Urethane Conformal Coatings Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating urethane conformal coatings suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find urethane conformal coatings and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Volatile Free, Inc. www.volatilefree.com • Nancy Hochmuth • P.O. Box 344 • Brookfield, Wisconsin 53008 • 262-787-0400 • 262-787-0500 • We manufacture and supply all kinds of roof coatings,badgerliners, casting plastics,concrete coatings,polyurethane foam,elastomer water proofing syste - Excellent source for urethane conformal coatings.

Kalcor Coatings Company www.kalcor.com • Don Mihalik • 37721 Stevens Blvd. • Willoughby, Ohio 44094 • 440-946-4700 • 440-946-4704 • OEM & specialty coatings for the transportation, construction, medical, rubber/tire, graphic arts & fabricated metal markets.

Sunray, Inc. www.sunray-inc.com • Keith Arrowood • 4761 US Highways 64-74A • Rutherfordton, North Carolina 28139 • 1.828.287.7030 • 1.828.286.3003 • Polyurethane Wheels, Rollers and Custom Poly Parts

Phoenix Coatings, Inc. phoenixcoatings.com • Tom Burk • 19893 Berenda Blvd. • Madera, California 93638 • 559/675/8122 • 559/673/2571 • Experts in the design and Installation of Urethane Foam roofing, Tank & Cold Storage Insulation, Urethane & Epoxy Floors, Flexlight Solar Panels.


Pro Technology International Ltd. www.protechnology.com • Warren Carriere • 33 Stapleton Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 1Z9, Canada • 1-204-988-3484 • 1-204-988-3480 • Suppliers of Portland Cement, Detergents, Surfactants, Acids, Amines, Caustics, Glycols, Solvents, Phosphates, Corrosion/Scale inhibitors, Biocides - Contact us for urethane conformal coatings.

Davis Paint Company www.davispaint.com • James Fulbright • 1311 Iron Street • North Kansas City, Missouri 64116 • 816-471-4447 • Davis Paint Company, makers of quality Industrial coating and paint products.

Fluonova Inc. www.refinishsuppliers.com • Liang • 1000-D Cobb International Drive • Kennesaw, Georgia 30152 • 678-620-0720 • 678-574-3460

Pro-Seal Products, Inc. www.pro-sealproducts.com • Travis Brammer • Pmb 363 16541 Redmond Way, Suite C • Redmond, Washington 98052 • 1 (800) 349-7325 • (425) 821-1006

Roofing Contractors roofingcontractors.com • Steve Rice • P.O. 46436 • St. Petersburg Beach, Florida 33741 • (877) 836-2648 • National network of Spray Polyurethane Foam & Polyurea professionals - Quality supplier of urethane conformal coatings.

SEAL-IT International Inc. www.seal-it.ca/ • Doug Schock • Box 25115 Riverheights P.O. • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 8B7, Canada • 1-888-299-7325 • Supplier of permanent concrete, wood, brick and metal sealers, sealants and preservatives/preservers.

Marine Fenders International, Inc. www.marinefendersintl.com • Jerry Thermos • 909 Mahar Avenue • Wilmington, California 90744 • 310-834-7037 • 310-834-7825 • Leading manufacturer of high performance foam filled marine fenders, buoys, floats, chain, port security barrier

Marine Urethane marineurethane.com • Drewett, Glen • P.O. Box 2438 • Humble, Texas 77347 • 281-446-4132 • 281-446-4133

ETS Energy Technology Systems, Inc. www.TrioTek.net • Brian • P.O. Box 317 • Chattaroy, Washington 99003 • 509-276-2015 - Call us when you need urethane conformal coatings.

