Spray Painting Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating spray painting suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find spray painting and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Anchor Paint Mgf. www.ajy.net/anchor/ • Bill Franks • 900 N. Penn. Oklahoma 73125 • 405-640-2127 • 405-239-7950 • Anchor was establisher in 1962. Specilizing in Epoxies,Tank Coatings, Zinc Primers, HI-Temp, Antenna Tower Coating & ETC. - Excellent source for spray painting.

Tower Maintenance Corp. towermaint.com • Elizabeth Vlahopoulos • P.O. Box 329 • Roslyn, New York 11576 • 516-333-4441 • 516-558-1175 • Tower Maintenance is a Woman Owned Enterprise in the Commercial and Industial Services within the Construction Industry

Blackstone Contracting Group, Inc. blackstonecontractinggroup.com • Carlos Uribe • 705 152nd St. • Whitestone, New York 11357 • 7183574257 • 7183574254 • Blackstone Contracting is an MBE specializing in painting lattice steel transmission structures, substation painting, generating plant painting, etc.

IC & S Distributing Co. www.ics-ilva.com • Nelson Baker, President • P.O. Box 10845 • Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17601 • (800) 220-4035 • (717) 391-6254 • Master DSF Installation Template Default Settings.


Dynaflex Inc. www.dynaflexinc.com • Ed Hromulak • 7300 Industrial Park Blvd. • Mentor, Ohio 44060 • 440-946-9424 • 440-946-4620 • Dyna Flex, Inc. is a U.S. based manufacturer of thermoplastic hose products. - Contact us for spray painting.

Cousins Painting www.cousinspainting.com • Henry Jackman • P.O. Box 2176 • Seabrook, New Hampshire 03874 • 603-957-0600 • 603-926-1609

Curbpainting.org curbpainting.org • Mr. Patton • 3415 Girard Ave. South • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55408 • 612-824-3666

Ernies Equipment - Airless Paint Sprayers www.erniesequipment.com • E. T. Brown • 9650 Cherokee • Richmond, Virginia 23235 • 804-320-1151 • 804-320-0573

Right-Way, Inc. www.right-way.com • Pierre W. Brunet • 6103 West Lake Road • Washington, Michigan 48094 • 586-786-6300 • 586-786-6336 - Quality supplier of spray painting.

Induspray Painting www.indusprayusa.com/ • Andrew Fitzpatrick • 230 W. Fifth St. • Tempe, Arizona 85281 • 1-888-263-9809 (Toll Free) • Painting contractor company offering industrial/commercial building painting services. Expert painters, large projects, ceiling spray painting.

Roberge Painting Co., Inc. www.robergepainting.com • Lisa Roberge • 171 Central Street • Bristol, Connecticut 06010 • 860-582-6131 • 860-582-9659 • Commercial Painting Contractors, Commercial Painting, Industrial Painting, Industrial Painting Contractor, Spray Painting, Painter, Vinyl Wall Coverin

Curb Painting www.ecurbpainting.org • Frank • 1049 El Monte Ave. Unit C #14 • Mountain View, California 94040 • 1-650-815-9704

Thermospray Company, Inc. www.thermospray.com • Michel Moninger • 1661-D West University Parkway • Sarasota, Florida 34243 • 941-359-0933 • 941-359-0470 - Call us when you need spray painting.

Product Finsihing Solutions Company www.pfsolutionsco.com • Paul Hurley • 724 Commerce Drive • Concord, North Carolina 28025 • 704-785-8941

Craaytech Painted Plastics Inc. www.paintedplastics.com • Paul Peterson • 900 Water Street • Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3P3, Canada • 705-743-4113 • 705-742-6111

Matute Painting and Services www.matutepainting.com • Alonso Matute • 296 New Road • Parsippany, New Jersey 07054 • 973 8821284 • 973 8823716

Custom Finishes, Inc. www.customfinishes.com • Gary Yeager • 5021 Hwy. 14 South • Brighton, Tennessee 38011 • 901-476-5846 • 901-476-5848 • Provides custom matched aerosol spray paint, touch-up paint, custom spray paint on any color. Also offers vinyl, plastic, and carpet dyes, camouflage

Custom Cut Stencil Co. www.customcutstencilco.com • Carolyn Lewis • 1812 E. • Belleville, Illinois 62221 • (800) 620-5077 • (618) 277-5077

V & L Tool, Inc. vltool.com • Rick Schaefer • 2021 MacArthur Road • Waukesha, Wisconsin 53188 • 262-547-1226 • 262-521-1031 • V & L Tool, Inc. Has the capabilities to provide you with all of your design, Manufacturing, assembly or any of your cnc machining or machining needs.

B & B Painting & Powdercoating, Inc. www.bandbblastandpaint.com • Glenn Barnes • 1500 McMillan • Owosso, Michigan 48867 • 989-725-7921 • 989-725-7941 • B&B Painting & Powdercoating offers an extesive line of services including sandblasting, powder coating, painting, undercoating and much more

EZ-Liner Industries www.ezliner.com • Dennis Tooker • P.O. Box 140 • Orange City, Iowa 51041 • 712-737-4016 • 712-737-4148 • EZ-Liner Industries manufactures high technology pavement marking equipment that is simple to operate. We specialize in latex paint applications.

Rhinehart Finishing, LLC www.rhinehartdevelopment.com • Scott Sprunger • 5345 County Road 68 • Spencerville, Indiana 46788 • 260-238-4442 • 260-238-4447

Curb Painting Address Numbers curbpainting.biz • Jason Farber • 40 Treat Lane • East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816 • 732-613-0013 • Curb painting address numbers kit teaches curb painting techniques, how to paint curb address numbers, shows how to make free curb painting stencils.

Brush Saver Inc. www.brushsaver.com • Bruce Roundy • P.O. Box 520765 • Salt Lake City, Utah 84152 • 801-487-5882 • 801-485-0422 • Clean your wet Paint brush and roller only at the end of the job.

Address Curb Painting Business www.gvpc.com • G. R. Valles • 15 Irene St. • El Paso, Texas 79925 • 915-772-6884 • Curb painting and painting business. Home curb painting address numbers on curbs. start a home business painting

Superior Powder Coating, Inc. www.superiorpowder.com • Glenn R. Ashton • 600 Progress St. • Elizabeth, New Jersey 07201 • 1-800-965-SPCI (7724) • 1-908-351-0870

Hartford Finishing Inc. www.hartfordfinishing.com • Brian Esselman • 644 West State Street • Hartford, Wisconsin 53027 • 262-673-6557 • 262-673-3322

Union Bay Painting & Decorating • David Bastidas • 406 'A' Street • Colma, California 94014-3121 • 650-991-9486 • 650-991-9487

George Industries www.finishes.com • Darryl Scroggins • 4116 Whiteside Street • Los Angeles, California 90063 • 888 436-7434 • 323 263-9342

Fenton Rigging Company www.fentonrigging.com • Bill Besl • 2150 Langdon Farm Road • Cincinnati, Ohio 45237 • 513-631-5500 • 513-631-4361 • Services include Machinery Moving, Millwrighting, Precision Alignment, Specialized Steel Erection, Gunite Shotcrete, Concrete Masonry Restoration, Bri


More Spray Painting Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.