Wood Beams Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating wood beams suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find wood beams and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Gulf Coast Lumber www.gclhouston.com • Thomas Hall • P.O. Box 219234 • Houston, Texas 77218 • 281-670-8631 • 866-687-8899 • Your Best Source for Pressure Treated Wood, Posts, Poles, Pilings & Timbers. Wood Poles and Pilings up to 120' & Timbers to 42'. Call now 281-670-8631 - Excellent source for wood beams.

Old Barn Wood Co. www.old-barn-wood.com • David • 1911 Draper Street • Baraboo, Wisconsin 53913 • 608-356-8849 • Barn boards, barn wood beams, reclaimed, rustic plank floors with nail holes, worm holes and other character marks. Shipped Nationwide

McCausey Lumber www.mccauseylumber.com • Mike Gilleran • 32205 Little Mack Ave. • Roseville, Michigan 48066 • 586-294-9663 • 586-294-1505 • Specialty products supplier to the construction, model & pattern, and industrial trades for more than 60 years. Family owned and operated.

Elmwood Reclaimed Timber www.elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com • Robyn Wolf • P.O. Box 10750 • Kansas City, Missouri 64188 • 800-705-0705 • 816-532-0234 • Elmwood Reclaimed Timber provides reclaimed wood and stone products for interior and exterior projects


Diversified Wood Products www.cheaplumber.com • Jerry Benoit • P.O. Box 26 • Vaughn, Washington 98394 • 253.209.4868 • Wholesale lumber and dunnage. Dealing in cheap construction, steel mill, exporting, industrial, and agricultural grade timber. - Contact us for wood beams.

A. Mazaharally & Sons, Ltd. www.amstimber.com • Ben Evans • 17400 SW 89th Court • Miami, Florida 33157 • 305-238-1091 • 305-238-7433

UGN Millennium Realty, USA www.usa-realestate.org • Eugene Gore • Stamford, Connecticut 06905 • (203) 333-2635 • Cel. 203-249-8920 • Real estate in the USA and International projects in Construction,Environment and Clean Energy production

Air Logistics - Field-Applied Composite Systems www.airlog.com • Franz Worth P.E. • 925 North Todd Avenue • Azusa, California 91702 • 626-633-0294 • 626-633-0791 • Air Logistics manufactures composite materials, machinery, and tools that are crucial to logistical operations to the military, airline, and high tech

Faulkner - TimberWorks www.timberworks.ca • Peter Faulkner • RR #1 • Goulais River, Ontario P0S 1E0, Canada • 705-260-0257 • 705-649-4415 • Log Homes and Timber Frames by Timberworks providing free information to the public at timberworks.ca - Quality supplier of wood beams.

PSC (Progressive Services Corp.) • Daniel Sprouse • 1500 NW Bethany Blvd. • Beaverton, Oregon 97006 • 503 270 5500 • 503 594 1809

Sinker Treasures www.sinkertreasures.com • Tim • 132 Hammock Oaks Blvd. • Freeport, Florida 32439 • 912.327.0255 • We are the leading sinker cypress & pine distributor of river recovered, old growth, all heart, virgin cypress & pine beams, lumber, flooring, & more!

Strucalc for Windows www.strucalc.com • Adam Wilson • P.O. Box 1617 • Corvallis, Oregon 97330 • 5417530117 • Structural design software. Design beams, joists, rafters, columns, and footings using solid sawn lumber, glulams, I-joists, LVL's, tube steel and wid

Alain's Originals In Wood, Ltd. www.millworkoriginals.com • Doug Perkins • 423 S. 8th Street • La Porte, Texas 77571 • (281) 470-8666 • 281 470-8694 - Call us when you need wood beams.

Select Timbers selecttimbers.ca • Jeremy Hinke • 1008-b 1st Street • Courtenay, British Columbia V9N 1A9, Canada • 250-338-5280 • Select Timbers, Courtney British Columbia, custom lumber and logs for your home

Cedar Creek Lumber www.cclumber.com • Tom Kelly • 950 B Fountain Street • Burlington, Washington 98233 • 866.757.6343 • 360.757.1050

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181

Canyon Mesquite, LLC www.canyonmesquite.com • Billy Icenhower • 13601 Fm 529 Rd., Suite R • Houston, Texas 77041 • 713-983-7220 • 713-983-7225 • Primary business is Manufacturing ''South Texas Mesquite'' hardwood flooring solid & engineered, All wide plank & long lengths

Able1 Freight Hauling www.1stpartylogistics.com • Todd Reisinger • P.O. Box 51 • Kingsland, Georgia 31548 • 1-877-656-0678 • 1st party logistics warehousing fulfillment management procurement liquidation warehouse software

Heartwood Associates International www.heartwoodassociates.com • Lloyd Clem • 19864 Gore Road • Sainte Genevieve, Missouri 63670 • 573-747-1733 • 573-747-1674 • Your Link to America's Past -Antique Heart pine and other reclaimed and river recovered Flooring, lumber, timbers, and barn wood.

Empire Truss • William Herdman • 8180 State Hwy. 75 South • Huntsville, Texas 77340 • 866-850-2366 • 936-295-0192

Bridgewell Resources www.bridgewellresources.com • Bridgewell Sales • P.O. Box 23372 • Tigard, Oregon 97281 • (800) 570-3566

Wood Anchor www.woodanchor.com • J. Neufeld • 3375 Waverley Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3V 0B2, Canada • 204-261-1913

Vintage Wood LLC www.vintage-wood.com • Laszlo Kovacs • 1863 Crownsville Rd. • Annapolis, Maryland 21401 • 410-562-7639 • 410-266-5417

Urbanwoods Company www.urbanwoodscompany.com • Tracey Rappaport • 11215 Snow White Dr. • Dallas, Texas 75229 • 214-284-2812 • 214-350-0851

East Teak www.eastteak.com • Bill Hartzer • 4950 Westgrove Suite 100 • Dallas, Texas 75248 • 972.248.0078 • East Teak is the industry leader in First European Quality teak lumber, exotic hardwoods and hardwood products.

Lovvorn Lumber www.lovvornlumber.com • Bill Lovvorn • P.O. Box 6565 • Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901 • 1-800-545-7831 • 479-646-4685 • Lovvorn lumber wholesale company remanufactures industrial crating lumber such as southern yellow pine for wood users. Providing heat treated Blocking

Aker Woods Company akerwoods.com • Alan Aker • 14347 Mahaffey Drive • Piedmont, South Dakota 57769 • 605-786-1127 • Aker Woods Company produces custom-cut logs, timbers, and lumber, and hand-peeled railings. Nationwide delivery of pine, oak, redcedar and spruce.

Buchanan Lumber Sales www.bls-tb.com • Pino Pucci • 1120 Premier Way • Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 6Z2, Canada • 807-343-6385 • 807-345-5734 • Buchanan Pulp Sales

Faux Panels www.FauxPanels.com • Steve Barron • 517-G Acorn Street • Deer Park, New York 11729 • 1-800-651-4223 • Improve the decor of your home simply and inexpensively with faux brick, stone and wood paneling. Easy and lightweight, you won't be able to tell the

RAB Ent. LLC • Bob • P.O. Box 65313 • Port Ludlow, Washington 98365 • 360-437-0761 • Fax same as phone • All wood is air dried;ricked -stored insde drying tents.western red cedar is the speacialty wood we carry along w/d.fir,hemlock,and white fir.


More Wood Beams Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.