Pool And Spa Water Treatment Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating pool and spa water treatment suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find pool and spa water treatment and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Balboa Capital www.balboacapital.com • John Snyder • 2010 Main Street, 11th Floor • Irvine, California 92614 • 949-399-6331 • 949-224-2731 • Nat'l direct lender, not brokered; equipment financing; A to C credits, $5,000 to $25MM; start-ups, progress payments, working capital progs avail - Excellent source for pool and spa water treatment.

Route Service Billing Software www.gopst.com • Ken McGee • 638 Lindero Canyon Rd., #353 • Oak Park, California 91377 • 818 889 1361 • Route Service Billing Software including Customer History, Routing & Scheduling, Accounts Receivable and Inventory Management

Integrated Aqua Systems, Inc. www.integrated-aqua.com • Sam Courtland • 2867 Progress Place, Suite 5E • Escondido, California 92029 • 760-745-2201 • 858-408-2922 • Supplier, Manufacturer and Integrator of Aquatic Equipment and Systems, Filtration and Disinfection Specialists.

Elm Environmental Corp. www.thomasregional.com/ene/elmenvironmental • Edward Murphy • 283A Centre St. • Holbrook, Massachusetts 02343 • 781-767-5814 • 781-767-5813 • Mfg. of patented affordable coolant , process & wastewater reconditioning systems.


Shade Comforts, Inc. www.shadecomforts.com • Sales Department • 77 Solano Square, Suite 238 • Benicia, California 94510 • 707-746-5080 • Tension fabric shade structures (i.e. shade sails, shade canopies & shade umbrellas). Perfect for patios, parking lots, walkways, playgrounds, etc. - Contact us for pool and spa water treatment.

Water Energizers, Inc. www.waterenergizers.com • Rhonda R. Harris • 3008 Middle Road • Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130 • 800-500-0771 • 812-288-2142 • Manufactures and distributes a non-chemical, non-magnetic water treatment system for industrial and commercial use. Monthly service visits included.

Kittiwake www.kittiwake.com • Sales • 3-6 Thorgate Road • Littlehampton, West Sussex BN177LL, United Kingdom • +441903731470 • +441903731480 • Kittiwake are world leaders in Fuel, Lubricanting Oil and Water testing condition monitoring equipment and sampling solutions

Net-tech Distributing, Inc. www.nettechdi.com • Jeff Feldhacker • 14906 Prairie Corners Rd. • Omaha, Nebraska 68138 • 402-896-6093 • 402-896-6892 • Net-Tech D.I. Major distributor for OSP, Fiber Optic Supply, Innerduct HDPE Cable and Pipe Locators Gas Detectors, Cable Pulling, Cable Blowing and co

SCI Global Manufacturing Inc. www.sciglobalmfg.com • Stephen Goldberg • 1111 80th Street SW 150 • Everett, Washington 98203 • 425-212-4380 • 8774885791 • Sci Global Manufacturing Inc. End To End China Mfg, Solution. Not Bokers or Reps. Full Design Engineering Teams and We Own The China/taiwan Plants - Quality supplier of pool and spa water treatment.

EquipFlip www.equipflip.net • Stephen McMahon • 2120 Tallahassee • Weston, Florida 33326 • 561-601-2680 • International Classified Ads website. Buy/Sell/Trade new & used equipment. Advertise for PENNIES per MONTH with no selling fees or hidden commissions!

Hydro Pump Company www.hydropump.net • Gary Jacobs • 3616 South 138th Street • Omaha, Nebraska 68144 • 402-333-2039 • 402-333-2652 • Hydro Pump Company is a wholesale supplier of water pumping equipment and geothermal heating and air conditioning systems. Water well systems, pressur

Orlando s.r.l. Italy www.orlando.it • A. Orlando • Via Parma 400 D • Chiavari, GE 16043, Italy • +390185385010 • +390185385011 • Specialized in waterpump submersible sewage surface centrifugal jet dosing fountain pool tanks pressure switches gauge square d fsg2 xmp telemecanique

Tully Pools www.tullypools.com • Hugh Tully • 3365 West Hospital Avenue • Atlanta, Georgia 30341 • 770-455-3355 - Call us when you need pool and spa water treatment.

