Mesh Bags Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating mesh bags suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find mesh bags and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

International Plastics www.internationalplastics.com • Customer Service • 185 Commerce Center • Greenville, South Carolina 29615 • 864.297.8000 • 864.297.7186 • Manufacturer (Extruder, Printer & Converter) of Polyethylene (Plastic) Bags & Liners. Over 600 sizes of Poly Bags in stock for same day shipping. - Excellent source for mesh bags.

AAA SourceMaster www.sourcemaster.us • Jerry Hill • P.O. Box 1150 • Templeton, California 93465 • 866-780-9034 • Over 40,000 imprinted products for business and promotion. Use our Request a Quote form for fast service. Guaranteed to your satisfaction.

G.A.I.L. Enterprises Inc. • Jenni • P.O. Box 971114-1114 • Boca Raton, Florida 33497-1114 • 561-212-4004 • 267-589-5969 • Our recycling programs are dedicated to eliminating disposal of recyclable materials that are currently being land filled in today's market place.

Liberty Global Group www.libertyglobal.com • Jackson Liang • 1382 Valencia Ave. Unit B • Tustin, California 92780 • 714-371-1297 • 714-258-8556 • OffersTrouble-free Import Program (T.I.P.) to reduce cost for you. Also sources consumer/promotional/industrial products overseas. Try us TODAY!


L and M Bag & Supply www.landmsupplyco.com/ • Jim Taylor • 1800 Springhead Church Road • Willacoochee, Georgia 31650-0640 • (912) 534-6071 • (912) 534-6254 • L & M is one of the largest US suppliers of Silt Fence, Tpost, Woven & Non Woven Geotextile & Weed Control Fabrics, Erosion Control Blankets & Wattles - Contact us for mesh bags.

Engineered Filtration, Inc. www.engfilt.com • Steve Cook • P.O. Box 898 • Manchester, Connecticut 06045-0898 • 603-881-4197 • 603-881-8237 • Specializing in Oil Purification, Custom Pumping & Filter Systems for Air, Oil, Water and Other Liquids. Large Filter Cross Reference

CMD www.cmd-corp.com • Sales Department • 2901 E. Pershing Street • Appleton, Wisconsin 54911 • 920-730-6888 • 920-730-6880 • World-class bag and pouch making systems, quality VFFS packaging equipment and now, upgrades/rebuilds by Accu-Pak. Industry-recognized service.

ExcessEquip.com www.excessequip.com • Frank Famulare • 8120 Exchange Dr. • Austin, Texas 78754 • 512-736-3154 • Used Conveyor. Box Packaging, Used Conveyors, Conveyors, Racking & Safety, Storage Carousels, Miscellaneous Equipment

Midwestern Bag & Supply LLC www.midwesternbag.com • Josh Coyle • 1710 Guthrie Ave. Suite O • Des Moines, Iowa 50316 • 877-311-FIBC (3422) • 515-418-9583 - Quality supplier of mesh bags.

La Pac Manufacturing, Inc. www.lapacmfg.com • Edward N. Leger • 208 American Legion Drive • Crowley, Louisiana 70526 • 337-783-8988 • 337-783-9688

Star Poly Bag Inc. www.starpoly.com • Ruchie Epstei • 94 North 13th St. • Brooklyn, New York 11249 • 718-384-3130 • 718-384-2342

RubiMac gripstuff.spaces.live.com • Ruby Martin • 2913 S. Orlando Dr. Ste. 1000 • Sanford, Florida 32773 • 407-221-0167 • SewingIsUs from design to engineering to manufacture. Textile products from very light to very heavy, both large or small quantity. The same applies t

Fairway Products www.fairway-products.com • Steven Firavich • 301 Arch Avenue • Hillsdale, Michigan 49242 • 517 437-5335 • 517 437-8942 - Call us when you need mesh bags.

