Packing And Crating Services Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating packing and crating services suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find packing and crating services and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Dr. Shrink, Inc. www.dr-shrink.com • Mike Stenberg • 315 Washington St. • Manistee, Michigan 49660 • (231) 723-2685 (800) 968-5147 • (231) 723-9586 • Premium source for shrinkwrap & all installation accessories. Noted for innovative products, prompt delivery, competitive pricing, experienced advice. - Excellent source for packing and crating services.

ProPax Global Solutions propaxglobalsolutions.com • Celeste Davis • 10 East Trillium Circle • The Woodlands, Texas 77381 • 713-725-8226 • 936-273-3368 • ProPax Global Solutions are experts in Molded Fiber Packaging, Custom Packaging Design, Global Project Management, Packaging Consulting

International Triax, Inc. www.internationaltriax.com • Philip Penn • 915 66th. Ave. • Oakland, California 94621 • 510 569-9644 • 510 569-3459 • Export Packing & Crating, Automobile Shipping World Wide, Bonded Warehousing, Export & Import Consolidations, Total Logistics

FlatbedShipping.com www.flatbedshipping.com • Rickie Meeks • P.O. Box 8660 • Hot Springs Village, Arkansas 71910 • 501-915-9603 • 501-915-9601 • Flatbed Shipping,Flatbed Trucking,Hotshot Trucking, 24/7 Services Provided , EZ Quote Form for Quick Online Pricing


Shrinkit Inc. www.shrinkit-inc.com • Mike • 803 North Wood Ave. • Linden, New Jersey 07036 • 908-486-3533 • 908-486-4084 • We supply heat shrinkwrap film, equipment and the know-how across all industries for shrink-wrapping. - Contact us for packing and crating services.

RoadPacker Group Ltd. www.roadpacker-group.com • Michael A. McDermott • Suite 209, 105 - 150 Crowfoot Cres. NW • Calgary, Alberta T3G 3T2, Canada • 1-403-273-8657 • 1-403-770-8375 • RPG Manufactures and distributes world wide, a range of Soil Stabilisation products for Road Construction and making Stabilised Earth Bricks.

Economic Packaging & Cleanroom www.economic.com • Customer Service • 38503 Cherry Street, Unit R • Newark, California 94560 • (510) 456-2600 (866) EPC-1979 • (510) 456-2699 • Specializing in Packaging & Cleanroom disposables APPAREL, GLOVES, SWABS, WIPES. Packaging Design, Janitorial, Food , Shipping Materials & Crates

Quality Packaging Systems www.qualitypackaging.com • Brandon Smith • 24260 Mound Road • Warren, Michigan 48091 • 810-756-5330 • 810-756-5005

Ship Smart www.shipsmart.com • Armando Zamarripa • 783 Rio Del Mar Blvd. Ste. # 9 • Aptos, California 95003 • 866-333-8018 • 831-661-4845 • Small move professionals specializing in shipping domestically and internationally. No move is too small. - Quality supplier of packing and crating services.

LiquidPrinter www.liquidprinter.com • Sales • 47 Thorncliffe Park Dr. • Toronto, Ontario M4H 1J9, Canada • 8009593878

Penn Elcom Hardware & Fastener Solutions www.penn-elcom.com • Danny Arbel • 12691 Monarch Street • Garden Grove, California 92841 • 800-446-7174 / 800-228-9122 • 973-839-2277 / 714-230-6222

Economy Incorporated www.economyinc.com • John Spinello • 1819 N. Major Ave. • Chicago, Illinois 60639 • 773.622.2408 • 773.622.2705 • Economy, Inc. offers a full range of quality warehousing, exhibit storage, trucking services, office & studio space, and light assembly solutions to a

Heat Sealers.net www.heatsealers.net • Jim Wright • P.O. Box 630 • Jericho, New York 11753 • 1-888-212-0860 • 516-935-0879 • Heat Sealers Best prices in the country - Call us when you need packing and crating services.

