Steel Wire Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating steel wire suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find steel wire and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Ningbo Jiajie Electronics Co., Ltd. www.ac-powercord.com • Tom Shen • Simen Town • Yuyao, Zhejiang 315472, China • +8615888180559 - Excellent source for steel wire.

Newark Wire Works www.newarkwireworks.com • Michael Spellman • 1059 King Georges Post Rd. • Edison, New Jersey 08837 • (732) -661-2001 • (732) 661-2003 • Newark Wire Works Inc. , established in 1910, manufacturers woven and welded wire mesh partitions, co-location lockers and cages, wire mesh tenant s

California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670 • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing

Continental Steel & Tube Co. www.ContinentalSteel.com • Don Ascione • P.O. Box 030040 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33303-0040 • 954-332-2290 or 800-487-8335 • 954-332-2296 or 800-318-7982 • Stocking inventory: Titanium, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, HR Steel, Cold Rolled Steel, Galvanized, Stainless Steel & Electrical Steel - CALL NOW


Profiles, Inc. www.profiles-inc.com • Larry Dalton • P.O. Box 850 • Palmer, Massachusetts 01069 • (413) 283-7790 • (413) 283-6372 • Profiles specializes in extremely tight tolerance (+/- .0002'') (+/- .005mm) cold drawn and rolled metal shapes in cross sections up to (0.625'') - Contact us for steel wire.

T & T Materials Inc. www.tandt-materials.com • Jim Terhune • 737 Highland Ave. • Rochester, New York 14620 • 888-909-9119 • T&T Materials Inc is a SDVOSB Metals distribution company. We supply standard metals in all forms, as well as exotic alloys.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077 • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

Westlake Supply Corp. www.westlakesupply.com • Charles Pariano • 30780 Atlanta Lane • Westlake, Ohio 44145 • (440) 871-2452 • (216) 274-9631 • Westlake Supply Corp. supplies - aluminum, brass, copper, stainles, steel: wire, rod, bar, pipe, tube, extruded shapes, sheet, plate & coil.

Steel Corporation www.steelcorp.com • Ashok P. Shah • 23/27, Sant Sena Maharaj Marg • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 004, India • 91 22 23806231 • 91 22 23877090 • We Are A Manufacturer and Dealer of Spring Steel Annealed As Well As Hardened and Tempered In Steel Grade-c-55,c-62,c-80 and C-98. - Quality supplier of steel wire.

Ammtech Spring Ltd. www.ammtechspring.com • Mark Dueckman • 300 - 2088 - # 5 Road • Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2T1, Canada • 604-278-0600 (1-877-774-6477) • 604-278-7480 • We manufacture coil springs & wire forms - sizes from .010 - .625 round, flat & square, Music, Oil Tempered, S/S, CRSI & many other alloys.

Advanced Alloys Inc. www.advancedalloys.com • Don Glassman • 1014 Grand Blvd. • Deer Park, New York 11729-5782 • 631-595-7000 • 631-595-7030 • A leader in the field of specialty metals since 1955. Specializing in the supply of high quality metals and alloys for all industries

Solar Wire Warehouse www.solarwirewarehouse.com • Bill Gaal • P.O. Box 24 • Bay Head, New Jersey 08742 • 732 892 8989 • 509 275 5820 • Solar Wire Warehouse sells XLP/USE-2 wire for solar panels with or without MC4 connectors / bare copper solid or stranded / 3M DBY/DBR connectors.

Continental Threadforms Div. • John S. Thin • 231 South Service Road • Grimsby, Ontario L3M 1Y6, Canada • 905 945 5152 • 800 274 1109 - Call us when you need steel wire.

889 Global Solutions www.889globalsolutions.com • Judy Huang • 2501 Brookwood Rd. • Columbus, Ohio 43209 • (614) 235-8889 • (720) 294-6551 • 889 Global Solutions is a consultant for sourcing in china and manufacturer of medical equipment, casters, and steel tubing.