Amir Salama www.ozomax.com • Sales • 600 Robitaille • Shefford, Quebec J2M 1X2, Canada • (450) 378-6825 • A world leader in ozone generator manufacturing and ozone application engineering Ozomax's expertise extends from drinking water treatment to industri

Environmental Pool Systems, Inc. www.dry-air.com • Christine Leonetti • 15045 Dixie Highway • Holly, Michigan 48442 • 800-671-9629 • 248-634-7579 • Dehumidification Systems and Humidity Control for Indoor Pools

POOLplaza Swimming Pool Supplies www.poolplaza.com • Dan Kentz • 10555 Plano Road • Dallas, Texas 75238 • 972.495.5006 • Pool Supplies are us. We carry top quality salt chlorinators, swimming pool heaters, pool filters, pool cleaners, pool pumps and pool parts with great

A & A Pool Service LLC www.aapoolsct.com • Jon Allen • P.O. Box 1133 • Bethel, Connecticut 06801 • 203-546-8882

GMXmidwest • Janet Sappington • P.O. Box 167 • Bourbon, Missouri 65441 • 573-732-5756 • Better water - eliminate hard water lime scale . Protect washer, dishwasher, hot water heater.

General Chlorine LLC generalchlorine.com • Tony Daniels • 5019 Davis Ford Road • Woodbridge, Virginia 22192 • 703-670-5536 • 703-670-7599

Water Components & Building Supply watercomponents.com • Iain Wilson • 44 Simms Street • San Rafael, California 94901 • 415 451-1780 • 415 451-1786

Bowman Pool Heat Exchangers www.bowman-pool-heat-exchangers.com • Pradosh Nag • 70 Esna Park Drive, Unit 3 • Markham, Ontario L3R 6E7, Canada • 1.877.751.9414 • 905.940.0983

Flexible Solutions Ltd. www.flexiblesolutions.com • Grant Moonie • 615 Discovery • Victoria, British Columbia V8T 5G4, Canada • (250) 477-9969 • (250) 477-9912 • Flexible Solutions offers products to reduce water evaporation from lakes, ponds, reservoirs, commercial pools, and home use swimming pools

CABB Distributors • Al Hopton • 6520 Platt Ave. # 114 • West Hills, California 91307 • 818-704-1071

KMI Zeolite Inc. www.kmizeolite.com • Patrick Muns • 3100 Sandy Valley Road • Sandy Valley, Nevada 89019 • 702-723-5415

Blu2O blu2o.com • Dan Fleming • 15200 Wright Rd. • Grand Ledge, Michigan 48837 • (517) 627-2220

American Granby, Inc. www.americangranby.com • Laurie Drake • 7652 Morgan Rd. • Liverpool, New York 13090 • 315-451-1100 • 315-451-6928 • Consolidated vendor for water well systems and water filtration, irrigation, pool & spa

R. L. Peeks Pump Sales www.peekspump.com • Ron Peeks • P.O. Box 539 • Holtville, California 92250 • 760-996-5388 • 760-356-1954

Swim Gym, Inc. swimgym.com • S. Gretchen Buck • 27308 Escondido Beach Road • Malibu, California 90265 • 800-313-7946 • 310-457-3276 • Designer and manufacturer of high volume, low velocity, low lift, axial flow pumps for the swimming pool and water feature industries.

Tilan www.poolbuddy.com • Allan Vessmann • 238 Victoria Rd. RR 1 • Pefferlaw, Ontario L0E 1N0, Canada • 705 228 8656 • 705 228 8660

Hitech Fountain Components www.fountaincomponents.com • Jerry Claxton • 4917 Hartford Street • Tampa, Florida 33619 • 813-248-5571 • 813-247-2667 • Hi Tech Fountain Components Offers Pond Fountains, Lake Fountains, Pool Fountains, Luxury Water Fountains, Architectural Water Fountains, Computerized


More Pool And Spa Water Treatment Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.