Marine Repair Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating marine repair suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find marine repair and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Custom Hydraulic & Machine, Inc. www.customhydraulic.com • Debbie Carosino • 22911 - 86th Ave. South • Kent, Washington 98031-2466 • 253.854.4666 • 253.854.4674 • Eaton & Parker Equal To P/n's,marine & Ind Hose & Hose Fittings,adapter & Assys, Tees,couplings, Flanges,elbows, Cylinders,int. Supp. Coil,all Mat'ls - Excellent source for marine repair.

Wheeler Associates www.weswheeler.com • Eur. Ing. Wesley D.Wheeler,MSE • 95 Mill Spring Lane • Stamford, Connecticut 06903 • (203) 329-1680 (917) 855-2850 • (203) 968-2150 • Worldwide shipyard agents, arbitrator, marine forensic expert, naval architect and marine engineer

Hal-Tek Haltek.us • Tom Halley • 111 Opal Ct. • Cranberry Twp., Pennsylvania 16066 • 724-776-1720 • 724-776-1720 • York portable line boring equipment and Bortech bore welding equipment . Free demonstrations, free training with purchase.

Field System Machining, Inc. www.fieldsystems.com • Ron Reshke • 720 Schneider Drive • South Elgin, Illinois 60177 • 847-468-1313 • 847-468-1847 • Field Machining, Portable Machining, On Site Machining, In Place Machining, In-Situ Machining


Transport Buff International www.transportbuff.com • Yvonne Martens • 1099 County Road 126 • Fremont, Ohio 43420 • 419-332-5110 • 419-332-5158 - Contact us for marine repair.

The Weiss Company www.weisscompany.com • Mark Weiss • 6330 NE Halsey • Portland, Oregon 97213 • 503-493-2900 • 503-493-2999

Vessel Electric www.vesselelectric.com • Damian Clarke • 13089 Peyton Drive #C-206 • Chino Hills, California 91709 • (909) 865-2113 • (909) 865-2113 • Vessel Electric installations and designs represent the cutting edge in technology, and the lowest cost of ownership. As an Original Equipment Manufac

Thermal Spray & Machine, Inc. www.tsmnorfolk.com • Chris Nichols • 2400 Hampton Blvd. Suite B • Norfolk, Virginia 23517 • 757-623-6484 • 757-623-6483

Sieber's Ocean Ventures, Inc. www.oceanventures.org • Dan Sieber • 1028 So. Beecham Rd. • Williamstown, New Jersey 08094 • 856-875-0677 • 856-629-0074 - Quality supplier of marine repair.

Marine Descaling LLC www.marine-descaling.com • Mike Payne • 2951 Marina Bay Drive, Suite 130-174 • League City, Texas 77573 • 888-767-6907 • Dockside descaling service to solve overheating and problems with all water cooled systems. Commercial & Private Vessels

Pro-Dive, Inc. diveweb.com/prodive • Randy Jacobs • 501 Illinois Ave. • Ottawa, Illinois 61350 • 815-433-5228 • 815-434-2433

Divesco Inc. www.divescoinc.com • Bennie Honeycutt • 4804 Cricklewood Lane • Charlotte, North Carolina 28212 • 7045679800 • 801-705-3460 • Energy stocks agrium calgary imperial oil alberta nuvista trust theatre

Anchor Marine Repair, Inc. www.anchormarinerepair.com • Vic Cossette • 4495 US Hwy. 12 SE • Delano, Minnesota 55328 • (763) 972-3540 • (763) 972-9033 • Minneapolis Boat Repair, Minnesota Boat Repair, Boat Repair, fiberglass boat repair, aluminum boat repair, metal flake boat repair, boat refinishing - Call us when you need marine repair.

