, Manufacturing, and Servicing Industrial Radio Frequency Equipment

J & G Machinery www.jgmachinery.com • Andy Shook • 2721 Boone Trail Rd. • Sanford, North Carolina 27330 • 919-776-8341 • 919-775-3667

Force Machinery Company www.forcemachinery.com • Jim Force • 2271 Rt. 22 • Union, New Jersey 07083-1892 • 908-688-8270


More Woodworking Machinery Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.