Pilings Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating pilings suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find pilings and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665 • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap. - Excellent source for pilings.

Gulf Coast Lumber www.gclhouston.com • Thomas Hall • P.O. Box 219234 • Houston, Texas 77218 • 281-670-8631 • 866-687-8899 • Your Best Source for Pressure Treated Wood, Posts, Poles, Pilings & Timbers. Wood Poles and Pilings up to 120' & Timbers to 42'. Call now 281-670-8631

Alpha Pipe Company Inc. www.alphapipeco.com • Jim Roeder • 2111 Bentley Plaza #201 • Fenton, Missouri 63026 • 636-861-2900 • 636-861-2442 • Wholesale steel and HDPE pipe from 2'' to 120'' O.D. in new, surplus and used. Nation wide shipping.

Apalachee Pole Co. Inc. www.apalacheepole.net • David McKee • P.O. Box 610 • Bristol, Florida 32321 • 251-752-9925 • 850-643-2179


Mandal Pipe Co. www.mandalpipe.com • Matt Schulte • P.O. Box 2566 • Lilburn, Georgia 30048 • 770-925-8885 • 770-925-8803 • Mandal Pipe is a major distributor of large diameter steel pipe with stocking locations in the Atlanta, Georgia, Houston, Texas, and Mobile, Alabama. - Contact us for pilings.

Bayou City Lumber www.bayoucitylumber.com • Jim Tingle • 11106 Telephone Rd. • Houston, Texas 77075 • 713-9912377 • 7139914090

American Pole and Timber www.AmericanPoleAndTimber.com • Eric Lincoln • 12317 Almeda Road • Houston, Texas 77045 • (866) 397-3038 • (713) 433-7068 • National supplier of treated wood timbers, wood poles, pilings, strucural timber trusses, bulkhead materials, and poly coated wood.

Hammer & Steel, Inc. www.hammersteel.com • Joe Dittmeier • 11916 Missouri Bottom Rd. • St. Louis, Missouri 63042 • 1.800.325.PILE (7453) • 314.895.4070 • Sells and leases the world's finest brands of drilling and pile driving equipment and stocks steel sheet piling in 6 strategically located facilities

Joyce Forest Products www.JoyceForestProducts.com • Kevin • 35 Buena Vista • Novato, California 94947 • 415-897-7223 - Quality supplier of pilings.

Biewer Lumber, LLC www.biewerlumber.com • Leo Colantuono • 812 South Riverside • St. Clair, Michigan 48079 • 800-482-5717 • 810-329-6220 • Lumber, plywood, timbers, piling, pole, treated lumber & plywood

Alpha Pipe Co. www.alphapipeco.com • Jim Roeder • 2111 Bentlely Plaza #201 • St. Louis, Missouri 63026 • 314-861-2900 • 314-861-2442 • Wholesale carbon steel pipe from 2'' to 120'' in New, Surplus & Used. We ship world wide.

North Pacific Group, Inc. www.woodpoles.com • Jon Halterman • 2515 East Market St. Suite A • Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801 • 800 851 0104 x 95 • 540 432 1050 • The Pole and Piling Department is the largest independent distributor of electric utility poles in the U.S. in every state and all of Canada with majo

Am. Steel Pipe Supply Corp. www.steel-pipe.com • Ken Austin • P.O. Box 7 • Pacific, Missouri 63069 • 636-257-5151 • 636-257-3869 - Call us when you need pilings.

McFarland Cascade www.ldm.com • Marcus Garretson • P.O. Box 1496 • Tacoma, Washington 98401 • 800-758-8198 • 253-382-3112 • Mcfarland Cascade is the leading manufacturer for wood utility poles and piling

Creative Pultrusions, Inc. www.creativepultrusions.com • Shawna Holler • 214 Industrial Lane • Alum Bank, Pennsylvania 15521 • 814-839-4186 • 814-839-4276 • Creative Pultrusions, Inc. is the world leader in pultrusion manufacturing. We can take your project from concept to production.

Ambassador Pipe & Supply Inc. www.ambassadorpipe.com • Stu Hindman • P.O. Box 520 • Republic, Missouri 65738 • 417.744.2230 • 417.744.1177 • We specialize in heavy schedules and hard to find sizes of welded and seamless steel pipe and tubing up to 96'' OD

James Donn Piling Ltd. • Jim Donn • P.O. Box 159 • Scotland, Ontario NOE1R0, Canada • 519-446-0159 • 519-446-3192

Pile Armor www.pilearmor.com • Valarie G. • P.O. Box 521 • Sewell, New Jersey 08080 • (856) 381-8188 • (856) 228-2844

International Construction Equipment www.iceusa.com • Pollyanna Cunningham • 301 Warehouse Drive • Matthews, North Carolina 28104 • 704-821-8200

Art Thureson, Inc. artthuresoninc.com • Jon Cheney • 4000 West Walton • Waterford, Michigan 48329 • 248-623-8599 • 248-623-8766

R. W. Conklin Steel Supply Inc. conklinsteel.com • Tom Meyer • 3336 Carpenters Creek Dr. • Cincinnati, Ohio 45241 • 1 888-CONKLIN • 1 513 769-0610 • Structural steel supplier to North America and beyond. Steel h-pile, sheet pile, wide-flange beams, channel, angle, flats, and industrial coatings.

GfE-MIR GmbH www.gfe-mir.de • Stephen Spooner MBA • Kreuzstrasse 34 • Duesseldorf, NRW D-40210, Germany • +49 211 8660813 • +49 211 8660817 • DoITlive is the amazing website online control panel. Build yourself a fully dynamic website wiht this great framework. Suitable also for Intranets or

Precious Woods Brazil www.preciouswoods.com • P. Stebbins • Estrada Torquato Tapajos, Km227 • Itacoatiara, Amazonas 69100-000, Brazil • 55 92 521 9200 • 55 92 521 9230 • FSC certified products. Sawn timber, veneers, marine pilings and more.

Shunli Sheet Piling Industrial Co., Ltd. www.sheetpiling-china.com/ • Joanna Shaw • Apt. 3405 Building B of New World Center No. 88 • Nanjing, Jiangsu 210000, China • 86-25-84722733 • 86-25-84730966 • Sheet piling china leading manufacturer - Shunli Sheet Piling Industrial Co., Ltd.

Commercial Marine and Piling Ltd. www.commpiling.com • Julian Branford • Unit 2, Stag Business Park • Ringwood, Hampshire BH24 3AS, England, UK • 01425 489600 • 01425 489606

Piling Equipment Ltd. www.piling-equipment-ltd. • Rooney • 1 Camarge Rd. • Westbury, Wilts BA13 2GG, England, UK • 0044 1372 824507


More Pilings Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.