Magnets Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating magnets suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find magnets and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

LouMack Equipment & Material Handling, Inc. www.loumack.com • Josh Thomas • 8521 East Avenue, Suite A • Mentor, Ohio 44060 • 1-888-568-6225 • 440-974-1902 • LouMack distributes a wide variety of lifting equipment, conveyors, cranes, racking systems, hoists, and much more. We offer top quality brands! - Excellent source for magnets.

Machinery & Equipment Co., Inc. www.machineryandequipment.com • Mike Ebert • P.O. Box 7632 • San Francisco, California 94120 • 415-467-3400 • 415-467-2639 • Used processing equipment for the food, beverage, chemical, pharmaceutical and minerals processing industries. Online inventory on website.

AAA SourceMaster www.sourcemaster.us • Jerry Hill • P.O. Box 1150 • Templeton, California 93465 • 866-780-9034 • Over 40,000 imprinted products for business and promotion. Use our Request a Quote form for fast service. Guaranteed to your satisfaction.

IPES International, Inc. www.ipesmag.com • Gene Rizzuto • 319 Butler Street • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15223 • (412) 781-4660 • (412) 781-4661 • High-Power Magnetic Separators for industrial, chemical, and food applications. Super Strength Magnetic Sweepers will prevent FOD and flat tires.


Hudson Supplies Inc. www.hudson4supplies.com • M. Beaudoin • 2940 Halpern Street • Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S1R2, Canada • 514-337-5005 • 514-332-3383 • Velcro equivalent Hook & Loop, Polypro & Nylon Webbing, Plastic Buckles & Components, Magnets - Contact us for magnets.

Phoenix America, Inc. www.phoenixamerica.com • Scott Mentzer • 4717 Clubview Drive • Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804 • (260) 432-9664 Ext. 236 • (260) 432-9967 • Offering a broad line of standard and custom speed, proximity, encoder products and target wheels utilizing various magnetic technologies.

Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756 • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery.

Adams Magnetic Products Co. www.adamsmagnetic.com • Craig Myers • 888 Larch Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126 • 6306178880 • 6306178881 • Our product offering of industrial permanent magnets, soft ferrite cores and electromagnets grows every day through customer-focused innovation.

Magnum Magnetics Corp. www.magnummagnetics.com • Sales Department • 801 Masonic Park Road • Marietta, Ohio 45750 • (800) 258-0991 • (740) 373-2880 • Manufacturer of flexible magnetic rolls, sheeting, strip, vehicle signs, ink-jet printable sheets, magnetic receptive materials and magnetizers. - Quality supplier of magnets.

Shanghai Machinery-China Co., Ltd. www.shmachinery-china.com • Sandra Yang • Room 601, Lane 154, No. 755 Cangyuan Road, Minhang • Shanghai, 200062, China • 0086-21-5271-0483 • 0086-21-6435-1739 • Precision casting iron casting sand casting fibreglass composite grating ramp sheet metal fabrication forging stamping die casting machining turning

T. L. Maddox Companies www.tlmcos.com • Tom Maddox • 16149 Westwoods Business Park • Ellisville, Missouri 63021-4505 • 1 800 960 8161 • 1 636 394 6776 • For Your Industrial Mechanical Capital Mechanical Equipment And Systems

Quadrant Technology Corporation quadranttechnology.com • Ron Zichterman • 1247 Reamwood Avenue • Sunnyvale, California 94089 • 408-261-3589 • 408-261-3591 • Quadrant technology is the leader in high-energy permanent magnet fabrication and assembly. Call us at 1-800-474-3589.

Magnet Sales & Manufacturing www.magnetsales.com • Chuma Ho • 11250 Playa Court • Culver City, California 90230 • 310-391-7213 • 310-390-4357 • Magnet design expertise, stock and custom magnets, magnetic systems, ISO 9000 certified. - Call us when you need magnets.