Pakmail Windsor www.pakmailwindsor.com • Dan Chase • 4050 Walker Road • Windsor, Ontario N8W3T5, Canada • 519-250-3374 • We are Packaging,Moving and Shipping Experts.We Ship Anything,Anywhere

Airpack, Inc. www.airpackinc.com • Bob Moran • 17820 Englewood Drive, Unit 14 • Cleveland, Ohio 44130 • 440-826-9292 • 440-826-6669

Zelogtek, LLC www.zelogtek.com • Max John • 1501 Reedsdale Street, Suite 4003 • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15233 • (412) 321-3971 • (412) 321-0841 • A packaging services company focuses on military packaging services for rust free supply of items.

I R Ind Inc. ir-industries.com • Bob Stasko • 2031 Rt. 22 • Brewster, New York 10509 • 800-631-4634 • 845-278-4238

Goeman's Wood Products, Inc. www.gwp-inc.com • Danny Goeman • P.O. Box 270240 • Hartford, Wisconsin 53027-0240 • 262-673-6090 • 262-673-6459

EPC Environment Protection Covers Ltd. www.epcshrinkwrapping.com • Chris Ruck • Box 15344 Station Terminal • Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 5B1, Canada • 604 669-5666 • Vancouver based specialists in shrink wrap services for the environmental and corrosion protection of large and small objects.

Wetmore Company, Inc. www.wetmorecompany.com • John Flint • 326 Ballardvale Street • Wilmington, Massachusetts 01887 • 978-988-0055 • 978-988-1595 • Commercial custom packing/crating since 1945, machinery, computers/telecom equipmt.; Mil-Spec, hazmat, mobile services, containerization, boxes/skids

Shockwatch www.shockwatch.com • Kevin Kohleriter • 7929 Brookriver Dr. Ste. 200 • Dallas, Texas 75247 • 800-527-9497 • 214-638-4512

Crating Technology www.cratingtechnology.com • Tom Williams • P.O. Box 21363 • Phoenix, Arizona 85036-1363 • 602-528-3628 • 602-528-3638 • Phoenix, Arizona Crating Technology Design & Packaging, Custom Crating, Storage Crates, ISPM 15 Certified

Jones Moving & Storage Co. www.jonesmoving.com • Jack McNally • P.O. Box 631 • Harlingen, Texas 78551 • 956-423-6030 • 956-423-4328 • South Texas warehousing and logistics services since 1922

Reliable Business House, Inc. • Rudi J. Jie-A-Fa Sr. • P.O. Box 820270 • South Florida, Florida 33082-0270 • 954-431-9936 • 954-438-5554 • Special Wire Cable, Chippers and Shredders, Food Processing Equipment

Lovvorn Lumber www.lovvornlumber.com • Bill Lovvorn • P.O. Box 6565 • Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901 • 1-800-545-7831 • 479-646-4685 • Lovvorn lumber wholesale company remanufactures industrial crating lumber such as southern yellow pine for wood users. Providing heat treated Blocking

Pack-Lite Systems www.pack-lite.com • Sales • 300 Elwood Crt • Westmont, Illinois 60559 • 630-464-6656 • 630-852-6835

Package Express www.packageexpressny.com • Jennifer • 561A Acorn Street • Deer Park, New York 11729 • 631-242-3292 • 631-242-3294 • Professional Packaging & Crating, Shipping And Moving Services worldwide

Orbit Professional Packing and Crating www.orbitdistributing.com • Patrick Healey • 13732 Rena Dr. West • Largo, Florida 33771 • 888-247-8540 • 727-507-8416 • Orbit Professional packaging and crating Florida leader in the packaging and shipping industry, providing professional packing, custom crating, and sh

TCR Inc. www.mytcrinc.com • Todd D. Smith • P.O. Box 415 • West Jefferson, Ohio 43162 • 614-507-5822 • 614-879-5663

Apollon Moving Company www.apollonmoving.com • Will or Hana • P.O. Box 13087 • Tucson, Arizona 85732 • 15205516504 • Apollon Moving is a professional Tucson moving company serving the needs of Arizona residents. Whether you are moving locally or long distance, or nee


More Packing And Crating Services Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.