Reclaimed Wood Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating reclaimed wood suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find reclaimed wood and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Elmwood Reclaimed Timber www.elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com • Robyn Wolf • P.O. Box 10750 • Kansas City, Missouri 64188 • 800-705-0705 • 816-532-0234 • Elmwood Reclaimed Timber provides reclaimed wood and stone products for interior and exterior projects - Excellent source for reclaimed wood.

Eco Artistic Products www.ecoartisticproducts.com • S. Sonderegger • 6538 Collins Ave., #376 • Miami Beach, Florida 33141 • 305-861-1168 • Gorgeous eco friendly trendy jewelry, hair accessories, belts, rosaries and walking sticks handcrafted with exotic & prized rainforest hardwoods.

Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665 • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap.

Old Barn Wood Co. www.old-barn-wood.com • David • 1911 Draper Street • Baraboo, Wisconsin 53913 • 608-356-8849 • Barn boards, barn wood beams, reclaimed, rustic plank floors with nail holes, worm holes and other character marks. Shipped Nationwide


Cedar Creek Lumber www.cclumber.com • Tom Kelly • 950 B Fountain Street • Burlington, Washington 98233 • 866.757.6343 • 360.757.1050 - Contact us for reclaimed wood.

Darrah/Barns antiquemidwestbarns.com • Kevin Darrah • 104 N. Prairie Street • Rockton, Illinois 61072 • 815-624-4434

Prairie Barnwood www.prairiebarnwood.com • Blayne • 133-11th Street • Morden, Manitoba R6M 1E7, Canada • 204.362.8462 • 204.822.1845

Executive Gaming Monthly www.ExecutiveGamingMonthly.com • Eric Hansel • 23 Clearwater Way • Toms River, New Jersey 08753 • 201-927-3526

Vintage Building Products vintagebp.com • Devery Padgett • 908-A Central Ave. • Whitmire, South Carolina 29178 • 803-994-0064 • 803-994-0069 • Vintage Building Products provides reclaimed antique heart pine, oak, maple and cherry flooring and millwork, and reclaimed brick and artifacts from m - Quality supplier of reclaimed wood.

Vintage Wood LLC www.vintage-wood.com • Laszlo Kovacs • 1863 Crownsville Rd. • Annapolis, Maryland 21401 • 410-562-7639 • 410-266-5417

Urbanwoods Company www.urbanwoodscompany.com • Tracey Rappaport • 11215 Snow White Dr. • Dallas, Texas 75229 • 214-284-2812 • 214-350-0851

TimeWorn www.MNTimeWorn.com • Jared Groebner • 114 East Walnut Street • Mankato, Minnesota 56001 • 5076259663 • 5076253006 • Build timber frame home Minnesota Antique log homes Minnesota reclaimed timbers in Mankato, Minnesota wide plank flooring in Minnesota build barn home

American Wood Fibers www.awf.com • Mike Pisczor • 100 Alderson St. • Schofield, Wisconsin 54476 • 715-355-1900 • 715-355-5721 • American Wood Fibers produces wood flour, American Wood Fibers specialize in total wood waste utilization, woodflour, fiber, sawdust, horse bedding, p - Call us when you need reclaimed wood.

Logs End Inc. www.logsend.com • Robert Black • 1520 Triole Street • Ottawa, Ontario K1B3S9, Canada • 613-738-7851 • 613-738-0647

Tobacco Pine Reclaimed Timber tobacco-pine.com/ • Sam Sikes • 125 Narrow Gauge Road • Reidsville, North Carolina 27323 • 336-616-0003 • Our heritage of vintage lumber began with the American Tobacco Co. located in Reidsville N.C.

Yankin's Reclaimed Materials www.yankinsreclaimedwood.com • Mike Yankin • P.O. Box 387 • Truckee, California 96160 • (530) 587-3700

Old Growth Riverwood www.OldGrowthRiverwood.com • C. Metz • 1407-B Castle Hayne Road • Wilmington, North Carolina 28401 • (910) 762-4077 • (910) 762-4077 • We are a Green company that processes river reclaimed logs into a wide variety of products.Also offering a variety of Reclaimed Wood

Foxmountaintimbers • Pamela • 1575 Mountain Run Road • Penfield, Pennsylvania 15849 • 814.375.1163

Old Barn Reclaimed Wood & Antique Flooring www.reclaimedwoodco.com • Sam Sikes • 1801 Libbie Ave. Suite 104 • Richmond, Virginia 23226 • 18666205958 • Reclaimed Wood, Flooring, Beams, Barn Wood, Heart Pine, Antique Wood

Resource Conservation Group, LLC www.resourceconservationgroup.com • Douglas • 8981 Sunset Blvd. #312 • West Hollywood, California 90069 • 213-278-2815 • Reclaimed Wood Products and Millwork at Reasonable Prices... ''A Tree Ca Live Forever(tm)''

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181

Nordecor www.nordecor.com • Jeff Forsythe • 924 Thiesse Drive • Brainerd, Minnesota 56401 • 218-824-7272

James and Company www.jamesandcompany.com • Donnie James • 600 Cty. Rd. 209 • Collinsville, Alabama 35961 • 2569970703 • 2569970773 • James & Company is your source for Alabama wood specializing in recycled wood flooring, cabin grade flooring and more

Wood Anchor www.woodanchor.com • J. Neufeld • 3375 Waverley Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3V 0B2, Canada • 204-261-1913

Sinker Treasures www.sinkertreasures.com • Tim • 132 Hammock Oaks Blvd. • Freeport, Florida 32439 • 912.327.0255 • We are the leading sinker cypress & pine distributor of river recovered, old growth, all heart, virgin cypress & pine beams, lumber, flooring, & more!

Goodwin Heart Pine Company www.heartpine.com • Charlotte Doyle • 106 SW 109 Place • Micanopy, Florida 32667 • 352-466-0339 • 352-466-0608 • Goodwin Heart Pine Company is one of the most respected makers of antique heart pine and heart cypress. Goodwins recovered antique woods - heart pine

Allegheny Woodworks www.reclaimedwoods.net • John Bell IV • 200 S. Jefferson Street • Lewisburg, West Virginia 24901 • 304-793-6200 • Allegheny WoodWorks is in the business of keeping history alive. We reclaim lumber in Appalachia and re-mill it into boards for antique flooring, cust

Barnwood Naturals, LLC www.barnwoodnaturals.com • Bruce Wadleigh • 101 Union St. NE • Salem, Oregon 97301 • 503-580-3900 • Reclaimed Wood and Metal Design Firm

Reclaimed Wood Flooring viridianwood.com • Michael • 421 North Broadway • Portland, Oregon 97227 • 877-909-9663 • 503-238-4702

Morning View Reclaimed Lumber • Johnny Spire • 39109 220th Street • Parnell, Missouri 64475 • 660-937-2250


More Reclaimed Wood Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.