Screw Press Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating screw press suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find screw press and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Circle Energy, Inc. www.circle-energy.com • Eric Hamilton • P.O. Box 298 • Dodgeville, Wisconsin 53533 • 608-935-7623 • Circle Energy markets cold press equipment for oil seed oil extraction. This may be edible oils or oils for biofuels. We also sell filter presses. - Excellent source for screw press.

Press Technology & Mfg., Inc. www.presstechnology.com • Daniel Berner • 1401 Fotler Street • Springfield, Ohio 45504 • 937 327-0755 • 937 327-0756 • Press Technology provides cost-effective, durable screw presses, internal drum thickeners and ram presses-- ideal for sludge and rejects dewatering in

Tower Fasteners www.towerfasteners.com • Mark Shannon • 1690 N. Ocean Ave. • Holtsville, New York 11742 • 631-289-8800 • We carry all kind of stainless steel fasteners and many other products.

Industrial Machine Services • Don Cicotte • 4150 Niagara • Wayne, Michigan 48184 • (734) 765-0428 • (734) 722-3211


Ashwani Metals Pvt. Ltd. www.ashwanimetals.com • Mr. Ashwin Gajara • Plot No. 17, G.I.D.C.Ii, Dared • Jamnagar, Gujarat 361004, India • +91-288-2730351 • +91-288-2730353 • Manufacturers of brass turned parts to the print drawing, threaded inserts and fastening products for electronics and plastic cover bottom case. - Contact us for screw press.

Shining Sun Enterprise Co., Ltd. www.shiningsun.com.tw • Shiny Lin • 5F-6, No. 81, Sec. 1, Hsin Tai Wu Rd., Hsi Chih • Taipei Hsien, 22101, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886-2-26981395-7 • 886-2-26981516 • Winding machine,stator winding,automatic coil winding,soldering coil winding, transformers,air coil winding,cnc winding machine,spring coil winding

Indian Global Exports • Ashok Poojary • A8, Sai Sadguru, Asalpha, A-G Link Rd, Ghatkopar W • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400084, India • 91 22 25158796 • 91 22 25129765

Mallinath Metal www.mallinathmetal.com • Vimal Shah • 4th Khetwadi Lane, 21/3, Sanghvi Sadan. • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400004, India • 022- 67437791 • 022- 2389 6492

13 / 4 D Eachanari Road, Madukkarai • C. Puliyurudayan • Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641 105, India • 09003917514 • 00914222671027 - Quality supplier of screw press.

APD Circular Thread Tooling www.wexco.co.uk • Darrell West • Unit 6-8 Popolars Trading Estate • Studley, War'wicks B80 7AY, United Kingdom • 07976 896991 • Wexco Ltd - Founded in 1985 we specialise in Circular Thread Rolling Tooling. Products and services include Circular Thread Rolling Dies, Formed Threa

Helicoil Thor International Co. www.thorintl.com • H. H. Tan • 10 Ubi Crescent, #04-46 Ubi Techpark Lobby C 408564, Singapore • (65) 67434155 • (65) 67421106 • Main authorised distributor of Helicoil in Asia including Helicoil inserts, thread repair kits, taps, Helicoil Power Tools, installation tools

Canco Fasteners www.cancofasteners.com • Gomati • A-63/2, G.T. Karnal Road Indl. Area, Azadpur • Delhi, 110033, India • 911147661666 • Manufacturer & Exporter of Expansion Fasteners, Pipe Clamps, U-bolts In Mild Steel & Stainless Steel

Shan Mon Precision Co., Ltd. www.shanmon-precision.com.tw • Mr. Bruce Ho • No. 101, Gongye 3rd Road, Annan District • Tainan, 709, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886492524631 • 886492526936 - Call us when you need screw press.


More Screw Press Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.