Screws Lead Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating screws lead suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find screws lead and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051 • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership. - Excellent source for screws lead.

Coben Industries www.coben.com • L & K Wholesale Inc. • 21 Washington Avenue • Carteret, New Jersey 07008 • 1-877-573-0000 or 732-969-3566 • 732-969-2847 • We sell Master Cartons, 100 Pack, Hanging Pack display line of screws, nuts, bolts and fasteners just give us a call our sales staff will assist you

Atlantic Fasteners www.atlanticfasteners.com • Carol Peters • 49 Heywood Avenue P.O. Box 1168 • West Springfield, Massachusetts 01090-1168 • 1-800-800-2658 • 413-785-5770 • ISO 9001:2000 Certified Commercial and Mil-spec Fastener Specialist. Offers Six $100 Service Guarantees, 21,460 Fastener Varieties, Worldwide Shipping

Nook Industries, Inc. nookindustries.com • Customer Service Dept. • 4950 E. 49th St. • Cleveland, Ohio 44125 • 216/271-7900 • 216/271-7020 • Mfgr. of precision linear systems and components. Acme and ball screws, worm gear jacks, slides, shafting, linear bearings.


Associated Fastening Products, Inc. www.associatedfastening.com • Mark Ryan • 1680 Carmen Drive • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007 • 800-241-2772 • 847-640-8741 • Fasteners, Machine Parts, Hdwe Kits, Laser Work, CNC Machining - Contact us for screws lead.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077 • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

Hard To Find, Special & Custom Fasteners www.oem2fasten.com • Bill Kellett • 1855 Pipeline Rd. • Blaine, Washington 98230 • 1-800-663-6554 • 1-866-586-7397 • Call for immediate assistance: 800.663.6554 West Coast Time Zone International +1 604 591 1100

Nelson Thread Grinding Inc. nelsonthread.com • Ray Nelson • 8205 Lankershim Blvd. • North Hollywood, California 91605 • 818 - 768-2578 • 818 504 2938 • Nelson Thread Grinding is a leader in precision thread grinding of precision lead screws, jack screws and bone screws for aerospace, medical, and indu

Bosch Rexroth Linear Motion & Assembly Technology www.boschrexroth-us.com • Ingrid Jones • 14001 South Lakes Drive • Charlotte, North Carolina 28273 • 704/583-4338 • 704/583-0523 - Quality supplier of screws lead.

Lead Screws International, Inc. www.lsitvc.com • David Houseman • 2101 Precision Drive • Traverse City, Michigan 49686 • 231-947-4124 • 231-947-3851 • Lead Screws International designs, manufactures and repairs precision ground, rolled thread and Acme screw assemblies, to your exact specifications.

Mitchell Industrial www.mitchellindustrial.com • Tony Mitchell • 2020 Evanor Ln. • Cincinnati, Ohio 45244 • 513-297-1770 • 866-387-9601 • Ball screw repair with a 36 month warranty. All chuck and spindle repair backed by a three year warranty.

Fastenal Company • Shawn Darnell • 9 W. Aylesbury Road, Unit I • Baltimore, Maryland 21093 • 410-308-1713 • 410-308-1715

Apex Fasteners www.apexfasteners.com • Bryan Earll • 162 W. Pomona Ave. • Monrovia, California 91016 • 626-599-2219 - Call us when you need screws lead.

Tower Fasteners www.towerfasteners.com • Mark Shannon • 1690 N. Ocean Ave. • Holtsville, New York 11742 • 631-289-8800 • We carry all kind of stainless steel fasteners and many other products.

B & W Hardware • W. H. Willis • 232 South White St. • Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587 • 919-556-3562 • 919-554-0211

Pacific Bearing Company www.pacific-bearing.com • Jon Schroeder • P.O. Box 6980 • Rockford, Illinois 61125 • 800-962-8979 • 815-389-5790 • PBC Linear provides smooth and quiet linear motion in linear bearings, linear actuators, linear guides, drawer slides, and profile rails.

Ron Grob Company www.rongrob.com • Keith Hickox • P.O. Box 1417 • Loveland, Colorado 80539 • 866/667-5320 • 970/667-5322 • Precision Machining Since 1965. Screw Machining, Milling, Thread Rolling, Grinding

Lintech www.LintechMotion.com • Gary G. Wester • 1845 Enterprise Way • Monrovia, California 91016 • 626-358-0110 • 626-303-2035 • Manufacturer of mechanical positioning components and systems. Standard and custom ball screw and belt driven positioning systems.

Stanley Supply & Tool staset.com • John Metz • 25-25 Borden Ave. • Lic, New York 11101 • 718-472-3241 • 718-472-3243 • Stanley Supply and Tool Has Been A Premier Supplier To The Nyc Metro Area Construction Trades For Over A Quarter of A Century.

Omni Industrial www.omniindustrialinc.com • Rick Fine • 227 Industrial Parkway • Luverne, Alabama 36049 • 800-201-0718 • 334-335-2872 • Importer of many types of fasteners and other types of industrial components, most of which are made to our customer's specifications.

Haydon Kerk Motion Solutions, Inc. www.haydonkerk.com • Marcia Colucci • 1500 Meriden Road • Waterbury, Connecticut 06705 • 203-756-7441 • 203-756-8724 • Haydon Kerk Motion Solutions, Inc. is recognized worldwide as a leader for stepper motor based linear actuators, leadscrews, guides, and rails.

Hanover Metal Co. Inc. www.hanovermetal.com • Steven Epstein • P.O. Box 27155 • Baltimore, Maryland 21230 • 410-539-1338 • 410-539-1341

Fastener Service Corporation www.fastenerservice.net • Micharl Krier • 420 Boston Turnpike • Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545 • (508) 842-5212 • (508) 842-9648

Mitchell Machine www.ballscrewrepair.biz • Ed Mitchell • 565 E. Arrow Hwy. • Pomona, California 91767 • 213-804-2828 • 877-389-7479 • Ball screw repair in Los Angeles, Charlotte, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Cincinnati and Houston.

Mitchell Precision www.mitchellprecision.com • Tony Mitchell • 7816 Kuck Rd. • Charlotte, North Carolina 28227 • 704 401 1443 • Ball screw repair service.

Warner Electric www.warnernet.com • Customer Service • 449 Gardner St. • South Beloit, Illinois 61080 • 800/825-6544 • 800/888-4944 • Warner Electric is a provider of industrial clutch and brake products to industry.

Nationwide Electronics Inc. www.neiparts.com • Allen Yung • 1242 E Lexington Ave. • Pomona, California 91766 • 909-591-5885 x 225 • 909-627-3391

Fastener Innovation Technology, Inc. www.fitfastener.com • James T. Spiropoulos • 14601 S. Broadway • Gardena, California 90248 • 310.538.1111 • 310.324.7602

Roton Products, Inc. www.roton.com • Allen Lochmoeller • 660 E. Elliott Ave. • St. Louis, Missouri 63122 • 314-821-4400 • 314-821-4818 • Manufacturer of high quality lead screws, acme screws, ball screws, worms, nuts, and other power transmission thread forms. Most items in stock and av

Cushman Industries cushmanindustries.com • Gary Poteshman • 2058 N. 15th Ave. • Melrose Park, Illinois 60160 • 18008863456 • 708-865-1042 • Cushman Industries providing quality workholding products since 1867.


More Screws Lead Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.