Marine Lumber Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating marine lumber suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find marine lumber and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665 • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap. - Excellent source for marine lumber.

Gulf Coast Lumber www.gclhouston.com • Thomas Hall • P.O. Box 219234 • Houston, Texas 77218 • 281-670-8631 • 866-687-8899 • Your Best Source for Pressure Treated Wood, Posts, Poles, Pilings & Timbers. Wood Poles and Pilings up to 120' & Timbers to 42'. Call now 281-670-8631

UPC - Urethane Products Corporation www.urethaneproducts.com • Chander Burgos • 9076 Rosecrans Avenue • Bellflower, California 90706 • 562-630-4982 • 562-630-6974 • Urethane Products Corporation engineers Marine Fender Systems, Navigational and Mooring Buoy Systems, and Polyurea & Polyurethane Technologies used in

Bristol Industries of Pa, Inc. www.bristolramp.com • Joe • P.O. Box 1591 • Levittown, Pennsylvania 19057 • 215-949-8696


North Pacific northpacific.com • Kevin Joyce • 10200 SW Greenburg Rd. • Portland, Oregon 97223 • 415-897-7223 • 415-897-8688 • One of the world's largest distributors of forest and agricultural products. - Contact us for marine lumber.

Dobbins Forest Products dobbinsforestproducts.com • Rod Russell • P.O. Box 361548 • Birmingham, Alabama 35216 • 2054030202 • 2054032714

Southern Milling & Lumber, Inc. www.southernmilling.com • Bob Carbonara • P.O. Box 1767 • Lakeland, Florida 33802 • 863-682-1605 • 863-682-5483 • Wholesale Lumber & Pallet manufacturing. We make pallets to your specs.

PSC (Progressive Services Corp.) • Daniel Sprouse • 1500 NW Bethany Blvd. • Beaverton, Oregon 97006 • 503 270 5500 • 503 594 1809

Select Timbers selecttimbers.ca • Jeremy Hinke • 1008-b 1st Street • Courtenay, British Columbia V9N 1A9, Canada • 250-338-5280 • Select Timbers, Courtney British Columbia, custom lumber and logs for your home - Quality supplier of marine lumber.

The McGinnis Lumber Company, Inc. mcginnislumber.com • Michael Sopher • 12800 Indian Rocks Road • Largo, Florida 33774 • 727-596-0600 • 727-214-9335

Rogers Sales Co. www.exoticveneers.net • Harold H. Rogers • 380 Main Street Suite 351 • Farmingdale, New York 11735 • 516-661-0398 • 516-752-0459 • Exotic Foreign & Domestic Architectural Veneers , Anigre, Sycamore, Birds Eye Maple, Wenge

Joyce Forest Products www.JoyceForestProducts.com • Kevin • 35 Buena Vista • Novato, California 94947 • 415-897-7223

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181 - Call us when you need marine lumber.

Apalachee Pole Co. Inc. www.apalacheepole.net • David McKee • P.O. Box 610 • Bristol, Florida 32321 • 251-752-9925 • 850-643-2179

Vertical Enterprise www.verticalenterprise.net • Ruel Parsons • 3480 NW 28 Ct. • Lauderdale Lakes, Florida 33311 • 954-817-2749 • Aluminum source for marine and industrial manfacturing. fitting flanges sheet and coil

Pile Armor www.pilearmor.com • Valarie G. • P.O. Box 521 • Sewell, New Jersey 08080 • (856) 381-8188 • (856) 228-2844

Apache Forest Products www.apacheforestproducts.net • Jeff Hoke • P.O. Box 4382 • Midlothian, Virginia 23112 • 804-744-7081 • 804-744-7089 • We provide poles and timbers in the following species: southern yellow pine, cypress, douglas fir, cedar, white oak in lengths up to 45'

Borderline Lumber Service www.borderlinelumber.com • Rolf Heiberg • Box 286 • Christina Lake, British Columbia V0H 1E0, Canada • 1 800 404 4244 c. 250 442 7202 • 250 447 2662 office voice/fax • Borderline Lumber Service provides quality Canadian lumber to wholesale and retail clients on specification and on time.

Caulfield Associates www.floatingdockcentral.com • Anthony Caulfield • Bx 1448 • Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901 • 215-348-5565 or 215-480-1940 • 215-348-1336 • Caulfield Associates design, manufactures and installs commercial use floating docks and marinas. Caulfield Associates manufacturers dock hardware and

Diversified Wood Products www.cheaplumber.com • Jerry Benoit • P.O. Box 26 • Vaughn, Washington 98394 • 253.209.4868 • Wholesale lumber and dunnage. Dealing in cheap construction, steel mill, exporting, industrial, and agricultural grade timber.

Dickman-Hines Lumber Co. www.dickman-hines.com • Jennifer Whalen • P.O. Box 6137 • Federal Way, Washington 98063 • 800-523-0473 • 2538383569 • Wholesale Lumber Company with over 20 years of experience. Specializing in the distribution of forest products to the construction and power industrie

All Guard Products TeakGuard www.allguardproducts.com • Martin Meyer • P.O. Box 805 • Hamilton, Ohio 45012 • 1-800-448-8325 • 1-513-868-8886 • Never Oil Your Teak Wood Again. Use Allguard's TeakGuard Finish

Everlast Plastic Lumber, Inc. www.everlastlumber.com • Tiffany Macaulay • 800 West Market Street, P.O. Box 367 • Auburn, Pennsylvania 17922 • 570-754-7440 • 570-754-7441 • Manufacturer of 100% recycled plastic lumber. Ideal for outdoor landscape, deck and dock needs. Maintenance free.

Cedar Creek Lumber www.cclumber.com • Tom Kelly • 950 B Fountain Street • Burlington, Washington 98233 • 866.757.6343 • 360.757.1050

Sinker Treasures www.sinkertreasures.com • Tim • 132 Hammock Oaks Blvd. • Freeport, Florida 32439 • 912.327.0255 • We are the leading sinker cypress & pine distributor of river recovered, old growth, all heart, virgin cypress & pine beams, lumber, flooring, & more!

Wood Anchor www.woodanchor.com • J. Neufeld • 3375 Waverley Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3V 0B2, Canada • 204-261-1913

Arbor Forest Products LLC www.arborforest.com • Matthew Wiseman • 20374 Husker Drive • Gretna, Nebraska 68028 • 402-934-9030 • 402-592-5977 • Arbor Forest Products is a Wholesale Distributor specializing in sales to retail, industrial and manufacturing customers.

Simon & Shock International www.simonandshock.com • Kelly Simon • 70920 Phoenix St. • South Haven, Michigan 49090 • (269) 637-9227

Hyde Sawmill www.hydesawmill.com • Alan Hyde • 9851-A Old Spallumcheen Rd. • Sicamous, British Columbia V0E 2V3, Canada • 250-836-0004 • 250-836-0004

Tampa International tifp.com • Michael Sopher • P.O. Box 23883 • Tampa, Florida 33623 • 800-767-2028 • Wholesale Building Materials


More Marine Lumber Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.