Wood Particle Board Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating wood particle board suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find wood particle board and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Products Corp. of North America www.productscorp.com • Fred • 6726 SW Burlingame Ave. • Portland, Oregon 97219 • 888-800-2232 • 503 244-0589 • Products Corporation of North America., established in 1983, supplies plywood, panels, lumber and other wood products. - Excellent source for wood particle board.

Z-Consult Industrial Technologies Inc. • Freddy Huber • S-233 1235 Fairview Street • Burlington, Ontario L7S 2K9, Canada • 1-647-293-0669 • Renovarion and upgrading of preowned and sales and supply and installation of new wire, rebar and wire mesh machineries. Other machinery supplies.

Dixie Plywood www.dixieply.com • Vidal Barrera • 4618 I-10 East • San Antonio, Texas 78219 • (800) 284-0089 • (210) 662-9142 • DIXIEPLY is the preferred wholesale distributor of plywood, lumber, building materials, and specialty products to industrial markets and the retail lu

Lovvorn Lumber www.lovvornlumber.com • Bill Lovvorn • P.O. Box 6565 • Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901 • 1-800-545-7831 • 479-646-4685 • Lovvorn lumber wholesale company remanufactures industrial crating lumber such as southern yellow pine for wood users. Providing heat treated Blocking


Allen Timber Co. www.north-pacific.com • Frank Johnston • P.O. Box 391 • Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367 • 800 647 6282 • 601 735 2602 • One of the world's largest distributors of forest and agricultural products. - Contact us for wood particle board.

UGN Millennium Realty, USA www.usa-realestate.org • Eugene Gore • Stamford, Connecticut 06905 • (203) 333-2635 • Cel. 203-249-8920 • Real estate in the USA and International projects in Construction,Environment and Clean Energy production

PSC (Progressive Services Corp.) • Daniel Sprouse • 1500 NW Bethany Blvd. • Beaverton, Oregon 97006 • 503 270 5500 • 503 594 1809

Yorquez Corporation www.yorquez.com • Carlos Mayorca • 4719 NW 96th Pl. • Miami, Florida 33178 • 305-907-8734 • 786-907-0905 • Yorquez Corporation Global Company has provided sales and servicing of all types of industrial equipment, and parts, to the following markets: Petrole

American Laundry • Mike • 20233 North East 16th Place • Miami, Florida 33179 • 3056550071 • 3056550751 - Quality supplier of wood particle board.

Hinchcliff Products Co. www.hinchcliffproducts.com • Scott Phillips • 13477 Prospect Rd. • Strongsville, Ohio 44149 • 440-238-5200 • 440-238-5202

Volney G Bennett Lumber Company www.lumber-1.com • Harold W. Roberts • 50 Clements Bridge Road • Barrington, New Jersey 08007-1816 • 856-963-0368 • A Family business since 1876 specializing in archectural doors and hardware

Arbor Forest Products LLC www.arborforest.com • Matthew Wiseman • 20374 Husker Drive • Gretna, Nebraska 68028 • 402-934-9030 • 402-592-5977 • Arbor Forest Products is a Wholesale Distributor specializing in sales to retail, industrial and manufacturing customers.

Goeman's Wood Products, Inc. www.gwp-inc.com • Danny Goeman • P.O. Box 270240 • Hartford, Wisconsin 53027-0240 • 262-673-6090 • 262-673-6459 - Call us when you need wood particle board.

International Paper www.internationalpaper.com • Sales • 400 Atlantic Street • Stamford, Connecticut 06921 • 203-541-8000 • This is the homepage for International Paper, a diversified, global company with manufacturing operations in the western hemisphere, Europe, Asia and

Moriah International, Inc. www.moriahinternational.com • Richard Sanchez • 10145 Costa Del Sol Blvd. • Miami, Florida 33178 • 305-591-0309

R & R Forklift Inc. www.rrforklift.com • Faizal Jamal • 7-63 McIntyre Place • Kitchener, Ontario N2R1J5, Canada • 1-519-748-2287 • 1-519-748-2297 • R&R Forklift provides the Canadian market with replacement parts and world brands of OEM forklift truck parts.

The Penrod Company www.thepenrodcompany.com • Carl Gade • 2809 S. Lynnhaven Road #350 • Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 • 757-498-0186 • 757-498-1075 • The Penrod Company is a diversified distribution company headquartered in Virginia Beach, Virginia, with satellite offices around the globe. The compa

Falcon Lumber www.falconlumber.com • Ian Smith • 522 Mt. Pleasant Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M4S-2M3, Canada • 1-800-388-2694 Ext. 265 • 416 481-7809 • Falcon Lumber is a leading manufacturer, wholesaler and global exporter of softwood and hardwood lumber. We serve customers in North America, Europe a

Deluxe Systems Inc. www.deluxe-systems.com • Dave Shank • 9530 North Trask • Tampa, Florida 33624-5137 • 813-269-0880 • 813-269-0999

SierraPine Limited www.sierrapine.com • Jeff Lundegard • 3010 Lava Ridge Ct., Suite 220 • Roseville, California 95661 • 916-772-3422 • 916-772-3429

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181

Vulcan Catalytic Infrared Industrial Oven Co. www.Vulcan-MDF.com • John Martin • 300 Highpoint Ave. • Portsmouth, Rhode Island 02871 • 401-683-2070 • 401-683-6450 • Vulcan Catalytic Systems is the leading manufacturer of custom gas catalytic infrared Powder Coating ovens, serving the Industrial metal and wood coat

Conner Industries Inc. www.connerindustries.com • Jeff Boyer • P.O. Box 1012 • Jacksonville, Texas 75766 • 1.800.525.9166 • 1.903.586.5126 • We specialize in industrial grades of pine, hardwood and laminated veneer lumber, plywood and waferboard for domestic and export crating and packaging

Used CNC Routers - CNC Router Store www.cncrouterstore.com • Kevin • 704 Executive Blvd. • Valley Cottage, New York 10989 • 845-267-2985 • An online dealer of new and used CNC Routers

Pacific Architectural Millwork, Inc. www.pacmillwork.com • Jonathan Watson • 1435 Pioneer Street • Brea, California 92821 • 562-905-3200 • 562-905-3230 • Custom stile and rail doors, lift-and-slide doors, bi-fold doors, and windows.

Holland South West International www.hollandsw.com • Natalia Saldarriaga • 6805 Silsbee • Houston, Texas 77233 • 713.644.1966 • 713.644.7223

H. A. Stiles Company www.hastiles.com • Ambrose Berry • P.O. Box 779 • Westbrook, Maine 04098 • (207) 854-8458 • (207) 854-3863 • H.A. Stiles Company supplies quality wooden dowels and wood products for the consumer and industrial markets, including accurately machined wooden dow

Bridgewell Resources www.bridgewellresources.com • Bridgewell Sales • P.O. Box 23372 • Tigard, Oregon 97281 • (800) 570-3566

Panel Source International, Inc. www.panelsource.net • Jerry Uhland • 9286 Stacey Anne Drive • Browns Valley, California 95918-9648 • 530-639-2190 • 530-639-2194

Pasquier Panel Prodcuts Inc. www.pasquierpanel.com • Michel Pasquier • 1510 Puyallup St. • Sumner, Washington 98390 • 253-863-6323 • Check our web page


More Wood Particle Board Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.