Pacific Wire Products, Inc. www.pacificwire.com • Sales • 10725 Vanowen St. • North Hollywood, California 91605-6402 • 818-755-6400 • 818-755-6464 • Wire products & wire form manufacturer since 1983. Wire products applications for industrial OEM, medical, computer, food and equipment.

Continental Cable, LLC / GBG Industries www.continentalcable.com • Brian Nadeau • 253 Monument Rd. • Hinsdale, New Hampshire 03451 • 603-256-3136 • 603-256-6003 • A leading manufacturer of custom steel cable, wire rope, and wire rope assemblies.

Copperweld Bimetallic Products www.copperweld.com • Anthony Hale • 254 Cotton Mill Rd. • Fayetteville, Tennessee 37334 • 931-433-7177 • 931-433-0419 • The world leader in bimetallic products. Copperweld produces Copper-Clad Steel Wire, Copper-Clad Aluminum Wire and Copper-Clad Steel Tape

Magnum Metalsource www.magnummetalsource.com • Scott Stepanovic • 317 Cary Point Dr. • Cary, Illinois 60013 • 847-639-6644 • 847-639-6655

Maurice Pincoffs Co., International pincoffs.com • John Webre • P.O. Box 920919 • Houston, Texas 77292-0919 • 713292-2020 • 7136818521 • Suppliers of Steel Pipe and Tube, OCTG Supplies, OEM Metal Parts, Rebar Suppliers, Fitness and Recreation Equipment worldwide!

National Standard www.nationalstandard.com • Kevin Asmus • 1618 Terminal Road • Niles, Michigan 49120 • 800-777-1618 • 616-684-8691

Riverdale Mills Corp. www.riverdale.com • Dave Demoulpied • P.O. Box 200 • Northbridge, Massachusetts 01534 • 508-234-7816 • 508-234-9593 • Manufacturer of The World's Toughest Wire Mesh for the Harshest Conditions

Major Wire Inc. www.majorwire.com • James W. Michonski, Ph. D. • 7014 W. Cullom Ave. • Chicago, Illinois 60706 • 708-457-0121 • 708-457-0616

Norstad Products www.norstad.com • Scott Smith • #2-5771 Production Way • Langley, British Columbia V3A 4N5, Canada • 800-567-7181 • 604-533-5201 • We are Norstad Products Inc, a light steel manufacturer of wire products. We do custom designs and build to any requirements.

Wire and Cable Specialties, Inc. www.wire-cablespecialties.com • Michael Hogan • 205 Carter Drive • West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382 • 610-692-7551 • 610-692-2190 • Wire and Cable Specialties, Inc. in West Chester, PA is a leading manufacturer of Safety/Lock Wire, Stainless Steel & Monel wire, strand, and cable pe

Bob Martin Company bobmartinco.com • Sandra Barrios • 2209 N. Seaman Avenue • South El Monte, California 91733 • 323-686-2220 • 626-444-6044

Capital Steel & Wire www.capitalsteel.net • Vicky Pizzo • 240 South Bridge St., Suite 300 • Dewitt, Michigan 48820 • (866) 773-7800 • Capital Steel & Wire, Inc. is a leading supplier and distributor of steel bar, steel wire, and wire rod. We are a mill quantity distributor of hot rol

Petro Wire & Steel. Ltd. www.pwsteel.com • Jason Christensen • 2010 North Loop West, Suite 250 • Houston, Texas 77018 • 713-957-2256 • 713-957-4876 • Distributor of wire cloth, perforated and expanded metal, and grating in stainless, nickel, and alloy

Gisco Equipment Inc. • Sales • 100 Laser Court • Hauppauge, New York 11788 • 516-273-5353 • 516-273-5467

North American Wire Products www.nawire.com • Jackie Shields Cash • 30000 Solon Rd. • Solon, Ohio 44139 • 440 248 7600 • 440 248-5491

Hallett Wire Products Co. hallettwire.com • Sales • P.O. Box 3250 • St. Joseph, Missouri 64503 • 816-233-1177/800-842-9473 • 816-233-1268


More Steel Wire Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.