Pond Liners Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating pond liners suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find pond liners and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Royal Liner royalliner.com • Kenny Huie • 324 S. Diamond Bar Blvd. #646 • Diamond Bar, California 91765 • 800-965-0970 • 800-965-3573 • We make tank liners for your plating tanks, waste ponds and secondary containment systems. We also make linings for drinking water tanks. - Excellent source for pond liners.

Flexi-Liner www.flexi-liner.com • Sales • 3198 Factory Way. • Pomona, California 91768 • 800-423-4909 or 909-594-6610 • 800-356-4648 or 909-594-6672 • We manufacture tank liners for water & plating tanks, clarifiers, sumps, pits and ponds. Secondary Containment. Helium Recovery Bags. Serving US/World

Alter Manufacturing Associates • J. Alter • 7225 Modena Dr. • Boynton Beach, Florida 33437 • 561-736-7997 • 561-736-7997 or 845-679-4615 • Prime Manufacturers of Plating, Anodizing Equip Tanks All Type - Air Pollution - Waste Trmt Equip.

Canada Culvert www.canadaculvert.com • Jason Stachow • 201, 10423 - 178th Street • Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1R8, Canada • 800-565-1152 • 780-489-1821


Rocks 'n' Roots.Purveyor of Landscape Goods www.rocksnroots.com • Sales • 62520 Van Dyke • Washington Twp., Michigan 48094 • 586-752-4900 • 586-752-1123 - Contact us for pond liners.

Western Environmental Liner www.westernliner.com • Shane Carter • 8121 W. Harrison • Tolleson, Arizona 85353 • 623-907-4034 • 623-321-6448 • We specialize in custom fabricated liners and linings for all types of applications including large ponds, canals, lakes, pits, golf course pond liner

Colorado Lining International, Inc. www.coloradolining.com • Sales & Estimating • 1062 Singing Hills Rd. • Parker, Colorado 80138 • 303-841-2022 • 303-841-5780

Clearwater Enviro Technologies Inc. www.clearwaterpoolsystems.com • Rodney Janelle • 116 Kapp Drive • Clearwater, Florida 33765 • 727-562-5186 • 727-562-5187 • Clearwater Enviro Technologies, Inc., an environmentally friendly company, is the world's largest manufacturer of electronic descaling equipment and c

I-Corp International, Inc. www.geosynthetic.com • Ian D. Peggs • 6072 N. Ocean Blvd. • Ocean Ridge, Florida 33435 • +1-561-369-0795 • +1-561-369-0895 • I-CORP International Inc. provides solutions to liner, pipe, and other engineering plastics (geosynthetics) performance problems worldwide...anywhere. - Quality supplier of pond liners.

Specialty Products Inc. www.specialty-products.com • Rebekah Taylor • 2410 104th St. Ct. S Suite D • Lakewood, Washington 98499 • 253-588-7101

GeoSupply Inc. www.geosupply.com • David Zill • 888 W. Illini Street • Phoenix, Arizona 85041 • 602-305-8094 • 602-305-8096

Aquatic Construction www.aquaticconstruction.com • Kenny Floyd • 5501 Jefferson Hwy., Ste. 100 • Jefferson, Louisiana 70123 • 504-733-3474 • 504-733-3474 • Aquatic Construction is your Pond & Water Garden Resource in New Orleans. Complete resources for Pond, Water Garden, Waterfalls, Pondless Waterfalls

Water Components & Building Supply watercomponents.com • Iain Wilson • 44 Simms Street • San Rafael, California 94901 • 415 451-1780 • 415 451-1786 - Call us when you need pond liners.

In-Line Plastics, LLC www.in-lineplastics.com • Greg Anderson • 8615 Golden Spike Lane • Houston, Texas 77086 • 605-271-1757 • 800-272-1673 • In-Line Plastics is a manufacturer, fabricator and installer of HDPE and LLDPE for a variety of liquid containment applications.

