Underwater Photography Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating underwater photography suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find underwater photography and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Balboa Capital www.balboacapital.com • John Snyder • 2010 Main Street, 11th Floor • Irvine, California 92614 • 949-399-6331 • 949-224-2731 • Nat'l direct lender, not brokered; equipment financing; A to C credits, $5,000 to $25MM; start-ups, progress payments, working capital progs avail - Excellent source for underwater photography.

The Samuels Co. www.ronsamuels.com • Ron Samuels • Box 770874 • Houston, Texas 77215 • 281-564-1055 • 530-420-4631 • Call on us when quality counts!!

Trust International Datacom trustinternationaldatacom.net • Frederick William • 9537 Yolanda Ave. • Northridge, California 91324 • 818-998-7008 • Our free registration allows you to view our art gallery and gives you access to our Customer Rewards Program.

Printing Manufacturers www.myprintingmanufacturers.com/printing/0 • Brian Jones • 6th Avenue • San Diego, California 92101 • 858-633-8158


Advanced Diving International www.adiving.com • Brad Sellers • 604 57th. St. Suite 2 • Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140 • 800-418-5113 • 262-925-1045 • Full service underwater contractor. Inspections, heavy construction, welding , burning - Contact us for underwater photography.

RME-Diver Commercial Diving LLC www.rmediver.com • Jeffrey M. Lane • 109 Oak Ridge Place • Panama City, Florida 32408 • 850-867-0364 • 850-233-2806 • Underwater construction, demolition, inspection

Underwater Consultants International, Inc. www.underwaterconsultants.com • Art Schmidt • 6428 Bartz Road • Lockport, New York 14094 • 716-439-5456 • 716-433-3896

Power Tech Inc. www.powertechvideo.com • James Luna • P.O. Box 2617 • Sequim, Washington 98382 • 360-477-4112 • We manufacture industrial video inspection equipment. Services include in pipe video inspections, sidescan sonar, commercial diving.

Media Arts Center www.mediaarts.ca • Peter Ross • 180 Tremaine St. • Cobourg, Ontario K9A2Z3, Canada • 905-373-0464 - Quality supplier of underwater photography.

ErgoSlate www.DiveSlates.com • Steve Thompson • 2205 SW 57th Avenue • Hollywood, Florida 33023-3072 • 954-981-9661 • ErgoSlate is a customed dive slate and diver checklist for scuba diving and underwater communication.

Pro-Dive, Inc. diveweb.com/prodive • Randy Jacobs • 501 Illinois Ave. • Ottawa, Illinois 61350 • 815-433-5228 • 815-434-2433

G3 Consulting Ltd. www.g3consulting.com • Gregory Thomas • 206-8501 162nd Street • Surrey, British Columbia V4N 1B2, Canada • 604 598-8501 • 604 598 8525

Associated Design & Mfg. Co. www.associateddesign.com • Pamela A. Varouxis • 8245-K Backlick Road • Lorton, Virginia 22079 • 571-642-0222 • 571-642-0213 - Call us when you need underwater photography.

Midco Diving & Marine Services, Inc. www.midcodiving.com • Robert Greenspan • P.O. Box 513 • Rapid City, South Dakota 57709 • 800-479-1558 • 800-238-0217 • Midco Diving Company

Magnum Mfg Inc. www.magnumusa.com • Eric Wolfe • 8979 Lager Road • Phelan, California 92371 • 760 868 6748 • 760 868 6749

Foto Search Stock Footage www.fotosearch.com • Kimberly Handl • 21155 Watertown Rd. • Waukesha, Wisconsin 54186 • 262-717-0740 • Fotosearch Stock Photography and Stock Footage helps you find the perfect photo or footage, fast! Our search engine features 5,400,000 royalty free ph

Art and Photography by Kim stores.ebay.com/whitecherokeeartgallery • Kim Rowlett • P.O. Box 131 • Apison, Tennessee 37302 • 615-472-5792

Magic Murals, LLC www.magicmurals.com • Mike Fleming • P.O. Box 149 • Smithfield, North Carolina 27577 • 1-877-448-7295

Pycas Design Innovations www.pycasimaging.com • Biju Jacob • 9153 W Oaks • Des Plaines, Illinois 60016 • 8474771232 • 8476278840

Red Square Photography redsquarephoto.com • Corey Weiner • 663 Boca Marina Court • Boca Raton, Florida 33487 • 561-912-9921 • 561-912-9938 • Photographer of architecture and interior design of commercial, industrial and residential spaces. Working with respected architects, designers and pu

Mitch Karam's Casablanca International Model & Tal mitchkaram.com • Mitch Karam • 2720 Grandview Avenue • Nashville, Tennessee 37211 • 615-754-2020 • Mitch karam real estate apartment for rent personals cheap airfare

MESCO Stroud Diving & Hydrography www.mesco-offshore.com • Will F. Hux, P. E. • 5030 Old Kings Road NW • Jacksonville, Florida 32254 • 904-355-1777 • 904-353-5500

Harmakin www.algaesupplier.com • Nevzat Ucer • 1738 Sok. No. 7/5 K. Yaka • Izmir, Aegean 35530, Turkey • 90 232 3647013 • 90 232 3647013 • Algae Supplier, Seaweed, Algae, Marine Plant, Sea Cliff, Salty Marsh Plants, Botanicals, Spices, Coastal Herbs, Remedies, halophytes, natural medicine

Goan Vintage Weddings www.goanvintageweddings.com • Chetana Kochrekar • Sheetal, Opp Hotel Fidalgo • Panaji, Goa 403 001, India • +91 832 2435073

Sri Bhavani Underwater Services www.bhavaniunderwater.com • Jairaj Mastoli • Plot # 16A, Fishing Harbour, Beach Road • Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530001, India • 918912508644 • 918912552948


More Underwater Photography Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.