Steel Springs Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating steel springs suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find steel springs and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Perfection Spring & Stamping Corp. www.pss-corp.com • Joshua Kahn • 1449 E. Algonquin Road • Mount Prospect, Illinois 60056-0275 • 847-437-3900 • 847-437-1322 - Excellent source for steel springs.

Isotech, Inc. www.isotechinc.com • Joe Casillo • 777 Schwab Road, Suite T • Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440 • 267-663-5555 • 215-631-9148 • Proprietary Mechanical & Electromechanical products for industrial & military, OEM & in-plant markets. Products include electric & pneumatic actuators

Coiling Technologies, Inc. www.coilingtech.com • Talton Turner • 7777 Wright Rd. • Houston, Texas 77041 • 713/849-4000 • 713/849-2645 • Coiling Technologies, Inc. is a custom spring manufacturer, up thru 2.25

Continental Steel & Tube Co. www.ContinentalSteel.com • Don Ascione • P.O. Box 030040 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33303-0040 • 954-332-2290 or 800-487-8335 • 954-332-2296 or 800-318-7982 • Stocking inventory: Titanium, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, HR Steel, Cold Rolled Steel, Galvanized, Stainless Steel & Electrical Steel - CALL NOW


California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670 • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing - Contact us for steel springs.

Steel Corporation www.steelcorp.com • Ashok P. Shah • 23/27, Sant Sena Maharaj Marg • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 004, India • 91 22 23806231 • 91 22 23877090 • We Are A Manufacturer and Dealer of Spring Steel Annealed As Well As Hardened and Tempered In Steel Grade-c-55,c-62,c-80 and C-98.

ACF Components & Fasteners www.acfcom.com • Rocky Thauberger • 31012 Huntwood Avenue • Hayward, California 94544 • 800-227-2901 • 510-471-7018 • ACF Components is a Master Distributor of Fasteners and Electronic hardware. ACF is an ISO-9001:2000 supplier and a minority-owned company.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077 • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

Anchor Paint Mgf. www.ajy.net/anchor/ • Bill Franks • 900 N. Penn. Oklahoma 73125 • 405-640-2127 • 405-239-7950 • Anchor was establisher in 1962. Specilizing in Epoxies,Tank Coatings, Zinc Primers, HI-Temp, Antenna Tower Coating & ETC. - Quality supplier of steel springs.

Gemco Manufacturing Co., Inc. www.gemcomfg.com • Bill Barrett • 555 West Queen Street • Southington, Connecticut 06489 • (860) 628-5529 • (860) 628-9120

Bohne Spring Industries Limited www.bohnespring.ca • C. Wharin • 60 Coronet Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M8Z 2M1, Canada • 416-231-9000 • 416-231-5365

Spring Industries www.springind.com • Sales California • (800) 277-7464 • (805) 644-8682 • Spring Industries is a Spring Company Manufacturing springs

Advanced Spring Technology ast-spring.com • Jim Young • 1315 S. Lewis St. • Anaheim, California 92805 • 714/491-9710 • 714/491-9719 - Call us when you need steel springs.

Wolverine Coil Spring www.wolverinecoilspring.com • Jim Bennett Sales Manager • 818 Front Ave. NW • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49504 • (616) 459-3504 • (616) 459-0362 • Wolverine Coil Spring - manufacturer of springs, stampings, clips, wire forms, and assemblies - since 1946

V4 Business Services, Inc. www.v4busi.com • Venk Hollabbi • 880, Glenullin Drive • Canton, Michigan 48187 • (734) 844-1265

Dayton Progress Corporation www.daytonprogress.com • Marketing Services • 500 Progress Rd., P.O. Box 39 • Dayton, Ohio 45449-0039 • 937.859.5111 • 937.859.5353 • Dayton Progress is the world's leading manufacturer of die components, punches, die retainers and custom tooling for the metalstamping and metalformin

Master Spring & Wire Form Co. www.masterspring.com • Jeff Burda • 2634 N. Davisson Street • River Grove, Illinois 60171 • 708-453-2570 • 708-453-6420 • Master Spring is a manufacturer of wire forms and custom springs, including compression springs, extension springs and torsion springs.

Diamond Wire Spring Company www.diamondwire.com • Mark Matthews • 1901 Babcock Blvd. • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15209 • 412-821-2703 • 412-821-2743 • Custom manufacter and Stock Spring Catalog

Century Spring Mfg. Co., Inc. www.centuryspringmfg.com • Charles S. Pechulis • P.O. Box 301 • Bristol, Connecticut 06011-0301 • 800-9-SPRING • 860-582-7536 • Certified, experienced custom manufacturer of extension, torsion, and compression springs; fourslide stampings; and wireforms. Request a free quote.

Vulcan Spring & Mfg Co. www.vulcanspring.com/ • Sales • 501 Schoolhouse Rd. • Telford, Pennsylvania 18969 • (215) 721-1721 • (215) 721-1739

Spring Products International www.spring-products.com/ • Loti Castillo • 124 N. LaSalle Ave. • Navasota, Texas 77868 • (936) 825-3573 • (936) 825-6385

Metal Master Sales www.metalmaster.com • Jeff Keiner • 1159 N. Main St. • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139 • 630-858-4750 • 630-858-4735

OmniCoil Spring Works Inc. www.omnicoil.com • Robert Risi • 307 Darrell Drive • Ayr, Ontario N0B1E0, Canada • 519-620-COIL (2645)

Engdahl Mfg., Inc. engdahlmfg.com • Robert Ehlenbeck • 354 W. Clarke Ave. • York, Pennsylvania 17401 • 717-854-7114 • 717-843-9620

Peterson Spring Company www.pspring.com • Denzil Randant • 1375 Peterson Industrial Drive • Greenville, Illinois 62246 • (618) 664-1500 • (618) 664-3195

Terry Marketing & Procurement Agency www.traileraxleparts.ca • Terry • 156 Saddlehorn Crescent N.E. • Calgary, Alberta T3J 4M2, Canada • 403-2482927 • 403-280-3039 • We offer from China Trailer Parts Hubs brake drums jacks spindles

Elyria Spring & Stamping www.elyriaspring.com • Rich Osberg • 123 Elbe St. • Elyria, Ohio 44035 • 440-323-5502 • 440-322-4390 • Get quality custom stampings and springs, stamped washers and wire forms with Elyria Spring & Stamping, a national provider with over 60 years of expe

Diamond Wire Spring Co. www.diamondwire.com • Jim Ligeros • P.O. Box 435 • Glenshaw, Pennsylvania 15116 • 800-424-0500 • 412-821-1642

International Gas Springs Inc. www.internationalgassprings.com • B. Pelton • 950 Brian Drive, Unit A • Crest Hill, Illinois 60435 • 815 553 0253 • 815 553 0248 • IGS offers a full range of compression, tension, safety locking, stainless steel & locking gas spring products for OEM based manufacturers

SD Truck Leaf Springs www.sdtrucksprings.com • Bryan • 12 Union Ave. • Ronkonkoma, New York 11779 • 1 (877) 774-6473 • 631-738-7142


More Steel Springs Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.