Softwood Plywood Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating softwood plywood suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find softwood plywood and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Products Corp. of North America www.productscorp.com • Fred • 6726 SW Burlingame Ave. • Portland, Oregon 97219 • 888-800-2232 • 503 244-0589 • Products Corporation of North America., established in 1983, supplies plywood, panels, lumber and other wood products. - Excellent source for softwood plywood.

Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665 • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap.

Arbor Forest Products LLC www.arborforest.com • Matthew Wiseman • 20374 Husker Drive • Gretna, Nebraska 68028 • 402-934-9030 • 402-592-5977 • Arbor Forest Products is a Wholesale Distributor specializing in sales to retail, industrial and manufacturing customers.

Falcon Lumber www.falconlumber.com • Ian Smith • 522 Mt. Pleasant Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M4S-2M3, Canada • 1-800-388-2694 Ext. 265 • 416 481-7809 • Falcon Lumber is a leading manufacturer, wholesaler and global exporter of softwood and hardwood lumber. We serve customers in North America, Europe a


Rush Creek Lumber • Bill Stewart • P.O. Box 801 • Owatonna, Minnesota 55060 • 800-943-0334 • 507-451-2639 • Industrial Lumber & Panels for packaging - Contact us for softwood plywood.

Allen Timber Co. www.north-pacific.com • Frank Johnston • P.O. Box 391 • Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367 • 800 647 6282 • 601 735 2602 • One of the world's largest distributors of forest and agricultural products.

Midway Forest Products Inc. • Harold Rhodes • P.O. Box 525 • Haleyville, Alabama 35565 • 205 486 7531 • 205 486 8733

Building & Technology Supplies LLC www.technetus.com • Orlando McClymont • P.O. Box 450852 • Sunrise, Florida 33351 • 954-839-7403 • 954-840-4777

Volney G Bennett Lumber Company www.lumber-1.com • Harold W. Roberts • 50 Clements Bridge Road • Barrington, New Jersey 08007-1816 • 856-963-0368 • A Family business since 1876 specializing in archectural doors and hardware - Quality supplier of softwood plywood.

McGinnis Lumber Company, Inc. www.logdeck.com • Michael Sopher • 12800 Indian Rocks Road • Largo, Florida 33774 • 888-446-8926

Panel Source International, Inc. www.panelsource.net • Jerry Uhland • 9286 Stacey Anne Drive • Browns Valley, California 95918-9648 • 530-639-2190 • 530-639-2194

SIP Supply LLC www.CommercialSIPS.com • Darrell Simpson Sr. • P.O. Box 671032. • Marietta, Georgia 30066 • 770 776 6198 • Manufacturer of SIPS Polyurethane Foam, Sandwich, Metal, Skin, EPS, Structural, Insulated, panels, Commercial, Military Panels Contractor

Holland South West International www.hollandsw.com • Natalia Saldarriaga • 6805 Silsbee • Houston, Texas 77233 • 713.644.1966 • 713.644.7223 - Call us when you need softwood plywood.

Tampa International tifp.com • Michael Sopher • P.O. Box 23883 • Tampa, Florida 33623 • 800-767-2028 • Wholesale Building Materials

Select Timbers selecttimbers.ca • Jeremy Hinke • 1008-b 1st Street • Courtenay, British Columbia V9N 1A9, Canada • 250-338-5280 • Select Timbers, Courtney British Columbia, custom lumber and logs for your home

Tulnoy Lumber tulnoylumber.com • Peter Tulchin • 1620 Webster Avenue • Bronx, New York 10457 • 718-583-3434 • 718-299-8920 • Tulnoy delivers: Lumber, Plywood, Mouldings, Fire Retardant Products, Vacuum Formed Scenic Plastics, MDO, Laminates, Wood veneer, Hardware and more. T

Conner Industries Inc. www.connerindustries.com • Jeff Boyer • P.O. Box 1012 • Jacksonville, Texas 75766 • 1.800.525.9166 • 1.903.586.5126 • We specialize in industrial grades of pine, hardwood and laminated veneer lumber, plywood and waferboard for domestic and export crating and packaging

Forest Products Distributors, Inc. www.forpd.com • Rick Klein • P.O. Box 8088 • Rapid City, South Dakota 57709 • 605-341-6500 • 605-341-1976

American International Forest Product www.lumber.com • John Cole • P.O. Box 4166 • Portland, Oregon 97208 • (800) 366-1611 • (503) 641-2800

Quality Plywood Specialties, Inc. www.qualityplywoodspec.com • Lisa Martinez • 4500 110th Ave. N • Clearwater, Florida 33762 • 727-572-0500 • 727-572-1778 • Quality Plywood Specialties is a wholesale plywood distributor located in Clearwater, Florida, USA, specializing in all types of plywood, exotic and d

LHS Enterprises www.lhsenterprises.com • Larry Stieler • 2916 County Rd. 31 RR 1 • Ruscom, Ontario N0R 1R0, Canada • 519-975-0216 • 519-975-0877 • LHS Enterprises has over 500 worldwide manufacturers & resources to assist manufacturers. Tooling, fabricating, machining & products of every nature.

Townsend Building Materials Sales Inc. • Michael Johnson • P.O. Box 2338 • Clinton, Mississippi 39060 • 601-924-1416 • 601-924-1403

Pacific Wood Laminates www.pacificwoodlaminates.com • Ken Caylor • 819 Railroad Ave. • Brookings, Oregon 97415 • (541) 469-4177 • (781) 998-6557

Boulter Plywood Corp. www.boulterplywood.com • Christopher F. Boulter • 24 Broadway • Somerville, Massachusetts 02145 • 617 666 1340 • 617 666 8956

Goeman's Wood Products, Inc. www.gwp-inc.com • Danny Goeman • P.O. Box 270240 • Hartford, Wisconsin 53027-0240 • 262-673-6090 • 262-673-6459

PSC (Progressive Services Corp.) • Daniel Sprouse • 1500 NW Bethany Blvd. • Beaverton, Oregon 97006 • 503 270 5500 • 503 594 1809

US Hardwood Int'l Inc. • Jose A. Rodriguez • 601 NW 11 Street • Miami, Florida 33136 • 305/371-4321 • 305/372-3802

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181

Hinchcliff Products Co. www.hinchcliffproducts.com • Scott Phillips • 13477 Prospect Rd. • Strongsville, Ohio 44149 • 440-238-5200 • 440-238-5202

Golden Wood Sawmills Import Export Inc. www.goldenwood.com • Richard LaRocque • C.P.183 Station Westmount • Montreal, Quebec H3Z 2T2, Canada • (514) 769-3456 • (514) 769-2080 • Hardwood. Timber and Lumber Import/export, Golden Wood acts as an intermediary between the manufacturer or distributor and the sawmill. Compagnie d'im


More Softwood Plywood Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.