Underwater Video Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating underwater video suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find underwater video and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Balboa Capital www.balboacapital.com • John Snyder • 2010 Main Street, 11th Floor • Irvine, California 92614 • 949-399-6331 • 949-224-2731 • Nat'l direct lender, not brokered; equipment financing; A to C credits, $5,000 to $25MM; start-ups, progress payments, working capital progs avail - Excellent source for underwater video.

Erosion Control Technologies, Inc. www.ErosionControlTech.com • Neil Reinecker • P.O.B. 5383 • North Branch, New Jersey 08876 • 1-800-245-0551 • 908-707-1445 • ECT distributes a complete line of Erosion Control Equipment and supplies for the contractor. Our biggest seller is the line of Bowie-Mulchers.

Power Tech Inc. www.powertechvideo.com • James Luna • P.O. Box 2617 • Sequim, Washington 98382 • 360-477-4112 • We manufacture industrial video inspection equipment. Services include in pipe video inspections, sidescan sonar, commercial diving.

Westec Services Inc. www.westecservices.com • Grover Akre • 541 South 50th St. • West Richland, Washington 99353-8194 • 509-967-2683 • 509-967-1252


Magnum Mfg Inc. www.magnumusa.com • Eric Wolfe • 8979 Lager Road • Phelan, California 92371 • 760 868 6748 • 760 868 6749 - Contact us for underwater video.

RME-Diver Commercial Diving LLC www.rmediver.com • Jeffrey M. Lane • 109 Oak Ridge Place • Panama City, Florida 32408 • 850-867-0364 • 850-233-2806 • Underwater construction, demolition, inspection

Midco Diving & Marine Services, Inc. www.midcodiving.com • Robert Greenspan • P.O. Box 513 • Rapid City, South Dakota 57709 • 800-479-1558 • 800-238-0217 • Midco Diving Company

Industrial Video Systems, Inc. www.industrialvideo.com • Tim Taylor • 11182 Hopson Road • Ashland, Virginia 23005 • (804) 798-0557 • (804) 798-6427 • A leading supplier and manufacturer of all grades of Nuclear related CCTV applications, from high radiation area monitoring to underwater fuel insp.

Media Arts Center www.mediaarts.ca • Peter Ross • 180 Tremaine St. • Cobourg, Ontario K9A2Z3, Canada • 905-373-0464 - Quality supplier of underwater video.

NYScaffold www.nyscaffold.com • Steve • 325 W Fordham Road • Bronx, New York 10468 • 718-367-3426 • We are national sidewalk bridge and scaffolding erectors. And can provide a range of access services for you or your clients, Large and small project

Comm Port Technologies Inc. www.comm-port.com • Channi Shah • 860-A, King Georges Road • Fords, New Jersey 08863 • 732-738-8780 • 732-738-8781 • Security surveillance solutions for industrial and defense industry

G3 Consulting Ltd. www.g3consulting.com • Gregory Thomas • 206-8501 162nd Street • Surrey, British Columbia V4N 1B2, Canada • 604 598-8501 • 604 598 8525

DRD Enterprises Inc. of Davie www.SafeDomes.com • David Pressler • 858 NW 81 Terrace • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33324 • 954-370-7944 • 954-337-2837 • Sheds, Storage, Hurricane and Disaster shelters and energy efficient hurricane proof homes Site Development including Draglines - Call us when you need underwater video.

Pycas Design Innovations www.pycasimaging.com • Biju Jacob • 9153 W Oaks • Des Plaines, Illinois 60016 • 8474771232 • 8476278840

Underwater Consultants International, Inc. www.underwaterconsultants.com • Art Schmidt • 6428 Bartz Road • Lockport, New York 14094 • 716-439-5456 • 716-433-3896

Foto Search Stock Footage www.fotosearch.com • Kimberly Handl • 21155 Watertown Rd. • Waukesha, Wisconsin 54186 • 262-717-0740 • Fotosearch Stock Photography and Stock Footage helps you find the perfect photo or footage, fast! Our search engine features 5,400,000 royalty free ph

MESCO Stroud Diving & Hydrography www.mesco-offshore.com • Will F. Hux, P. E. • 5030 Old Kings Road NW • Jacksonville, Florida 32254 • 904-355-1777 • 904-353-5500

Mad Systems Inc. www.madsystems.com • Tricia Rodriguez • 733 N. Main St. • Orange, California 92868 • 714 259 9000 • Mad Systems is a creative Audio-Visual solution provider. We specialize in AV systems including large museum and corporate systems as well as home ent

International Repair Services, S.A. INREPSA www.anchorpanama.com • Jocelyne Anchor • P.O. Box 2095 • Balboa, Ancon,, Panama • (507) 320-1144/5/6/7/8 • (507) 320-1461/2

Pool Diving Alghero - Diving Center www.pooldiving.com • Tiziano • Via Vittorio Emanuele 1 • Alghero, Sardinia 07041, Italy • +39 079 974508 • +39 079 974508 • Scuba Diving Center. Centro Immersioni Pool Diving Alghero, scuba diving center alghero

UWC www.underwatercam.tv • Peter Schneider • Bp 205 • Avatoru, Rangiroa 98775, French Polynesia • +689 968 535 • Underwater Video Stock Footage Peter Schneider Rachel Campergue Rangiroa

Streamyxzone Sdn. Bhd. • Suhaimi Farouk • 54, Lorong Bunga Bakawali • Pekan, Pahang 26600, Malaysia • 60-9-8595051 • 60-9-8595052 • Trading,cloth manufacturer,scrap metal,waste management & civil contractor

Sri Bhavani Underwater Services www.bhavaniunderwater.com • Jairaj Mastoli • Plot # 16A, Fishing Harbour, Beach Road • Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530001, India • 918912508644 • 918912552948

Calfrost Engineering www.calfrost.com • Anujit Bhowmik • 2A Dabbiru Mansions • Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003, India • 91 9440301719 • 91 891 2783851 • Marine Ship repairs/ Ship Stores supply/on the Eastern Coast of the Indian Sub Continent


More Underwater Video Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.