Super Bags Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating super bags suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find super bags and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

ExcessEquip.com www.excessequip.com • Frank Famulare • 8120 Exchange Dr. • Austin, Texas 78754 • 512-736-3154 • Used Conveyor. Box Packaging, Used Conveyors, Conveyors, Racking & Safety, Storage Carousels, Miscellaneous Equipment - Excellent source for super bags.

G.A.I.L. Enterprises Inc. • Jenni • P.O. Box 971114-1114 • Boca Raton, Florida 33497-1114 • 561-212-4004 • 267-589-5969 • Our recycling programs are dedicated to eliminating disposal of recyclable materials that are currently being land filled in today's market place.

Liberty Global Group www.libertyglobal.com • Jackson Liang • 1382 Valencia Ave. Unit B • Tustin, California 92780 • 714-371-1297 • 714-258-8556 • OffersTrouble-free Import Program (T.I.P.) to reduce cost for you. Also sources consumer/promotional/industrial products overseas. Try us TODAY!

BagsOnTheNet www.bagsonthenet.com • Iran Schwartz • 1401-3 Church Street • Bohemia, New York 11716 • 888 NET BAGS / 631 589 2593 • 631 589 2567 • We provide CUSTOM PRINTED Paper, Plastic & Vinyl BAGS for Retail, Commercial & Industrial customers. Visit us online


AAA SourceMaster www.sourcemaster.us • Jerry Hill • P.O. Box 1150 • Templeton, California 93465 • 866-780-9034 • Over 40,000 imprinted products for business and promotion. Use our Request a Quote form for fast service. Guaranteed to your satisfaction. - Contact us for super bags.

Universal Plastic www.universalplastic.com • Narendra Babaria • 6234 Bissell Pl. • Huntington Park, California 90255 • (323) 585-1111 • (323) 585-4075 • Universal Plastic is a manufacturer and supplier of plastic bag products. We offer a variety plastic bags like Custom Printed Bags.

Promotional Products www.crookedbrook.com/ • Lijuan • 901 Broad Street • Utica, New York 13501 • 315-733-1992 • Promotional Products, Embroidery, Screen Printing, Direct to Garment Printing, Decorated Apparel & Uniforms

La Pac Manufacturing, Inc. www.lapacmfg.com • Edward N. Leger • 208 American Legion Drive • Crowley, Louisiana 70526 • 337-783-8988 • 337-783-9688

Plastics Plus, Inc. www.plasticsplusinc.net • Ed Bolf • 2230 Emmet Dr. NW • Salem, Oregon 97304-1026 • 503-378-7447 • 503-378-7227 - Quality supplier of super bags.

Packing Material Company www.packingmaterial.com • Salesman • 27280 Haggerty, C-16 • Farmington Hills, Michigan 48331 • 248-489-7000 • 248-489-7009

Midwestern Bag & Supply LLC www.midwesternbag.com • Josh Coyle • 1710 Guthrie Ave. Suite O • Des Moines, Iowa 50316 • 877-311-FIBC (3422) • 515-418-9583

Sexton & Peake, Inc. www.sextonpeake.com • Richard Allen • 9687 Gerwig Lane • Columbia, Maryland 21046 • 800-216-8835 • 410-309-6088 • Sexton & Peake, Inc. was founded in 1953 as a stocking filter distributor and now offer virtually every kind of filter product available.

Globe Bag Company, Inc. www.globebag.com • Mark Goldenberg • 39 Commerce Way • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801 • 800-892-2004 • 781-935-8525 - Call us when you need super bags.

Alte-Rego Corporation www.alte-rego.com • Devin Sidhu • 36 Tidemore Avenue • Toronto, Ontario M9W 5H4, Canada • 416-740-3397 • 416-741-9991 • Manufacturer of flexible films and liners. Including specialty films for Modified Atmosphere Packaging applications. Full printing capabilities. Types

Altech Packaging Co. www.altechpackaging.com • Mitchelllomazow • 330 Himrod St. • Brooklyn, New York 11237 • 18003622247 • 17183662398 • Altech Packaging Company is North America's premiere source for consulting, equipment and materials for all of your packaging needs.

Global Polychem LLC www.globalpolychem.com • Sanjeev Jaiswal • 10303 N. West Freeway# 514 • Houston, Texas 77092 • 18327883952

Nexus Plastics, Inc. www.nexusplastics.com • Tamby Yagan • One Loretto Avenue • Hawthorne, New Jersey 07506 • 800-486-3987 Ext. 265 • 973-427-4847

Karan Feder Studio www.karanfeder.com • Karan Kaufman Feder • 4939 Medina Drive • Woodland Hills, California 91346 • (818) 347-7883 • (818) 347-7666

Custom Packaging Products www.custom-packaging-products.com • Brent Lee • 40 FM 1960 West #437 • Houston, Texas 77090 • 281-740-0829

Edwin-T Golf Inc. www.edwintgolf.com • Ed • 2533 Franklin St. • Bellevue, Nebraska 68005 • 402-813-1692

Eaton Brothers Corporation eatonbrothers.com • Dick Konefke • 3530 Lakeview Road • Hamburg, New York 14075 • 716-649-8250 • 716-649-9466 • Distributor and importer of Polypropylene bags, Bulk Bags and Multiwall Paper Bags

Kansas City Bag Company www.kansascitybag.com • Tom Sowden • 7540 West 160th Street, Ste. 120 • Overland Park, Kansas 66085 • 913-681-3324 • 913-681-8034 • Kansas City Bag Company is an importer of high performance shipping multiwall paper bags, and OPP plastic bags.

Quantum Industrial www.quantumindustrial.com • Scott Akins • 1105 Route 50, Bldg. C • Belcoville, New Jersey 08330 • 609-576-6892 • 609-625-1447

BCU Plastics & Packaging Co. www.ziplokbags.com • David Woltman • 4305 Gesner St. #300 • San Diego, California 92117 • 619-275-1314 • 619-275-1302

Adirondack Fleece Promotional Products www.adirondackfleece.com • Gary Giehl • 2 Wurz Avenue • Yorkville, New York 13495 • 315-736-0305 • Direct to Garment Printing, Screen Printing, Embroidery , Promotional Products, Uniforms, Decorated Apparel & Bedding

Ace Bag & Burlap Co., Inc. www.ace-bag.com • Sales Dept. • P.O. Box 93 • Bronx, New York 10462 • 7183199300 • Distributor of Woven Polypropylene Bags, Sandbags, Burlap Bags and Cloth, Paper Bags, Polyethylene Bags and Sheets, Bags for Agriculture & Shellfish

Auto Arms Safe N Case www.aaSafeNCase.com • Michael Hanna • 1004 West 51 Street • North Little Rock, Arkansas 72118 • 501.804.9031 • Proficient Packaging is a protective packaging mfg & low density materials converter. The more difficult your project the better. Challenge US!

One Ton Bag www.onetonbag.com • Sales Department • 607 Bloomfield Street • Hoboken, New Jersey 07030 • (888) 311-BAGS • (201) 221-8989

Toledo Bag Company www.toledobag.com • Elaine • 3230 Monroe Street • Toledo, Ohio 43606 • 419-241-2602 • 419-243-4255 • This web site has been created with technology from Avanquest Publishing USA, Inc.

InterBulk USA, LLC www.inter-bulk.com • Mark Moellman • 29A Lafayette Street • Arlington, Massachusetts 02474 • 888-547-8513 • 888-511-4805 • The leading supplier of bulk bags and intermediate bulk containers in North America.


More Super Bags Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.