Thor Tarp Division of Odin International, Inc. www.thortarp.com • Steve Wallace • P.O. Box 811 • Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066-0811 • 888-ODIN-INC • 262-569-1511 • Custom tarpaulins, canvas & welding blankets and dimensional covers for any protection need

Cypher Environmental Ltd. www.cypherenvironmental.com • Sam Dube • 1149 St. Matthews Ave. • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3G 0J8, Canada • 204 489-1214 • 204 489-7372 • Cypher International Ltd. is a diversified business group dedicated to the dynamics of creating a global corporation focusing on the development of p

Hunter Agri-Sales, Inc. hunterag.com • Cheri Bray • P.O. Box 2 • Coatesville, Indiana 46121 • 800-536-4131 • 317-539-4131

Stevens Geomembranes www.stevensgeomembranes.com • Manuella Boisvert • Nine Sullivan Road • Holyoke, Massachusetts 01040-2800 • 800/621-2281 • 413/552-1198

Integra Plastics www.integraplastics.com • Mick Green • 26 Glendale Avenue • Asheville, North Carolina 28803 • 8282512360 • 8282512364

Field Lining Systems, Inc. www.fieldliningsystems.com • Bill Eggers • 439 South 3rd Avenue • Avondale, Arizona 85323 • 623-842-1255 • 623-930-1766 • Field Lining Systems, Inc SBA HUBZONE MBE DBE Specialty Contractor for Lining Supply & Installation: HDPE, PP, PVC, RUBBER, HYPALON, EPDM, etc.

Riverdale Supply www.riverdalesupply.ca • Lynne Melvin • Box 1948 • Winnipeg, Manitoba R0G0J0, Canada • 877-745-6898 • 204-745.-6680

Just Liners www.justliners.com • Celeste Sullivan • 35507B Clearpond Road • Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801 • 888-838-4017 • 405-878-6867

Canadianpond.ca www.canadianpond.com • W. Milligan • 323 Mt. Shefford • Waterloo, Quebec J0E 2N0, Canada • 450-539-2002 • 450-539-3679

Inland Tarp & Cover, Inc. www.inlandtarp.com • Brad Clouter • 4172 N. Frontage Rd. E • Moses Lake, Washington 98837 • 800-346-7744 • 509-766-0414 • Specialized tarpaulins, liners and accessories manufactured for almost any application and training i

High Country Fusion Co. Inc. www.hcfusion.com • Shelly Marolf • P.O. Box 509 • Fairfield, Idaho 83327 • 208-764-2000 • 208-764-2094

Paharimata Packaging Industries www.p2iweb.com • Anant Agarwal • 109 A/1A, B.R.B. Basu Road • Kolkata, West Bengal 700 001, India • (1 860) 559 3446 • (91 33) 2242 7899 • P2i is a manufacturer and distributor of polyethylene bags or poly bags, poly film and stock shapes covering a wide range of applications.

SPB www.stewartpropertybuyers.co.uk • Dylan • 34 VVVV • Edinburgh, EH177QP, Scotland, UK • 01316666666

DUTEX Geosynthetics www.dutex.ae • Jegan Nadar • 522-A, Al Fardan Centre, Buhaira Corniche • Sharjah, Middle East 23780, United Arab Emirates • +971 6 5548686 • +971 6 5548687

George Culley (Rubber Extrusions, Plastic & Seals) www.rubber-extrusions-seals.co.uk • George E. Culley • 8 Waddington Fold • Burnedge, Rochdale, Lancashire OL16 4QB, England, UK • ++ 44 (0) 161 622 0020 • ++ 44 (0) 161 622 0010 • Manufacturers of Seals, Rubber and Plastic Extrusions, Draught Excluders, Draught proofing, Weather stripping, Brush Strip.

Prime Corporation • Imran Abbasi • 34C, 21st Commercial Street, Phase II (Ext.), DHA • Karachi, Sindh 75500, Pakistan • 0092 21 5895802/5380109 • 0092 21 5895791


More Pond Liners Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.