Ningbo Nide Mechanical Equipment Co., Ltd. www.nide-international.com • Lin Qifa • 14-5 East Kemao Center, No. 100 Xiangyun Road • Hi-Tech District, Ningbo, Zhejiang 315040, China • 0086-574-87295682 • 0086-574-87295637 • Armature winding machine, stator winding machine,automatic armature production line,machinery,DC motor

Marron Advertising Services www.marronad.com • Fred Marron • Burton Manor • Utica, New York 13502 • 315-732-6253 • 315-732-6473 • With over fifteen years experience, we have become a trusted name in the promotional advertising industry.

Shields Magnetics www.shieldscompany.com • Charlie Shields • P.O. Box 1572 • Ventura, California 93002 • (805) 642-4408 • (805) 642-4417

Bluestreak Equipment www.bluestreakequipment.com • Tony Bouk • 1645 Hwy. #3 • Delhi, Ontario N4B 2W6, Canada • 1-519-842-8375 • 1-519-842-9518 • Manufacturer of magnetic sweepers for professional use.

EDP Conception www.edpconception.com • Caroline • 2883 Bl. Trudel-Est. C. P. 2035 • St-Boniface, Quebec G0X 2L0, Canada • 1-800-535-6686 • 1-819-535-6247

Direct Card & Print, Inc. WWW.DirectCardPrint.com • Lisa O'Toole • P.O. Box 5276 • Wheaton, Illinois 60189 • 630-260-9705 • 630-260-9713 • Card products for all applications and all budgets! Barcode cards/keytags and just about anything printed!

MagSweepers.com magsweepers.com • Charlie Shields • 4400 N. Scottsdale Rd., Ste. 9-202 • Phoenix, Arizona 85251 • (602) 842-1930

Sundown Industries Corp. www.sundownindustries.com • Michael I. Cohen • 20 North Mall • Plainview, New York 11797 • 516-752-8003 • 516-752-7995 • Sundown Industries Corp. estabished in 1947

Shields Company Magnetics www.shieldscompany.com • Charlie Shields • P.O. Box 1572 • Ventura, California 93002 • (805) 642-4408 • (805) 642-4417

Custom-Magnets.com www.Custom-Magnets.com • Geno Jezek • 107 SE 291 Hwy. #221 • Lees Summit, Missouri 64063 • 816-347-0399 • 816-478-0166 • A Magnet Supplier for magnetic sheeting. magnet rolls, inkjet magnets as well as custom and personalized magnets.

Puritan Magnetics, Inc. www.puritanmagnetics.com • Sales • 900 S. Glaspie St. • Oxford, Michigan 48371 • 248-628-3808 • 248-628-3844

Oxford Instruments America, Inc. www.oxford-instruments.com • Sales Department • 300 Baker Avenue, Suite 150 • Concord, Massachusetts 01742 • 800-447-4717 • 978-369-8287

Thompson Magnetics, Inc. www.thompsonmagnetics.com • Bob Thompson • 319 Butler Street • Etna, Pennsylvania 15223 • (412) 782-1172 • (412) 782-3119 • Thompson Magnetics - Hard Working Industrial Magnets, Sweepers, Separators, Pullys.

Advanced Recording Technologies www.advancedrecording.com • Larry Haase • 1310 Industrial Ave. • Escondido, California 92029 • 760-7460 8386 • 760-746 8526 • Advanced Recording Technologies / Magnetic Arts sells: Magnets, Health Magnets, Pain Relief Magnets, Lasers, Mask Cutting Lasers, Micro Hole Cutting L

FootWhereUSA Group, Inc. www.footwhere.net • Eddie Turner • 2917 Highland Park Drive • Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087 • 770-469-7229 • 770-783-2200

High Tech Magnets www.hightechmagnets.com • Sue Freeberg • RR #1, Site #1, Box 2 • High River, Alberta T1V 1N1, Canada • 403-651-2352 • 403-652-1177

Customized Creations www.ccreations.com • Rob Fish • 2297 Benning Drive • Powell, Ohio 43065 • 614-889-5222 • 614-718-0699 • Customized magnetic dry erase boards, buttons, badges, decorative refrigerator magnets, hydraulic courses, marketing and web designs - an eclectic mix


More Magnets Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.