Alvertano Enterprises www.seadoodealers.com • Al Perez • 8221 S.W. 140 Court • Miami, Florida 33183 • (305) 752-4900 • (305) 752-3902

VeeArc, LLC www.veearc.com • Mike Cahill • 1919 Cherry Hill Rd. • Joliet, Illinois 60433 • 800 292 1220 • 815 724 2375

Sierra Boats www.sierraboats.com • Tony Cerne • N5228 Cty. E • Ogdensburg, Wisconsin 54962 • 920-244-7430 • 920-244-7433

Chesapeake Marine Descaling chesapeakemarinedescaling.com • Scott Frey • 20000 Boxwood Cir. • Hagerstown, Maryland 21742 • 301-573-2163 • Services for flushing marine engines, heat exchangers, transmission coolers, inner coolers and air-conditioning systems. Mitigates engines running hot

Custom-Pak Adhesives www.custompak.com • Eric Burke • 11047 Lambs Lane • Newark, Ohio 43055 • 800-454-4583 • 740-763-2888 • The woodworking & marine adhesive & information specialists

George L. Throop Company www.throop.com • Jeff Throop • 444 N. Fair Oaks Ave., P.O. Box 92405 • Pasadena, California 91109 • 626-796-0285 • 626-577-0023

Advanced Diving International www.adiving.com • Brad Sellers • 604 57th. St. Suite 2 • Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140 • 800-418-5113 • 262-925-1045 • Full service underwater contractor. Inspections, heavy construction, welding , burning

Sigma Engineering and Consulting Associates, Inc. www.sigmaeca.com • Bob Bruno • 220 Lincoln Blvd. • Middlesex, New Jersey 08846 • (732) 356-3046 • (732) 356-7360 • Contract Maching and Fabrication for Water Treatment, Metal Packaging, Telecomunications. Specializing in Power Plants, Refieries, Waste Water Treatme

US Composites, Inc. uscomposites.com • Customer Service • 6670 White Dr. • West Palm Beach, Florida 33407 • 561-588-1001

Centrifuge Services Inc. centrifugeservicesinc.com • John Lester • 120 South 16th Street • La Porte, Texas 77571 • 281-470-9005 • 281-470-6380

Platron Company • Tim Martin • 26260 Eden Landing Rd. • Hayward, California 94545 • 510 781 5588 • 510 781 5589

Sound Ocean Systems, Inc. www.soundocean.com • Todd Bynon • P.O. Box 2978 • Redmond, Washington 98073 • 425-869-1834 • 425-869-5554 • SOSI provides quality marine systems, components, and designs at realistic costs through innovative engineering, design, and manufacturing practices.

Boulter Plywood Corp. www.boulterplywood.com • Christopher F. Boulter • 24 Broadway • Somerville, Massachusetts 02145 • 617 666 1340 • 617 666 8956

Chiri Enterprise Inc. www.chirienterprise.com • Dominic Chiricosta • 54 15th Street • Roxboro, Quebec H8Y 1N6, Canada • 514-685-9463 • 514-685-5826 • Water-based Liquid Polymer Industrial Protective coating - Marine paint coating , liquid pickup truck bed liner, roof leak repair metal asphalt shingl

The Surface Surgeon www.surfacesurgeon.com • Roy Shipley • 208 Shadow Wood Drive • Douglasville, Georgia 30134 • (770) 949-4805 • (866) 929-7738 • Surface Restoration Specialists. Kitchen and Bath Refinishing Garage Floor Coating Bathtub Refinishing Atlanta Decorative Concrete Finishes Links

Everlast Plastic Lumber, Inc. www.everlastlumber.com • Tiffany Macaulay • 800 West Market Street, P.O. Box 367 • Auburn, Pennsylvania 17922 • 570-754-7440 • 570-754-7441 • Manufacturer of 100% recycled plastic lumber. Ideal for outdoor landscape, deck and dock needs. Maintenance free.

Captain Levi's Inc. www.captainlevis.com • Davide Holley • 5280 95th Street North Suite 1 • St. Petersburg, Florida 33708 • (727) 391-7639 • (727) 391-7639 • Captain Levi's Fiberglass Boat Repair And Boat Detailing. Tampa Bay's Premier Fiberglass Boat Repair And Boat Detailing Specialist


More Marine Repair Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.