Global-Pak www.global-pak.com • Kevin Channell • 1387 County Road 440 • Columbiana, Ohio 44408 • 330 482 1993 • 330 482 1994

Acceso Mexico, Inc. www.AccesoMexico.com • Marc Crosby • 1140 Highland Ave., Suite 229 • Manhattan Beach, California 90266 • 310-545-6900 • Contract sewing has never been so simple. Acceso Mexico provides one-stop consulting and project management services. Give us your product requirement

Globe Bag Company, Inc. www.globebag.com • Mark Goldenberg • 39 Commerce Way • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801 • 800-892-2004 • 781-935-8525

Best Pak Company www.bestpakcompany.com • Roland Millar • 6865 Downs Street • Worthington, Ohio 43085 • 877-885-7527 • 614-888-3094 • Complete source for packaging, food containers, material handling equipment, static electricity ESD control and environmentally friendly cleaning chem

Specialty Converting & Supply Inc. www.scsincorporated.com • Ken Hammer • P.O. Box 913 • Nashville, Georgia 31639 • 800-524-7567 • 229-686-7751 • Specialty Converting & Supply wholesaler of erosion control products, silt fence, ground cover, burlap, wire basket, sod staples

Mprinted.com www.mprinted.com • Bob Boggan • 7140 Elm Creek Lane • Dallas, Texas 75252 • 972-964-8200 • America's Corporate Identity Leader. Branded Merchandise in Dallas, TX for Logo Apparel, Achievement Awards, Golf Promotions, Inf

Sure Packaging, LLC www.surepackaging.com • Bill Roush • 4120 Douglas Blvd., Ste. 306-190 • Granite Bay, California 95746 • 916-797-7641 • 916-797-7645

Empire Sales and Service LLC www.empiresales.biz • Nicolas Zgradic • 11541 Bradley Avenue, Building B • San Fernando, California 91340 • 818.837.1680 • 866.742.1931

Fibras De Centroamerica s.a. www.sancristobal.com • Juan Bolanos • Apartado 1957 - 1000 • San Jose, SJ 01000, Costa Rica • (506) 286 - 0919 • (506) 286 - 0917

Fulton Pacific Company fultonpacific.com • Doreen Ramirez • 1060 Piper Dr. • Vacaville, California 95687 • 707-446-6020 • 707-446-6097 • Fulton Pacific Company is the worlds leading manufacturer of high quality, affordable Flexible Intermediate Bulk Containers (FIBC). FIBCs, also known

Global Polychem LLC www.globalpolychem.com • Sanjeev Jaiswal • 10303 N. West Freeway# 514 • Houston, Texas 77092 • 18327883952

Breedon Bag & Burlap Co., Inc. www.BreedonBag.com • Jim Breedon • P.O. Box 6264 • Jacksonville, Florida 32236-6264 • 904-389-8085 • 904-389-6967

Eaton Brothers Corporation eatonbrothers.com • Dick Konefke • 3530 Lakeview Road • Hamburg, New York 14075 • 716-649-8250 • 716-649-9466 • Distributor and importer of Polypropylene bags, Bulk Bags and Multiwall Paper Bags

Custom Packaging Products www.custom-packaging-products.com • Brent Lee • 40 FM 1960 West #437 • Houston, Texas 77090 • 281-740-0829

Ace Bag & Burlap Co., Inc. www.ace-bag.com • Sales Dept. • P.O. Box 93 • Bronx, New York 10462 • 7183199300 • Distributor of Woven Polypropylene Bags, Sandbags, Burlap Bags and Cloth, Paper Bags, Polyethylene Bags and Sheets, Bags for Agriculture & Shellfish

Kansas City Bag Company www.kansascitybag.com • Tom Sowden • 7540 West 160th Street, Ste. 120 • Overland Park, Kansas 66085 • 913-681-3324 • 913-681-8034 • Kansas City Bag Company is an importer of high performance shipping multiwall paper bags, and OPP plastic bags.

BearseUSA www.bearseusa.com • Bob Powers • 3815 W. Cortland • Chicago, Illinois 60647 • 773-235-8710 • 773-235-8716 • BearseUSA is custom sewer of a wide range of products including: TACTICAL GEAR, BAGS, PACKS, TOTES, DUFFELS, and more. Quality Sewing since 1921.


More Mesh Bags Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.