Tote Bags Laminated Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating tote bags laminated suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find tote bags laminated and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

ExcessEquip.com www.excessequip.com • Frank Famulare • 8120 Exchange Dr. • Austin, Texas 78754 • 512-736-3154 • Used Conveyor. Box Packaging, Used Conveyors, Conveyors, Racking & Safety, Storage Carousels, Miscellaneous Equipment - Excellent source for tote bags laminated.

AAA SourceMaster www.sourcemaster.us • Jerry Hill • P.O. Box 1150 • Templeton, California 93465 • 866-780-9034 • Over 40,000 imprinted products for business and promotion. Use our Request a Quote form for fast service. Guaranteed to your satisfaction.

Liberty Global Group www.libertyglobal.com • Jackson Liang • 1382 Valencia Ave. Unit B • Tustin, California 92780 • 714-371-1297 • 714-258-8556 • OffersTrouble-free Import Program (T.I.P.) to reduce cost for you. Also sources consumer/promotional/industrial products overseas. Try us TODAY!

BagsOnTheNet www.bagsonthenet.com • Iran Schwartz • 1401-3 Church Street • Bohemia, New York 11716 • 888 NET BAGS / 631 589 2593 • 631 589 2567 • We provide CUSTOM PRINTED Paper, Plastic & Vinyl BAGS for Retail, Commercial & Industrial customers. Visit us online


Creative Bag www.creativebag.com • Rick • 880 Steeprock Drive • Toronto, Ontario M3J2X2, Canada • 416-631-6444 • Creative Bag Co. Ltd. has been supplying custom bags and packaging to retailers, advertisers, marketing companies and you; our customer, since 1983. - Contact us for tote bags laminated.

The Warden Company www.wardencompany.com • F. Andrew Warden • 940 S. Orange Ave. Suite 101 • Orlando, Florida 32806 • 407-650-0333 • 407-650-9984 • The Warden Company Is Your Complete Promotional Advertising and Embroidery Company. We Offer In-house Embroidery and Silk-screening. With Over 20 Year

BagCo - The Bag Company www.bagco.com • Pehr Lund • 1650 Airport Road Ste. 104 • Kennesaw, Georgia 30144 • 1.800.533.1931 • 770.422.3879

Plastics Plus, Inc. www.plasticsplusinc.net • Ed Bolf • 2230 Emmet Dr. NW • Salem, Oregon 97304-1026 • 503-378-7447 • 503-378-7227

Cavanaugh Marketing Network www.cavanaugh.com • Tim Zenchak • 554 Calvert Avenue • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15227 • 412.736.1795 • Welcome to Cavanaugh...Your home for world class service and client experiences. Cavanaugh...A full service marketing, branding and promotional produc - Quality supplier of tote bags laminated.

Parrott Canvas Co. www.parrottcanvas.com • Mickey Parrott • P.O. Box 1804 • Greenville, North Carolina 27834 • 252-752-8433 • 252-752-8525

Luv2Pak www.luv2pak.com • Pina Defina • 20 Tangiers Road • Toronto, Ontario M3J 2B2, Canada • 1-416-638-1221

Nashville Wraps www.nashvillewraps.com • Buffie Baril • 242 Molly Walton Dr. • Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075 • 800-547-9727 • Nashville Wraps (R) offers a very large selection of bags and bows, boxes, tissue, ribbons, cellophane, gift wrap and more for resale and store use.

Star Poly Bag Inc. www.starpoly.com • Ruchie Epstei • 94 North 13th St. • Brooklyn, New York 11249 • 718-384-3130 • 718-384-2342 - Call us when you need tote bags laminated.

RubiMac gripstuff.spaces.live.com • Ruby Martin • 2913 S. Orlando Dr. Ste. 1000 • Sanford, Florida 32773 • 407-221-0167 • SewingIsUs from design to engineering to manufacture. Textile products from very light to very heavy, both large or small quantity. The same applies t

Karan Feder Studio www.karanfeder.com • Karan Kaufman Feder • 4939 Medina Drive • Woodland Hills, California 91346 • (818) 347-7883 • (818) 347-7666

Online Services bagbarn.com • Barry Stormer • 1337 W Jpg Woodfill Rd. • Madison, Indiana 47250 • 812-313-4051 • 812-313-4058 • Custom made plastic bags. We offer virtually all sizes and styles of poly bags made from ldpe, lldpe, and hdpe. Printing is available on most bags.

BearseUSA www.bearseusa.com • Bob Powers • 3815 W. Cortland • Chicago, Illinois 60647 • 773-235-8710 • 773-235-8716 • BearseUSA is custom sewer of a wide range of products including: TACTICAL GEAR, BAGS, PACKS, TOTES, DUFFELS, and more. Quality Sewing since 1921.

Metro Promotions & Printing www.metpromos.com • Marc Berkow • 8539 Little Swift Circle • Jacksonville, Florida 32256 • (800) 432-1023 • Metro Promotions & Printing offers: an 850,000 promotional products and promotional gifts catalog plus custom screen printed and embroidered apparel,d

Globe Bag Company, Inc. www.globebag.com • Mark Goldenberg • 39 Commerce Way • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801 • 800-892-2004 • 781-935-8525

Midwestern Bag & Supply LLC www.midwesternbag.com • Josh Coyle • 1710 Guthrie Ave. Suite O • Des Moines, Iowa 50316 • 877-311-FIBC (3422) • 515-418-9583

Breckenridge Financial Supplies www.breckpaper.com • Barney Jergens • P.O. Box 292465 • Kettering, Ohio 45429 • 937.859.8885 • 937.859.8886

Altech Packaging Co. www.altechpackaging.com • Mitchelllomazow • 330 Himrod St. • Brooklyn, New York 11237 • 18003622247 • 17183662398 • Altech Packaging Company is North America's premiere source for consulting, equipment and materials for all of your packaging needs.

Sure Packaging, LLC www.surepackaging.com • Bill Roush • 4120 Douglas Blvd., Ste. 306-190 • Granite Bay, California 95746 • 916-797-7641 • 916-797-7645

Sonshine Trade Inc. www.sonshinepress.com • Grace Lee • 109 E. 11th Street Ste E • Corona, California 92879 • 951-340-0842

Kansas City Bag Company www.kansascitybag.com • Tom Sowden • 7540 West 160th Street, Ste. 120 • Overland Park, Kansas 66085 • 913-681-3324 • 913-681-8034 • Kansas City Bag Company is an importer of high performance shipping multiwall paper bags, and OPP plastic bags.

R. G. Hargin + Assoc. Inc. www.hargin.ca • R. G. Hargin • 232 East 23 Rd. • Hamilton, Ontario L8V2X3, Canada • 905-389-0389 • Wholesaler of bags, tote and purses

Fulton Pacific Company fultonpacific.com • Doreen Ramirez • 1060 Piper Dr. • Vacaville, California 95687 • 707-446-6020 • 707-446-6097 • Fulton Pacific Company is the worlds leading manufacturer of high quality, affordable Flexible Intermediate Bulk Containers (FIBC). FIBCs, also known

Custom Packaging Products www.custom-packaging-products.com • Brent Lee • 40 FM 1960 West #437 • Houston, Texas 77090 • 281-740-0829

Packing Material Company www.packingmaterial.com • Salesman • 27280 Haggerty, C-16 • Farmington Hills, Michigan 48331 • 248-489-7000 • 248-489-7009

American Laminating Industries Inc. www.americanlaminating.com • Ben Shah • 255 Pennbright Dr., # 221 • Houston, Texas 77090 • 281-873-0500 • 281-873-0542


More Tote Bags Laminated Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.