Slabs Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating slabs suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find slabs and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Ko-Fab www.gokofab.com/ • Gery Kobos • 935 Ashland • Houston, Texas 77008 • 713-864-0404 • 713-869-9273 • Sale and Leasing of aircraft and Helicopters. - Excellent source for slabs.

Art & Decor Inc. • Richard Rico • 1200 N. Van Buren St. #D • Anaheim, California 92807 • 714-666-2277 • 714-666-2177

US Door & Building Components www.usdoor.com • John L. McLane III • 10407 Rocket Blvd. • Orlando, Florida 32824 • (407) 447-3017 • (407) 447-2923 • US Door has been the innovator in self-storage technology for over 20 years--often copied, never surpassed.

Jade Guys, Inc. www.jadeguys.com • Troy & Stephanie Rosequist • 9831 SE King Way • Happy Valley, Oregon 97086 • 503-908-0802 • 503-908-0543


Savannah Quarry Limited www.savannahquarry.net • David Olotu • 3003 80th Circle North • Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55444 • 763-639-3960 - Contact us for slabs.

Les Pierres Steatites Inc. www.soapstonesupply.com • Chantal Vachon • 770, Rang 7 Nord • East-Broughton, Quebec G0N 1H0, Canada • 418-427-4519 • 418-427-5721 • Canadian soapstone, cut to sizes, sculpture,countertop,thermal applications

American Manufacture Rep www.americanmanufacturerep.com • Don White • P.O. Box 948 • Magnolia Springs, Alabama 36555 • 251-802-5861 • 251/965-6368

Onyx Art www.onyxart.net • Ashraf Rathod • Anum Trade Centre 3rd Floor DHA II • Karachi, Sindh 75600, Pakistan • +922135889354 • +922135889355

Nour El-Rahman For Marble & Granite • Farah • Autostorad St, Maadi • Cairo, 12421, Egypt • +20124550429 - Quality supplier of slabs.

Optimum Onyx Marble www.optimum-onyx-marble.com • Naeem Ahmadt • Optimum Secretariat A 10/1 The Mall Wah Cantt • Wah Cantt, Punjab 47040, Pakistan • 0092 323 5070202

Swati Granites www.swatigranites.com • Nagesh D. N. • 25 I Main Andal Nagar Adambakkam • Chennai, T.N. 600088, India • 919841045963 • 9144 22533379

Optimum Salt Lamp www.optimum-salt-lamp.com • Sales • Optimum Secreteriate • Wah Cantt, Punjab 47040, Pakistan • 92 333 5579239

Modella Enterprise www.modella.com.pk • Aqeel Ahmed • 210, Bussiness & Finance Center, I.I. Chundrighar • Karachi, Sindh 74000, Pakistan • 92-21-2412237 • 92-21-2412850 - Call us when you need slabs.

Evian Stone Co., Ltd. evianstone.en.alibaba.com • Leonard Liu • No. 45, Yuhua East Road, Yuncheng • Yunfu, Guangdong 527300, China • +86-13509996700 • +86-766-8833609 • Evian Stone Fatory, founded in 2002, is a large stone enterrise specializing in blocks importing, stone processing amd sales of finished products. In

Same Ease Marble & Tile Ltd. www.sameease.com • Ms. Kozue Sakuma • Rm. 1712 Shatin Galleria, 18-24 Shan Mei Stret, Fo • Hong Kong,, China • 852-2609-3312 • 852-2609-4615 • We are manufacturere and exporter of Chinese Natural Stone such as Slate, Granite and Marble since 1990

Xiamen Dalei Stone Co., Ltd. www.daleistone.com • Candy Jiang • B1603, No. 805, South Hubing Road, Siming District • Xiamen, Fujian 361009, China • 86-15859265637 • 86-592-5335300

St-one www.st-one.ie • Pat Meaney • Laurencetown • Ballinasloe, County Galway, Ireland • 00353 9096 85933 • 00353 9096 85936

ARC International www.pakistan-marble-granite-onyx.com • Asif Ali Abid • B-128, Gulistan Colony • Wah Cantt, Punjab 47000, Pakistan • 923215002677 • Deal in marble and onyx tiles, slabs, mosaic tiles, sinks, countertopes, handicrafts

Xiamen Yongrifeng Stone Co., Ltd. www.yrfstone.net • David Su • Rm. A, 14/F, #B Jinlong Bldg. • Xiamen, Fujian 361012, China • +86-592-5619268 • +86-592-5619278

Pakistan Onyx Marble www.pakistanonyxmarble.com • Asif • Suite# 383. Al Rehman Trade Center, Shahrah-E-Liaq • Karachi, Sindh 74000, Pakistan • 923215002677 • Pakistan onyx and marble is the leading onyx , marble, granite and sandstone processing and exporting company from pakistan. we are

Nande Quartz Stone Co., Ltd. www.quartzstone.org • Ted Leung • C3/303, Ceramics International Center, Jihua Rd. • Foshan, Guangdong 528000, China • 86-757-82535022 • 86-757-82535077

Sanghi's Exports • Deepak Sanghi • 57 (Sp) Industrial Estate, Ambattur • Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600058, India • 91-44-6358423, 6251294 • 91-44-6357118

Amato Marbles www.marmolesamato.com.ar • Nicolas Amato • Rosario, Santa Fe 2000, Argentina • 00-54-341-4315374 • 00-54-341-45-315374

Xiamen Meineng Mineral Co., Ltd. www.minotec.com • Guo Wenjun • 1606 The Bank Centre No. 189 Xiahe Road • Xiamen, Fujian 361003, China • 086-0592-2398777 • 095-0592-2396777

Keeley Granite Slab Division www.keeleygranite.com • Greg • Box 4499 • Brits, North West 0250, South Africa • 0027 12 250 0078 • 0027 12 250 0087

Shirestone Paving Ltd. • Sheree Green • Unit G13, Wem Industrial Estate • Soulton Road, Wem, Shropshire SY4 5SD, United Kingdom • +44 (0) 1939 236489 • +44 (0) 1939 234963

Slate Resourcers • Pavan • 27/1721, 7th Cross Road, Jyothi Nagar • Nellore, A.P. 524004, India • +91 861 347564 • +91 861 347560

Alsamar s.a. alsamar.gr • Mr. Andrikopoulos • Xanthi, Petrohori 67100, Greece • 0032541093752 • 0032541093753

ARC International www.pakistanonyxmarble.com • Asif Ali • Suite # 383, Alrehaman Trade Center, Shahrah-E-Lia • Karachi, Sindh 74000, Pakistan • 923215002677 • 92514535015 • Pakistan onyx and marble arc international is the leading onyx , marble, granite and sandstone processing and exporting company from pakistan. we are


More Slabs Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.