Soft Maple Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating soft maple suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find soft maple and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181 - Excellent source for soft maple.

H. A. Stiles Company www.hastiles.com • Ambrose Berry • P.O. Box 779 • Westbrook, Maine 04098 • (207) 854-8458 • (207) 854-3863 • H.A. Stiles Company supplies quality wooden dowels and wood products for the consumer and industrial markets, including accurately machined wooden dow

Hinchcliff Products Co. www.hinchcliffproducts.com • Scott Phillips • 13477 Prospect Rd. • Strongsville, Ohio 44149 • 440-238-5200 • 440-238-5202

Spirit of the Woods, Inc. www.birchbarkstore.com • Rene P. Guay • 928 Main St. • Dennistown, Maine 04945 • 2076682163


Woods-N-Ways www.woodsnways.com • Dani Rougeau • 11206 South Park Road • Butternut, Wisconsin 54514 • (715) 762-2806 - Contact us for soft maple.

CarlWood Lumber Limited www.carlwood.com • Doug Carl • 9492 - 287th Street • Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2W 1L1, Canada • 604 462 7517 • 604 462 0160

Falcon Lumber www.falconlumber.com • Ian Smith • 522 Mt. Pleasant Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M4S-2M3, Canada • 1-800-388-2694 Ext. 265 • 416 481-7809 • Falcon Lumber is a leading manufacturer, wholesaler and global exporter of softwood and hardwood lumber. We serve customers in North America, Europe a

Artisan Lumber, Inc. www.artisanlumber.com • VP of Sales • 35 Leominster Road • Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462 • 781-431-1500

Timbertrails Logging • Calvin Jenkins • 932 Hunt Club Rd. • Madoc, Ontario KOK2KO, Canada • 613-473-0737 • 613-473-logs - Quality supplier of soft maple.

Allen Timber Co. www.north-pacific.com • Frank Johnston • P.O. Box 391 • Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367 • 800 647 6282 • 601 735 2602 • One of the world's largest distributors of forest and agricultural products.

LHS Enterprises www.lhsenterprises.com • Larry Stieler • 2916 County Rd. 31 RR 1 • Ruscom, Ontario N0R 1R0, Canada • 519-975-0216 • 519-975-0877 • LHS Enterprises has over 500 worldwide manufacturers & resources to assist manufacturers. Tooling, fabricating, machining & products of every nature.

Arbor Forest Products LLC www.arborforest.com • Matthew Wiseman • 20374 Husker Drive • Gretna, Nebraska 68028 • 402-934-9030 • 402-592-5977 • Arbor Forest Products is a Wholesale Distributor specializing in sales to retail, industrial and manufacturing customers.

McGinnis Lumber Company, Inc. www.logdeck.com • Michael Sopher • 12800 Indian Rocks Road • Largo, Florida 33774 • 888-446-8926 - Call us when you need soft maple.

B-R Woodworking Co. Inc. • Joshua Rockwood • P.O. Box 2102 • Malta, New York 12020 • 518-882-5410 • 518-261-7051

Dickerson Lumber Sales, Inc. • Don Koch • P.O. Box 1031 • Wausau, Wisconsin 54402-1031 • 715-842-9001 • 715-842-9002

RLCbats www.RLCbats.com • Aaron Rekich • 6856 Hermitage Dr. • Marshall, Virginia 20115 • 724-822-8936

Goeman's Wood Products, Inc. www.gwp-inc.com • Danny Goeman • P.O. Box 270240 • Hartford, Wisconsin 53027-0240 • 262-673-6090 • 262-673-6459

Panel Source International, Inc. www.panelsource.net • Jerry Uhland • 9286 Stacey Anne Drive • Browns Valley, California 95918-9648 • 530-639-2190 • 530-639-2194

Volney G Bennett Lumber Company www.lumber-1.com • Harold W. Roberts • 50 Clements Bridge Road • Barrington, New Jersey 08007-1816 • 856-963-0368 • A Family business since 1876 specializing in archectural doors and hardware

Apex Knives Pvt. Ltd. www.apexknives.com • Shrawan Agarwal • 132/134 S.V Patel Road, Dongri • Bombay, Maharashtra 400009, India • +91-22-23791409/23790851 • +91-22-23737707 • Industrial Machine Knife, Saw, Blade, Roll, Cutter, Shear, Slitter Manufacturers

Kotka Merchant Ky www.kotka-merchant.fi • Paavo Ahrenius • Dti Center, Masuunitie 5 • Dragsfjard, 25900, Finland • 35824261631 • 35824261630


More Soft Maple Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.