Wood Flooring Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating wood flooring suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find wood flooring and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Woodlist, Inc. www.woodlist.com • Arnold Kraft • 277 Linden St., Suite 204 • Wellesley, Massachusetts 02482 • 781 489-3465 • 781 283-5707 • Woodlist sells flooring by the truckload - Excellent source for wood flooring.

FloorBuffers.com www.floorbuffers.com • Tim O'Rourke • 3900 N. Providence Ave. • Appleton, Wisconsin 54913 • 855-242-9027 • 920-380-0878 • FloorBuffers.com (A CleanFreak Company) has been offering high quality floor buffers, and floor buffing accessories since 1957.

Old Barn Wood Co. www.old-barn-wood.com • David • 1911 Draper Street • Baraboo, Wisconsin 53913 • 608-356-8849 • Barn boards, barn wood beams, reclaimed, rustic plank floors with nail holes, worm holes and other character marks. Shipped Nationwide

Floor Scrubbers www.floorscrubbers.com • A. Ryan • 3900 Providence • Appleton, Wisconsin 54913 • 855-242-9029 • Best selection of floor scrubbers and floor scrubbing accessories at the lowest prices in the industry!


Elmwood Reclaimed Timber www.elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com • Robyn Wolf • P.O. Box 10750 • Kansas City, Missouri 64188 • 800-705-0705 • 816-532-0234 • Elmwood Reclaimed Timber provides reclaimed wood and stone products for interior and exterior projects - Contact us for wood flooring.

Artisan Lumber, Inc. www.artisanlumber.com • VP of Sales • 35 Leominster Road • Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462 • 781-431-1500

Resource Conservation Group, LLC www.resourceconservationgroup.com • Douglas • 8981 Sunset Blvd. #312 • West Hollywood, California 90069 • 213-278-2815 • Reclaimed Wood Products and Millwork at Reasonable Prices... ''A Tree Ca Live Forever(tm)''

BKB Industrial bkbindustrial.com • Dave Kirkland • 73 Aurora Heights Drive • Aurora, Ontario L4G 2W9, Canada • 905-726-3077 • 905-726-3225

James and Company www.jamesandcompany.com • Donnie James • 600 Cty. Rd. 209 • Collinsville, Alabama 35961 • 2569970703 • 2569970773 • James & Company is your source for Alabama wood specializing in recycled wood flooring, cabin grade flooring and more - Quality supplier of wood flooring.

Motive Power Components Inc. www.motivepowercomponents.com • Joe Fearon • 455 Davis Street • Brownville, Maine 04414 • 207-965-0950 • 207-965-0949

American Trust Flooring New York www.americantrustflooring.com • Zoltan Filkor • 130 Church St. • New York, New York 10007 • 646 271 6679

E. Z. Oriental, Ink. www.bamboofloor.net • David Zheng • 2063 S. Atlantic Blvd. Suite F • Moterey Park, California 91754 • 323-526-1188 • 323-526-9888

Heartwood Associates International www.heartwoodassociates.com • Lloyd Clem • 19864 Gore Road • Sainte Genevieve, Missouri 63670 • 573-747-1733 • 573-747-1674 • Your Link to America's Past -Antique Heart pine and other reclaimed and river recovered Flooring, lumber, timbers, and barn wood. - Call us when you need wood flooring.

GreenLeaf Bamboo www.greenleafbamboo.ca • Sales Dept • 610 Norris Court • Kingston, Ontario K7P2R9, Canada • 613-389-8898 • 613-389-8339

Arimar International Corp. www.arimarwood.com • Maria I. Marin • 6800 NW 36th. Ave. • Miami, Florida 33147 • 305-694-5195 • 305-694-5198 • The Very Best in Hardwood Floors. Arimar was founded with the mission to provide our customers with high quality wood products from well managed fores

Cabinets And Marble sites.google.com/site/granitekitchenvanity/products • Granite • 445 Suite 8 • Vero Beach, Florida 32962 • 772-202-2811 • Marble,tile installation, flooring, sealer, marble floor polish, bathroom, kitchen,cabinets,granite,hardwood,painting,remodeling,handyman,carpenter

Modern Millworks, Inc. • Michael Hill • P.O. Box 708 • Cuba City, Wisconsin 53807 • 608-744-2886 • 608-744-2885

Logs End Inc. www.logsend.com • Robert Black • 1520 Triole Street • Ottawa, Ontario K1B3S9, Canada • 613-738-7851 • 613-738-0647

Jelinek Cork Group www.jelinek.com • Sales • 2260 Speers Road • Oakville, Ontario L6L 2X8, Canada • 905-827-4666 • 905-827-6707 • Manufacturers and distributors of cork products. Specializing in cork flooring, cork underlayment, stoppers and closures for the wine and liquor indus

Centennial Woods, LLC www.centennialwoods.com • S. Patten • 1482 Commerce Drive • Laramie, Wyoming 82070 • 866-778-8762

County Floors countyfloors.com • Chris • 3685 Main Street • Warrensburg, New York 12885 • 518 623-9339 • Fax same as phone • A member of the National Wood Flooring Association, County Floors is a family-owned and family-operated business providing sales, quality installation

Harrell Wood Products Company www.harrellwp.com • Bob Harrell • P.O. Box 346 • Clemmons, North Carolina 27012 • 336 766-6985 • 336-766-1230

Big Red Events www.bigredevents.net • Ben Grennell • 1150 Albright Rd. • Sanford, Florida 32708 • 407 322 9495 • 407 322 9604

Ambient Bamboo Floors www.ambientbamboo.com • Customer Service • 8291 Patuxent Range Road • Jessup, Maryland 20794 • 866-710-7070

Culinary Hardwoods www.culinaryhardwoods.com • Beau Blain • 8109 Aitken Rd. • Chilliwack, British Columbia V2R 4H5, Canada • 1-604-703-3434

Cedar Canyon Wood Works-Mesquite! www.flash.net/~ccwdwrks • Cyndi McGee • 11729 Lime Creek Rd. • Leander, Texas 78641 • 512-331-7978 • 512-331-0655

Contempo Flooring Inc. • Shukri Rahman • 1155 Wintetide Dr. • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111 • 717-579-3819 • 717-657-1341

Cascadia Sport Systems Inc. www.cascadiasport.com • Murdo Paterson • 3012C Murray St. • Port Moody, British Columbia V3H 1X2, Canada • 1-888-377-8000 • 1-888-377-8001

Hammerhead Athletic Flooring, Inc. www.hammerheadinc.com • Kelli • P.O. Box 1590 • Annapolis, Maryland 21401 • 410-224-0938

Daniel Flooring www.danielflooring.com/ • Daniel Russell • 73 SW 12th Ave., Unit 112 • Davie, Florida 33004 • 954-583-2233 • 954-929-9749


More Wood Flooring Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.