Marine Electronics Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating marine electronics suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find marine electronics and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Richardson Electronics www.rell.com • Electron Device Group • 40W267 Keslinger Road, P.O. Box 393 • Lafox, Illinois 60147-0393 • 630-208-2200 • 630-208-2550 • We are a highly specialized, international, value-addded distributor of electronic components. - Excellent source for marine electronics.

American Surplus www.americansurplus.com • Bill DiMaio • 1 Noyes Avenue • East Providence, Rhode Island 02916 • 401-434-4355 • 401-434-7414 • Nation's largest supplier of used conveyor, used mezzanine, used pallet rack, used shelving, used material handling equipment.

Custom Hydraulic & Machine, Inc. www.customhydraulic.com • Debbie Carosino • 22911 - 86th Ave. South • Kent, Washington 98031-2466 • 253.854.4666 • 253.854.4674 • Eaton & Parker Equal To P/n's,marine & Ind Hose & Hose Fittings,adapter & Assys, Tees,couplings, Flanges,elbows, Cylinders,int. Supp. Coil,all Mat'ls

Sterling Services www.sterlingservices.com • Jeff Taylor • 3372 Smith Farm Rd. • Matthews, North Carolina 28104 • 800-280-4602 • 800-280-4603 • Supplier of industrial electronic repair. Supports PLCs, AC/DC Drives, temperature controls, and more. Gould Modicon, Allen-Bradley, Siemens, etc.


Planet One Components www.planetonecomponents.com • Mike Mancino • 1750 New Highway • Farmingdale, New York 11735 • 631-752-1400 • 631-752-1410 • Stocking distributor for electronic components. We specialize in long lead-time, obsolete, and allocated electronic components. - Contact us for marine electronics.

Hybrid Electronics www.hybridelectronics.com • Sales Department • 309 Aulin Avenue, Suite 300 • Oviedo, Florida 32765 • 407-542-3995 • 407-542-3999 • Electronic Component Distributors

Power Battery and Truck Parts www.powerbatteryandtruck.com • Dan Rasmussen • 926 Market Street • Paterson, New Jersey 07513 • 973-523-0073 (800) 875-0073 • 973-523-0238 • Heavy duty truck parts and brake specialists. Battery Mfg and distribution. Motive power batteries, watering systems and service. Battery specialist

Sound Ocean Systems, Inc. www.soundocean.com • Todd Bynon • P.O. Box 2978 • Redmond, Washington 98073 • 425-869-1834 • 425-869-5554 • SOSI provides quality marine systems, components, and designs at realistic costs through innovative engineering, design, and manufacturing practices.

Vertical Enterprise www.verticalenterprise.net • Ruel Parsons • 3480 NW 28 Ct. • Lauderdale Lakes, Florida 33311 • 954-817-2749 • Aluminum source for marine and industrial manfacturing. fitting flanges sheet and coil - Quality supplier of marine electronics.

Test Point, Inc. www.testpoint.com • Steve Gardner • 343E Granary Road • Forest Hill, Maryland 21050 • 410-420-7080 • 410-420-7077 • Industrial Electronic Repair, Industrial Electronic Repair to component level, printed circuit board repair, AC Drive repair, DC Drive repair, Power s

Motors & Controls International www.sabinaproducts.com • Earl Williams • 29 North Conahan Drive • Hazleton, Pennsylvania 18201 • 570-450-5600 • 570-453-3448

Sieber's Ocean Ventures, Inc. www.oceanventures.org • Dan Sieber • 1028 So. Beecham Rd. • Williamstown, New Jersey 08094 • 856-875-0677 • 856-629-0074

Stedham Electronics www.stedham.com • Owen Stedham • 4900 Mill Street Bldg. A-4 • Reno, Nevada 89502 • 775-826-2003 • 775-826-2004 - Call us when you need marine electronics.

