Niresist Round Bars And Tubes Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating niresist round bars and tubes suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find niresist round bars and tubes and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Complex Plastics Inc. www.complast.com • Mike Knopfler • 3251 Northview Drive • Elkhart, Indiana 46541 • 1-800-363-2870 • 1-514-421-6886 • Manufacturers, Fabricators, Distributors of mill shapes, sheets, rods, tubes and profiles. We fabricate displays, machine parts to your specifications - Excellent source for niresist round bars and tubes.

Continental Steel & Tube Co. www.ContinentalSteel.com • Don Ascione • P.O. Box 030040 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33303-0040 • 954-332-2290 or 800-487-8335 • 954-332-2296 or 800-318-7982 • Stocking inventory: Titanium, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, HR Steel, Cold Rolled Steel, Galvanized, Stainless Steel & Electrical Steel - CALL NOW

California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670 • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077 • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials


AGS-TECH Inc. www.agstech.net • Avni Alptekin • P.O. Box 4457 • Albuquerque, New Mexico 87196 • 505-5506501 - Contact us for niresist round bars and tubes.

Tubing Manufacturers & Tubing Suppliers www.mytubingmanufacturers.com/tubing/0 • Jones • 625 Broadway, Suite 909 • San Diego, California 92101 • 6338158

Pacific Alloys Corp. www.pacificalloys.com • James Smith • 637 East 219th Street, Suite 4 • Carson, California 90745 • 888-445-3196 • 310-362-8674 • Specializing in High Temp and Corrosion Resistant Alloys

Talbot Associates www.metalbot.com • Duncan Talbot • 11 Cleveland Place • Springfield, New Jersey 07081 • 973-376-9570 • 973-376-7617 • Assisting our customers in finding the optimum metal-forming process

MMP LLC • Lee Morris • 3943 Elizabeth • Bellbrook, Ohio 45305 • 937-867-4168 • MMP Provides cast or formed metal components buying assistance from N.Am. & China, raw or finished from all processes and sizes. - Quality supplier of niresist round bars and tubes.

Western American Metals, One Stop Metal Source www.westernamericanmetals.com • Sales • 11520 Jefferson Blvd. Suite 212 • Culver City, California 90230 • 310-391-9280 • 310-391-9277 • Metals Company, selling the vast demands of materials for the Aerospace, Marine and Commercial industries

Delta Centrifugal Corporation deltacentrifugal.com • Rod Nicholson • P.O. Box 1043 • Temple, Texas 76503-1043 • 888 433 3100 • 254 773 8988

Industry Cortex www.industrycortex.com • Chris Powell • 520 6th Avenue • San Diego, California 92101-7038 • 8586338158

Nantong Aulland Composites Co., Ltd. www.aullandcomposites.com • Grace • Feiqiao Industrial Zone, Qinzao Town • Nantong, Jiangsu 226011, China • 86-513-85671558 • 86-513-85670058 - Call us when you need niresist round bars and tubes.

Shengda Mining www.cnsdmc.com • Sun • Xian, Shaanxi, China • 00862988365160 • 00862988365160

Sri Akila Castings www.akilacastings.com • P. V. Prabhu • Super B-4A, Guindy Industrial Estate, Guindy • Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 032, India • +91-44-2250 0167 • +91-44-2250 0340 • Foundy manufacturing castings in Grey Iron, Ductile Iron, Ni-Hard, Ni-Resist for various engineering application

Hunan Great Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. www.hnssd.com • Shine • 26th Floor, CTA Fortune Centre • Changsha, Hunan 410010, China • 0086-731-88678501 • 0086-731-88678500 • Hunan Shinestar Steel Group in China. mainly engaged in designing, manufacturing and distribution of wide range of steel products.

Scintilla Alloys scintillaalloys.com • A. C. Bhayani • Post Box 1939 • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001, India • 91-22-30208017 • 91-22-30205551

Hebei Industry & Trade Corp. hbitc.ebigchina.com • Yingjie Zhang • No. 666 Jianguo Road • Shijiazhuang, Hebei 050081, China • 0086-311-3024971 • 0086-311-3024971 • We, an exporter and manufacturer in Hebei Province, are dealing in iron castings. We have been produced Grill pans, Counterbalance, Manhole cover and

DUA & Co. • Madan Gopal Dua • 2/5 A-Wing Dhanshree Building Lt Dalip Gupta Road • Mahim (W) Mumbai, Maharashtra 400019, India • 91-22-24472741 • 91-22-2 2616058

Rajguru Metal Industries www.rajgurumetal.com • Suresh Sanghvi • 45, Sri Niwas Building, Office No. 2, V.P.Road • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400004, India • 91-22-66109568 • 91-22-66362292


More Niresist Round Bars And Tubes Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.