Planer Knives Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating planer knives suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find planer knives and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Advantage Drills Incorporated. www.advantage-drillbits.com • Dr. Randolph Lobeck • 3608 E. Colonial Dr. Suite 266 • Orlando, Florida 32708 • 407-478-2487 • 407-678-7414 • Mnf/Dist drills & Cutting Tools: Metals, wood, masonry, stone, glass, composites, fiberglass. If It's Manufactured,We'll Have It, or Mfg It For You! - Excellent source for planer knives.

CryoPlus, Inc. www.cryoplus.com • Kathi Bond • 2429 N. Millborne Rd. • Wooster, Ohio 44691 • 330-683-3375 • 330-683-2653 • Cryogenically treat cutting tools, knives, blades, dies and copper resistance welding caps to make them tougher and last longer.

Intertech Precision Ltd. intertechprecision.com • Gary Lane • 99 Montgomery Ave. • Scarsdale, New York 10583 • 914-725-4455 • 914-725-5734 • Intertech Precision, Ltd. is a leading manufacturer of automated slitting solutions, knife holders, shafts, knives and slitting components. Originally

A & P Tech Services, Inc. www.aptechservicesinc.com • John Pappano • 856 Home Ave. • Akron, Ohio 44310-4119 • 330-535-1700 • 330-535-1777


Disston Precision Inc. disstonprecision.com • Helen Spangenberg • 6795 State Road • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19135 • (800) 238-1007 • (215) 338-7779 • Disston Precision specializes in friction and hot saw blades, solid carbide saw blade blanks, circular knife blades, and other industrial saw blades f - Contact us for planer knives.

Sharp Tool Company www.sharptool.com • Mike • 7 Bonazzoli Ave. • Hudson, Massachusetts 01749 • 8002215452

Simonds International www.simondsinternational.com • Eric Pfeiffer • P.O. Box 500 • Fitchburg, Massachusetts 01420 • 978-424-0100 • 978-424-2212 • Manufacturer of Saw Blades, Files, and Machine Knives. ISO9001:2000 Certified Quality System for Bandsaw. Get 'The Professionals(R) Edge'.

A. D. Howell Company, Inc. www.adhowell.com • Equipment, Tools & Sharpening • 4830 Hwy. 377 South • Fort Worth, Texas 76116 • 800-775-0074 • 817-560-9358

Global Tooling & Supply Co., Inc. www.globaltooling.net • John Kluge • 1203 Ocean Street • Eugene, Oregon 97402 • 541-302-1366 • 541-484-4854 - Quality supplier of planer knives.

Canadian Mill Equipment Sales www.cmesales.com • Ron Gillespie • 100-17919 Roan Place • Surrey, British Columbia V3S5K1, Canada • (800) 319-8871 • (604) 575-0049

Planer Knives and Blades www.planerknives-n-blades.com • Andrew Corbello • 275 Tropic Tan Ct. • Henderson, Nevada 89074 • 702-641-2020 • 702-446-6503

Metal Mania • John Miller • 1204 NW Sunset Dr. • Grants Pass, Oregon 97526 • 541-955-7272 • Fax same as phone

Wood-Miller Saw & Knife Ltd. www.woodmillersaw.com • John Zarzecny • 5570 Ambler Drive • Mississauga, Ontario L4W 2K9, Canada • 613-638-0244 • 613-638-5616 • Wood-Miller Saw & Knife Ltd. is a premier supplier of hand files, rasps, saw blades, bandsaw blades, specialty knives & cutters. - Call us when you need planer knives.

Welco Knife www.welcoknife.com • Dana Welch • 13600 Imperial Highway Suite 6 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670 • 800.63.KNIFE • 562.229.1899

Titan Knife Works, Ltd. www.titanknife.com • E. Allen • 1205 Ocean Street • Eugene, Oregon 97402 • 541-302-1366 • 541-484-4854

Veneer Services LLC www.veneerservices.com • Trent Evans • 15430 N. US 31 • Edinburgh, Indiana 46124 • 812-526-2700 • 812-526-2800

Schrecker Supply Co., Inc. schreckersupply.com • David Schrecker • 1100 Sweeney St. • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303 • 270 684 6244 • 270 684 1358

Capital Machine Co. www.capitalmachineco.com • Don Fulk • 2801 Roosevelt Ave. • Indianapolis, Indiana 46218 • 317-638-6661 • 317-636-5122 • High quality veneer machinery manufacturer in the United States since 1887.

Hancock Tool Co. Inc. www.hancocktool.com • Chuck Hancock • 12000 Riverwood Drive • Burnsville, Minnesota 55337 • 952 890-5984 • 952 890-0058

Dalian ShungJi Co. Ltd. www.knives-china.com • Industrial Knives • C-8-2, Yingbin Garden, No. 215, Zhongnan Road • Dalian, Liaoning 116015, China • 0086-411-82893882 • 0086-411-82893852

Mastercut Cutting Systems Ltd. www.mastercut.co.uk • Mick Fern • Unit 8, Upper Mantle Close, Bridge Street Ind.Est. • Clay Cross, Derbyshire S45 9NU, United Kingdom • +44 (0) 8456588182 • +44 (0) 1246 866928 • We are manufacturers and suppliers of innovative and standard machine knives, blades and parts. Using the most up to date manufacturing methods.

Apex Knives Pvt. Ltd. www.apexknives.com • Shrawan Agarwal • 132/134 S.V Patel Road, Dongri • Bombay, Maharashtra 400009, India • +91-22-23791409/23790851 • +91-22-23737707 • Industrial Machine Knife, Saw, Blade, Roll, Cutter, Shear, Slitter Manufacturers

Shield Alloy Products www.shield-blades.com • Raman Aggarwal • shieldalloy@gmail.com • Amritsar, Punjab 143006, India • 919814054390 • Shield Engineering has made rapid development in the field of advanced technology in Knives and Knife Grinding machines in the country

Recut Ltd. www.recuteng.com • Ian Walker • Intrepid Works, Petre Drive • Sheffield, South Yorkshire S4 7PZ, United Kingdom • +44 114 2619868 • +44 114 2619874 • Recut has developed into manufacturing a diversity of Industrial Blades and Special Tooling, supported by service. Last year, RECUT invested in a stat

Krishi Discs Pvt. Ltd. • V. Shinghal • C1-C6 Industrial Area • Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh 243 502, India • 0581-2561051 • 0581-2560566

Khosla Engineering Industries www.khoslagroup.com • Rahul Khosla • A/8, MIDC Indl. Area • Nagpur, Maharashtra 440028, India • +91-7104-237062 • +91-7104-237747

Wardson Tools Limited www.wardson-knives.co.uk • Stephen Bell • Centenary Works. Woodseats Road • Sheffield, South Yorkshire S8 0PE, England, UK • 44 114 255 2451 • 44 114 258 4491

Krishi Discs Private Limited • Vikas Shinghal • 50 Civil Lines • Bareilly, UP 243001, India • 9412291819 • +915812480566


More Planer Knives Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.