Oak Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating oak suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find oak and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Products Corp. of North America www.productscorp.com • Fred • 6726 SW Burlingame Ave. • Portland, Oregon 97219 • 888-800-2232 • 503 244-0589 • Products Corporation of North America., established in 1983, supplies plywood, panels, lumber and other wood products. - Excellent source for oak.

Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665 • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap.

Volney G Bennett Lumber Company www.lumber-1.com • Harold W. Roberts • 50 Clements Bridge Road • Barrington, New Jersey 08007-1816 • 856-963-0368 • A Family business since 1876 specializing in archectural doors and hardware

Penn Sylvan International, Inc. www.penn-sylvan.com • Bill Reese • 44942 Farrington Road • Spartansburg, Pennsylvania 16434 • (814) 827-8271 • (814) 827-8272


Artisan Lumber, Inc. www.artisanlumber.com • VP of Sales • 35 Leominster Road • Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462 • 781-431-1500 - Contact us for oak.

DirtBusters Services • Mark Perry • P.O. Box 566 • Barboursville, West Virginia 25504 • 304.416.3499

Appalachian Wood Floors, Inc. www.appalachianwoodfloors.com • Andrew Graf • 838 Campbell Ave. • Portsmouth, Ohio 45662 • (740) 354-4572 • (740) 354-6179

Dickerson Lumber Sales, Inc. • Don Koch • P.O. Box 1031 • Wausau, Wisconsin 54402-1031 • 715-842-9001 • 715-842-9002

Seabaugh Lumber Sales Inc. • Bob Seabaugh • P.O. Box 348 • Marble Hill, Missouri 63764 • 573 238 2694 • 573 238 4519 - Quality supplier of oak.

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181

Barrel Imports www.barrelimports.com • Anna Tuschak • 213 Joicey Blvd. • Toronto, Ontario M5M 2V4, Canada • 416 487 8755 • 416 487 7085

Conner Industries Inc. www.connerindustries.com • Jeff Boyer • P.O. Box 1012 • Jacksonville, Texas 75766 • 1.800.525.9166 • 1.903.586.5126 • We specialize in industrial grades of pine, hardwood and laminated veneer lumber, plywood and waferboard for domestic and export crating and packaging

Apache Forest Products www.apacheforestproducts.net • Jeff Hoke • P.O. Box 4382 • Midlothian, Virginia 23112 • 804-744-7081 • 804-744-7089 • We provide poles and timbers in the following species: southern yellow pine, cypress, douglas fir, cedar, white oak in lengths up to 45' - Call us when you need oak.

Wineracks.com www.wineracks.com • Michael Babcock • P.O. Box 67 • High Falls, New York 12486 • 8456587181 • The manufacturer of quality wine racks, wine cellars, wine and liquor store fixtures and racking for bars and restaurants as well as

Hinchcliff Products Co. www.hinchcliffproducts.com • Scott Phillips • 13477 Prospect Rd. • Strongsville, Ohio 44149 • 440-238-5200 • 440-238-5202

Wood Cremation Urns for Family & Pets www.kewlurns.com • Diane Gracely • 1092 Heffner Lane • Reading, Pennsylvania 19605 • (484) 525-6690 • Cremation urns for family and pets. Excellent quality, low prices, made by woodturner Keith Gracely.

Weaber, Inc. www.weaberlumber.com • Mary Ginder • 1231 Mt. Wilson Rd. • Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17042 • 717-867-4693 • 717-867-1711 • Weaber, Inc. Hardwood Lumber Moulding Flooring

Panel Source International, Inc. www.panelsource.net • Jerry Uhland • 9286 Stacey Anne Drive • Browns Valley, California 95918-9648 • 530-639-2190 • 530-639-2194

Timbertrails Logging • Calvin Jenkins • 932 Hunt Club Rd. • Madoc, Ontario KOK2KO, Canada • 613-473-0737 • 613-473-logs

Forest Products Distributors, Inc. www.forpd.com • Rick Klein • P.O. Box 8088 • Rapid City, South Dakota 57709 • 605-341-6500 • 605-341-1976

Rogers Sales Co. www.exoticveneers.net • Harold H. Rogers • 380 Main Street Suite 351 • Farmingdale, New York 11735 • 516-661-0398 • 516-752-0459 • Exotic Foreign & Domestic Architectural Veneers , Anigre, Sycamore, Birds Eye Maple, Wenge

Falcon Lumber www.falconlumber.com • Ian Smith • 522 Mt. Pleasant Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M4S-2M3, Canada • 1-800-388-2694 Ext. 265 • 416 481-7809 • Falcon Lumber is a leading manufacturer, wholesaler and global exporter of softwood and hardwood lumber. We serve customers in North America, Europe a

Vintage Wood LLC www.vintage-wood.com • Laszlo Kovacs • 1863 Crownsville Rd. • Annapolis, Maryland 21401 • 410-562-7639 • 410-266-5417

Minnesota Firewood mnfirewoodstore.com • Tracy Tretter • 18691 233rd St. • Little Falls, Minnesota 56345 • 800-893-9090 • 320-632-2164 • Contact our firewood store for superior kiln-dried wood and delivery right to your door all throughout Minnesota.We ship nation wide.

Arbor Forest Products LLC www.arborforest.com • Matthew Wiseman • 20374 Husker Drive • Gretna, Nebraska 68028 • 402-934-9030 • 402-592-5977 • Arbor Forest Products is a Wholesale Distributor specializing in sales to retail, industrial and manufacturing customers.

Moriah International, Inc. www.moriahinternational.com • Richard Sanchez • 10145 Costa Del Sol Blvd. • Miami, Florida 33178 • 305-591-0309

Craft Pallet Inc. • Bill R. Kniffen • 1620 N. Benton Ln. • Ina, Illinois 62846 • 618-437-5382 • 618-437-5428 • Hardwood Lumber, crane mats, blocking, timbers, pallets, skids, crating

Lazy P Ranch Hardwoods www.lazypranch.com • Joseph • 125 Carter Rd. • Moscow, Maine 04920 • 207-672-4157 • Maine hardwood lumber dealer will ship small quantities of domestic hardwoods. You can pay more but you can not buy better lumber at any price. From t

Aker Woods Company akerwoods.com • Alan Aker • 14347 Mahaffey Drive • Piedmont, South Dakota 57769 • 605-786-1127 • Aker Woods Company produces custom-cut logs, timbers, and lumber, and hand-peeled railings. Nationwide delivery of pine, oak, redcedar and spruce.

Allen Timber Co. www.north-pacific.com • Frank Johnston • P.O. Box 391 • Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367 • 800 647 6282 • 601 735 2602 • One of the world's largest distributors of forest and agricultural products.


More Oak Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.