Space Coast IC, Inc. space-coast-ic.com • Mike • 1221 Admiralty Blvd. • Rockledge, Florida 32955 • 321-574-0488 • 321-574-0443 • Space Coast IC, Inc. is an independent distributor for semiconductor, passive, opto, electro-mechanical components, military and aircraft parts.

Easy Excess www.easy-xs.com • D. Renzla • 4895 Heatherstone • Miami, Florida 33166 • 305-656-2122 • Easy Excess wholesale industrial excess equipment and components. Large quantity excess marketplace. Manufacturers excess exchange. Buying and selling

Cambridge Applied Systems www.cambridgeapplied.com • Manager, Marine & Power Div. • 196 Boston Avenue Suite# 1100 • Medford, Massachusetts 02155 • 781-393-6500 • 781-393-6515

Vessel Electric www.vesselelectric.com • Damian Clarke • 13089 Peyton Drive #C-206 • Chino Hills, California 91709 • (909) 865-2113 • (909) 865-2113 • Vessel Electric installations and designs represent the cutting edge in technology, and the lowest cost of ownership. As an Original Equipment Manufac

Nova Electric & Automation • Michael DeWitt • 4591 St. Ann Lane • Columbus, Ohio 43213 • 937-360-9424

Key West Electronics www.keywestelectronics.com • Bruce Bernstein • 5394 B Firenze Drive • Boynton Beach, Florida 33437-2136 • 561-734-0930 • 561-734-0930

Ensil International www.ensil.com • Naveen Chopra • 761 Cayuga St. • Lewiston, New York 14092 • 800-265-0009 • 800-672-6742 • Electronic Circuit Board Repair services at ENSIL - The leader in repair and rework, test and inspection, research and development of industrial autom

Strategic Production Inc. www.strategicproduction.com • Greg Olson • 78 S. St. Croix Trail P.O. Box 755 • Lakeland, Minnesota 55043-0755 • 651-998-1224 • 651-998-1225

Automatic Power Inc. www.automaticpower.com • Gerard Burzynski or Bill Hott • P.O. Box 230738 • Houston, Texas 77223 • (713) 228-5208 • (713) 228-3717 • Automatic Power/Pharos Marine Group is the world leader in aids to navigation with a track record that is more than a century old.

Para-Coat Technologies, Inc. PCTconformalcoating.com • Krista Rager • 900 Oak Street • Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15902 • (814) 254-4376 • (814) 254-4057

Findett Corporation www.findett.com • Manuel E. Joaquim • 8 Governor Drive • St. Charles, Missouri 63301-7311 • 636-723-0240 • 636-723-4210

Alvertano Enterprises www.seadoodealers.com • Al Perez • 8221 S.W. 140 Court • Miami, Florida 33183 • (305) 752-4900 • (305) 752-3902

Waltz Manufacturing www.waltzmfg.com • Jim • 811 Eisenhower Rd. • Osceola, Iowa 50213 • 641-342-2178 • 641-342-2178 • Waltz Mfg offer a radar leveling system for a gps antenna mount. This self leveling mount is a great addition to your sail boat accessories.

Electronics X, Inc. All www.electronicsxinc.com • Jeff Wang • 378 Paseo Sonrisa • Walnut, California 91789 • 626-839-1209 • 928-441-2723

Vantage IC www.vantage-ic.com • Bob Bray • 111 Comac Street • Ronkonkoma, New York 11779 • 631-648-9040 x 113 • 631-648-9039

Charles Industries, Ltd. www.charlesindustries.com • Sales Department • 5600 Apollo Drive • Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008 • 847-806-6300 • 847-806-6231 • Charles Industries, Ltd. is a diversified manufacturer serving telecommunications, marine and industrial markets

SKY Computers Inc. www.skycomputers.com • Dave Bushee • 27 Industrial Ave. • Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824 • 978-250-2420 • 978-250-3220 • SKY Computers Inc. is a leading provider of computing systems and software for data-intensive applications that include image processing, signal proce


More Marine Electronics Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.