Eastern Epoxy Seamless Floors • Tommy Colucci • P.O. Box 90217 • Staten Island, New York 10309 • 718 317-4957 • 718 317-1259

Rudolph Bros. & Company www.rudbro.com • Kevin Rudolph • P.O. Box 425 • Canal Winchester, Ohio 43110 • 614-833-0707 • 800-600-9508

Advanced Coating www.advancedcoating.com • S. Doltar • 10723 Edison Court • Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730 • 909-481-1400 • 909-481-1427

Crosslink Technology Inc. www.crosslinktech.com • Karl Egenberger • 6380 Viscount Road • Mississauga, Ontario L4V1H3, Canada • 905-673-0510 • 905-673-0519 • Epoxy and polyurethane compounds for industrial applications. Custom cast Electrical Components. Established in 1981. ISO 9001Quality System.

OneSource Organics www.onesourceorganics.com • Richard Winget • P.O. Box 128 • Jamison, Pennsylvania 18929 • 267-614-1885 • Our mission is to provide our customers with a single source of chemical supply while offering industry leading research and developemnt, outstanding

Dynaloy, Inc. www.dynaloy.com • Donn Detzler • 1910 State Ave. • Indianapolis, Indiana 46203 • 1-800-669-5709 • 1-800-671-9583 • Dynaloy, Photoresist Strippers, Photo-Resist Strippers, Flux Removers, Stencil Cleaners, Microelectronics Cleaners, Urethane Solvents, Epoxy Solvents

Thermospray Company, Inc. www.thermospray.com • Michel Moninger • 1661-D West University Parkway • Sarasota, Florida 34243 • 941-359-0933 • 941-359-0470

Walco Materials Group www.walcomaterials.com • Steve Levine • 2121 Chablis Court #100 • Escondido, California 92029 • 800-297-4541 Ext. 1035 • 760-520-1025 • Walco Materials Group Distributor for silicones - epoxies - urethanes and adhesives.

Ultra Foam Inc. Molded Foam Products www.ultrafoaminc.com • Bruce Kurth • P.O. Box 107 • Dover, Illinois 61323 • 815-643-2900 • 815-643-2998

Finishing Market, LLC www.finishingmarket.com • Paul Skelton • 117 Westerly Hills Dr. • Forest City, North Carolina 28043 • 828-245-3343 • 828-245-1216 • Sales-Surplus-Solutions for all your metal finsishing equipment needs!!!!

Coatings For Industry, Inc. www.coating4ind.com • Kevin Klotz • 319 Township Line Road • Souderton, Pennsylvania 18964 • 215-723-0919 • 215-723-0911

KR Anderson, Inc. www.kranderson.com • Rob Mathewson • 18330 Sutter Blvd. • Morgan Hill, California 95037 • 800 538-8712 • 408 778.2802 • Welcome to K.R. Anderson, Inc.- You can count on us to supply you with the best engineered materials for manufacturing including silicones, epoxies, a

Cetco www.aduron.com • Jason Kron • 1500 West Shure Dr. • Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004 • 800-527-9948 • 847-506-6195 • Network Solutions - Original domain name registration and reservation services with variety of internet-related business offerings. Quick, dependable

Cardinal Imaging Supplies, Inc. www.cardinal-imaging.com • Art Bruno • 205 Woodland Way • Bloomingdale, Illinois 60108 • (630) 295-5663 • Since 1989 Cardinal has been the leader in providing the remanufacturing industry with component coatings and cleaning supplies.

Rivera Coatings www.riveracoatings.com • Hector Rivera • 1601 S. 92nd Pl. #A • Seattle, Washington 98108 • 206-234-6328 • 425-880-6391

Advanced Production Service www.apsnj.net • Isaac Demetro • 150 Maple Ave. Suite 318 • South Plainfield, New Jersey 07080 • (908) 644-8717 • (908) 755-2926

United Coatings www.unitedcoatings.com • Sales • 2810 S. 18th Pl. • Phoenix, Arizona 85034 • 480-754-8900 • 480-754-8939 • Manufactures commercial roofing and waterproofing products, architectural coatings, paint and abrasion resistant repair coatings, for


More Urethane Conformal Coatings Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.