Refrigerant Reclamation Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating refrigerant reclamation suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find refrigerant reclamation and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Delta Adsorbents www.deltaadsorbents.com • Kim Niccolai • 24 Congress Circle W • Roselle, Illinois 60172 • 630-980-5205 • 630-980-5286 • Complete line of Desiccants in Stock, including; activated alumina, molecular sieve, silica gel, sorbead, pillow packs & oxygen absorbing packets. - Excellent source for refrigerant reclamation.

TRS Sales & Service www.trssales.com • Kim • P.O. Box #603 • South Elgin, Illinois 60177 • 1-847-488-1658 • 1-847-488-0289

Proknee Corporation www.proknee.com • Karl Richards • 137 Devine Road • Whitefield, Maine 04353 • 1-877-776-5633 • 1-207-549-4715 • Occupational Knee Injury Prevention. Custom Made Custom Fit Knee Pads for prevention of knee injuries to workers who work on their knees. Benefits to

Bacharach Inc. bacharach-inc.com • Norman G. • 621 Hunt Valley Circle • New Kensington, Pennsylvania 15068 • 724-334-5055 • 724-334-5001 • Manufactuter of HVAC/R analyzers Combustion,Carbon Monoxide,Combustibles and Refrigerant Leak Detectors and refrigerant recovery


CPS Products, Inc. www.cpsproducts.com • Edna Rau • 1010 East 31st St. • Hialeah, Florida 33013 • 305-687-4121 • 305-687-3743 - Contact us for refrigerant reclamation.

Golden Refrigerant www.Goldenrefrigerant.com • John Noss • 12901 Newburgh Rd. • Kivonia, Michigan 48150 • (734) 793-1400 • (734) 793-1401 • Premier Refrigerant Reclamation Company ISO 9001 & 14001 Refrigerant Reclamation Sales Buy Back Refrigerant Cylinders and Testing

Bush Refrigeration www.bushrefrigeration.com • Sales Manager • 1700 Admiral Wilson Boulevard • Camden, New Jersey 08109 • 1-800-220-2874 • 856-963-0770 • Bush Refrigeration , Leader Manufacturer of Commercial Refrigeration, Walk In Coolers, Walk-In Freezers, Beverage, Produce, Deli, Floral Refrigerators

Neva Corp. www.nevacorp.com • Larry Pulle • 11350 Brittmoore Pk. Dr. • Houston, Texas 77041 • 713-466-9039 • Industrial refrigeration and commercial air conditioning company servicing industrial process refrigeration problems for petrochemical, commercial man

Refrigerant Clearinghouse Direct www.rcdusa.com • Don Stewart • Box 4040 • Lowndes, Missouri 36951 • 573-495-2873 • 573-495-2083 • Refrigerant Clearinghouse Direct. A no charge, interactive refrigerant listing service. Buy and sell virgin, reclaimed, dirty, or mixed refrigerants - Quality supplier of refrigerant reclamation.

Golden Refrigerant - Sarasota goldenref.com • Wayne Forbis • 6292 Tower Lane, Unit 5 • Sarasota, Florida 34240 • 941-343-9901 • 941-343-9943

Refrigerant Supply Inc. www.refrigerant-supply.com • Dana Studebaker • 6581 Mad River Road • Dayton, Ohio 45459 • (937) 435-8600 • Refrigerant Supply Inc actively purchases your Refrigerant Purchase Recovery, Refrigerants Recycling Disposal, Freon Recycling and R12 Refrigerant

Total Mechanical, Inc. www.total-mechanical.com • Tom Jacobi • W234 N2830 Paul Rd. • Pewaukee, Wisconsin 53072-5731 • 262/523-2500 • 262/523-2515

Pipe Shield Inc. / Bradley Mechanical Services www.pipe-shield.com • Brad Arnold • 1105 Britannia Road East • Mississauga, Ontario L4W 3X1, Canada • 1-800-463-0251 • 905-670-7483 - Call us when you need refrigerant reclamation.

Certified Refrigerant Services, Inc. www.certifiedrefrigerant.com • Marianne Casmassima • 5475 Williamsburg Drive #8 • Punta Gorda, Florida 33982 • (941) 637-6300 • (941) 637-6323 • Certified Refrigerant Services is an EPA certified refrigerant recycling company offering all types refrigerants, recovery, reclaiming, separation, us

Shanghai Richem Envirotec Co., Ltd. • Steven Liu • 3F, Yanqiao Building, No. 489, Pudian Road, Pudong • Shanghai, 200122, China • +86-21-68766883 • +86-21-68760349


More Refrigerant Reclamation Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.