Tile Flooring Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating tile flooring suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find tile flooring and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Woodlist, Inc. www.woodlist.com • Arnold Kraft • 277 Linden St., Suite 204 • Wellesley, Massachusetts 02482 • 781 489-3465 • 781 283-5707 • Woodlist sells flooring by the truckload - Excellent source for tile flooring.

Eagle Mat & Floor Products www.eaglemat.com • Jon Blumberg • 932 Hungerford Dr. Suite #37B • Rockville, Maryland 20850 • 877-333-1018 • Shop online for Logo Mats, Entrance Mats, Runners, Anti-Fatigue Mats, Recessed Mats, Elevator Pads, etc. Rental & Laundering service also available.

FloorBuffers.com www.floorbuffers.com • Tim O'Rourke • 3900 N. Providence Ave. • Appleton, Wisconsin 54913 • 855-242-9027 • 920-380-0878 • FloorBuffers.com (A CleanFreak Company) has been offering high quality floor buffers, and floor buffing accessories since 1957.

Floor Scrubbers www.floorscrubbers.com • A. Ryan • 3900 Providence • Appleton, Wisconsin 54913 • 855-242-9029 • Best selection of floor scrubbers and floor scrubbing accessories at the lowest prices in the industry!


Vifer Services, Inc. viferservices.com • Victor Fernandez • 1438 N. Post Oak • Houston, Texas 77055 • 713-957-0805 • 713-682-5385 - Contact us for tile flooring.

Portable Floors www.portablefloors.co.za • Martin van Wyk • 22 Tungsten Industrial, Strijdom Park • Randburg, Gauteng 2195, South Africa • 0117915904 • Event flooring, stadium flooring, turf protection flooring, ground protection flooring, exhibition flooring & more

The Winroc Corporation www.winroc.com • Sheryl Meggeson • 5018-80th Avenue SE • Calgary, Alberta T2C 2X3, Canada • 403-236-5383 • 403-279-0372 • Providing superior service and customer value since 1971!

Endur-O-Seal USA, Inc. www.concretesealers.com • Conrad Nelson • 12502 Lazywood • Pinehurst, Texas 77362 • 1-800-259-8855 • 1-281-259-2281 • Ask about our Limstone Sealers and Efflorescence cleaners and removers for Stone, Brick and concrete.

Contempo Flooring Inc. • Shukri Rahman • 1155 Wintetide Dr. • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111 • 717-579-3819 • 717-657-1341 - Quality supplier of tile flooring.

Hammerhead Athletic Flooring, Inc. www.hammerheadinc.com • Kelli • P.O. Box 1590 • Annapolis, Maryland 21401 • 410-224-0938

ABC Carpet www.abccarpet.5u.com • Idania • 590 N. Azusa Ave. • Covina, California 91723 • 626-858-2363

Daniel Flooring www.danielflooring.com/ • Daniel Russell • 73 SW 12th Ave., Unit 112 • Davie, Florida 33004 • 954-583-2233 • 954-929-9749

Fritz Industries, Inc. www.fritztile.com • John Blanton • 500 Sam Houston Road • Mesquite, Texas 75149 • 972-285-5471 • 972-270-0179 - Call us when you need tile flooring.

World Stone Inc. www.worldstone.ca • Scott Oxley • 16646-111 Ave. • Edmonton, Alberta T5M 2S5, Canada • 1-780-481-4511 • 1-780-482-2030 • World Stone offers quality granite countertops, backsplashes and granite counter tops for kitchen islands. This Edmonton, Alberta fabricator also offe

Tuf-Loc.com tuf-loc.com • David Ziemann • 1195 Franklin Blvd., Unit 11 • Cambridge, Ontario N1R 7R7, Canada • 519-620-4440 • 519 624-7221 • PVC interlocking tiles. Suitable for garages, factories, hangars. Comes in 8 colors

WBCL Inc. www.metallium.ca • Mr. Paris • 505-60 Des Pins Ave. West • Montreal, Quebec H2W 1R2, Canada • 514-777-6604 • WBCL Inc - Manufacturer of high end Stainless Steel Mosaics in various shapes, colors, textures and sizes. Make your projects special with METALLIUM

Architectural Art Tile architecturalarttile.com/ • John Stephens • 1030 Market St. NE • Salem, Oregon 97301 • 503-779-1985

Florida Tile Industries, Inc. www.floridatile.com • Sales Department • P.O. Box 447 • Lakeland, Florida 33802 • 863-687-7171 • 863-687-1870

Somiya Stones www.somiyastones.ca • Rajeev • 4800 Vanguard Road • Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2P8, Canada • 604 278 7874 • Granite Countertops & Tiles

Barton Carpets and Floor Covering www.bartoncarpets.com • John Barton • John1234567@reliable-mail.com • Bellmawr, New Jersey 08031 • 888-296-2133

Tile From the Nile www.tilesfromthenile.com • Ken Behie • #100, 3605-29 Street NE • Calgary, Alberta T1Y 5W4, Canada • 403-616-7420 • Your first and best source for information about tiles from the nile. Here you will also find topics relating to issues of gen

Amazing Industries Inc. • Kim Jorgensen • P.O. 260447 • Plano, Texas 75026 • 9724366655 • 9723533776

Elaris Wholesale www.elariswholesale.com • Josh Kelso • 142 Hillside Circle • Lincoln University, Pennsylvania 19352 • 484.888.1521

The Tile Mural Windows www.tilemuralstore.com • Toni • P.O. Box 835 • Oldsmar, Florida 34677 • 727-742-7719

Kinetic Flooring www.kineticflooring.com • Mark Mogul • 25 Murray Avenue • Port Washington, New York 11050 • 516-944-8157 • Kinetic Flooring sells a system of interlocking tiles designed for Fitness Center, Home Gym, Playroom, Day Care and many other applications.

AEGIS Floorsystems www.aegisfloors.com • Brian P. Anderson • 500 W. Cypress Creek Rd. Suite 580 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309 • 866-269-1448 • 954-776-5957

MG Home USA www.mghomeusa.com/stone • Mr. Lau • P.O. Box 52 • Hughson, California 95326 • 209-658-7236 • Natural Stone from China Quarry

Bossio Stone www.bossiostone.com • Santino Bossio • 11116 156 Street • Edmonton, Alberta T5M 1Y1, Canada • 1-780-483-7318 • 1-780-483-7419 • Bossio Stone Imorts offer a large selection of quality porcelain tile from Italy, as well as natural states and Bisazza glass tile. We also retail a v

Instile Stone Corp. www.instile.com • Uday Patel • 713 New Brunswick Ave. • Rahway, New Jersey 07065 • 732 669 1010 • 732 669 1011 • Supplying quality natural stone product store retailers nationwide. Mosaics, Slate, Tile, Marble, Instile, Stone, Metal Mosaics, Metal Tile, Backsplas

Art & Decor Inc. • Richard Rico • 1200 N. Van Buren St. #D • Anaheim, California 92807 • 714-666-2277 • 714-666-2177


More Tile Flooring Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.