Tungsten Carbide Dies Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating tungsten carbide dies suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find tungsten carbide dies and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756 • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery. - Excellent source for tungsten carbide dies.

Colonial Hardware www.blackbookoftools.com • Dennis Gronim • 163 Varick St. • New York, New York 10013 • 800-345-TOOLS • 800-998-8777 • Colonial has the tools you use at the Guaranteed lowest price!!

Northern Stampings, Inc. Northernstampings.com • Charles Johnson • 25777 d'Hondt • Chesterfield, Michigan 48051 • 586-598-6969 • 586-949-7270 • Northern Stampings specializes in Metal Rosettes. We can help to reduce or eliminate pop riveting for interior trim applications.

Service Tool and Die Two servicetool.net • Donald J. Pierce • 1811 S. 66th Street • West Allis, Wisconsin 53214 • 414-543-3630 • 414-543-2095 • Engineering/Proto-Typing/Deep Draw Dies/Progressive Dies/CNC/Compression Molds/Blanchard Grinding/Jigs/Fixtures/Fabrication/Short-Run Stamping


Tri-Cell Inc. tri-cellinc.com • Timothy Brosius • 11166 Big Tree Rd. Suite B • East Aurora, New York 14052 • 716-805-1462 • 716-805-1466 - Contact us for tungsten carbide dies.

A1 Alloys Div. ABC Metals Inc. www.a1alloys.com • Rick Rutter • 1401 Cleveland Ave. • National City, California 91950 • 619-474-1727 • 619-474-3276

FNA Tooling LLC www.fnallc.com • Michael O'Donoghue • 4891 Crooked Stick • Brighton, Michigan 48116 • 248-660-0159 • 248-920-0949 • Cutting Tool Supplier of PCD, Carbide Special and Standard Cutting Tools

Alpha Carb Enterprises alphacarb.com • Louis W. Leibert • P.O. Box 528 • Leechburg, Pennsylvania 15656 • 724-845-2500 • 724-845-2846

St Joseph Mold and Tool Co. www.stjosephtool.org • John Chabot • 2502 Middlebury St. • Elkhart, Indiana 46516 • 574-293-2585 • 574-294-2236 - Quality supplier of tungsten carbide dies.

Yillik Precision Carbides www.yillik.com • Larry Stanley • 1621 S. Cucamonga Ave. • Ontario, California 91761 • 909-621-5983 • 909-621-4452 • Carbide specialty and ANSI standard bushings for industry use are all mfg at our own carbide sintering plant.

Firth Sterling www.firthsterling.com • John Lebischak • 481 Fire Tower Road • Grant, Alabama 35747 • 256-728-4222 • 256-728-2614

Philadelphia Carbide Co. www.philacarbide.com • Rocky • 1451 Anderson Ave. • Oreland, Pennsylvania 19075 • 215-885-0770 • 215-576-8175 • Designer & manufacturer of precision-ground wear parts, machine parts, dies & punches; specialists in tungsten carbide, ceramics and silicon carbide

Mi-Tech Metals www.mi-techmetals.com • Nancy Vesely • 4701 Massachuesetts Avenue • Indianapolis, Indiana 46218 • 317-549-4290 • 317-549-4295 • Our strong alliances with tungsten metal powder sources allow us to provide stable tungsten alloys and copper, silver, and tungsten metal composti - Call us when you need tungsten carbide dies.

American Precision Tooling Inc. • Richard Schmitt • One Home News Row • New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901 • 732-448-1336 • APT is a precision wire EDM, sinker EDM, and tooling machine shop. APT produces quality tooling, dies, spare part tooling and precision machining.

Hard Chrome Solution www.hardchromesolution.com • Frank Nicholas • P.O. Box 4285 • Metuchen, New Jersey 08840 • 732-500-2568 • 732-658-3199

Migatron Precision Products www.migatron-precision.com • Diane Pippin • P.O. Box 100 • Oscoda, Michigan 48750 • 989 7391439 • 989 7399021

Stanford Materials Corporation www.stanfordmaterials.com/ • Danny • 4751 Littlejohn St. Unit A • Baldwin Park, California 91706 • 19496099635

Stalloy Metals Inc. www.stalloy.com • Martha • 17718 S. Waterloo Rd. • Cleveland, Ohio 44119 • 1-800-321-6914 • 1-531-4555 • Home Page Description

Kingston Heading Service Ltd. www.kingstonheading.com • Randy Rafuse • 21 Steve Fonyo Drive • Kingston, Ontario K7M 8P1, Canada • 613-544-5817 • 613-544-9466

Raven Carbide Die www.ravencarbidedie.com • Sales • 20212 Lorne St. • Taylor, Michigan 48180 • 313-228-8776 • 503-905-5874

Total Engineered Products, Inc. www.totalengineeredproducts.com • Chris Caliendo • 908 S. Westwood Ave. • Addison, Illinois 60101 • 630-543-9006 • 630-543-9010 • Total Engineered Products is a fabricator of custom wear parts speicalizing in Carbide and Ceramic grade materials. We are committed to providing engi

Yillik Precision Industries yillik.com • R. Yillik • P.O. Box 2368 • Montclair, California 91763 • 909-621-5983 • 909-621-4452 • Yillik Precision Carbides manufactures high quaility, durable tungsten carbide products including carbide bushings , bearings, guides for textiles and

General Carbide Corporation www.generalcarbide.com • Denis Pasay • 1151 Garden Street • Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601 • 800-245-2465 • 800-547-2659

Traver Tool Co., Inc. www.travers.com • Luci Lindsey • 128-15 26th Avenue • Flushing, New York 11354 • 1-800-221-0270 • 1-800-722-0703

Reitz Tool Inc. www.reitztool.com • Sharon Reitz • 239 South Franklin Street • Cochranton, Pennsylvania 16314 • 814.425.3098 • 814.425.7484

CH Tool & Die / 4-D Custom Die Co. ch4d.com • Dave Davison • P.O. Box 889 • Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050-0889 • 740-397-7214 • 740-397-6600 • We manufacture tools & dies for reloading ammunition & blank cartridges, military & commercial, current, obsolete, & experimental

J. V. Manufacturing Co., Inc. www.jvmfgco.com • Russell Hirtz • 1603 Burtner Road • Natrona Heights, Pennsylvania 15065 • 724-224-1704 • 724-224-7728

Dixie Precision Inc. www.dixieprecision.com • John Oliver • 4137 Lewisburg Rd. • Birminhgam, Alabama 35207 • 205-841-8400 • 47,500 sq ft of manual and CNC machines, An old fashion job shop with precision machining, close tolerance machine work. In addition to being one of t

Urisa S.A. de C.V. • Lic. Marcela Hinostroza • Juan Sanchez, Azcona #539 • Col. Del Valle, Mexico 03100, Mexico • (+525) 55 62 16 87 • (+525) 55 72 23 80

WESTport Gage - An ISO 17025 and 9001 Company www.westportcorp.com • Steve Lowe • 510 Montauk Highway • West Islip, New York 11795 • 631-321-0160 • 631-321-1326 • WESTport is a manufacturer of Plain and Threaded Plug and Ring Gages, Rockwell, Brinell Hardness Testing Products, Special Taps and Dies and Metrology


More Tungsten Carbide Dies Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.