Magnetic Tools Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating magnetic tools suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find magnetic tools and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Adams Magnetic Products Co. www.adamsmagnetic.com • Craig Myers • 888 Larch Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126 • 6306178880 • 6306178881 • Our product offering of industrial permanent magnets, soft ferrite cores and electromagnets grows every day through customer-focused innovation. - Excellent source for magnetic tools.

EMI Supply Inc. www.emisupply.com • Chad Conrad • 290 International Dr. NW • Concord, North Carolina 28027 • 704-721-3641 • 704-721-3644 • Distributor of adhesives, abrasives, cable ties, chemicals, fuses, silicones, wire and cable for the electrical and industrial markets.

Power Products Sales and Service Inc. www.powerprod.com • Victor Scena • P.O. Box 802 • Walpole, Massachusetts 02081 • 508-668-2596 • 508-660-2746 • Specializing in Torque&Tensioning Equip,Insitu Machining,Pipe Prep,Orbital welding,Pipe Millscale Removal&Turbine tooling for over 25 years

Hudson Supplies Inc. www.hudson4supplies.com • M. Beaudoin • 2940 Halpern Street • Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S1R2, Canada • 514-337-5005 • 514-332-3383 • Velcro equivalent Hook & Loop, Polypro & Nylon Webbing, Plastic Buckles & Components, Magnets


Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756 • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery. - Contact us for magnetic tools.

Colonial Hardware www.blackbookoftools.com • Dennis Gronim • 163 Varick St. • New York, New York 10013 • 800-345-TOOLS • 800-998-8777 • Colonial has the tools you use at the Guaranteed lowest price!!

Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193 • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo

Maxxeon Inc. www.maxxeon.com • J. Schira • 1025 Richmond Road, Suite 1108 • Ottawa, Ontario K2B 8G8, Canada • (877) 621-0005 • (519) 620-2011 • Manufacturer of cordless lighting tools such as work lights, inspection lights and special flashlights

Sundown Industries Corp. www.sundownindustries.com • Michael I. Cohen • 20 North Mall • Plainview, New York 11797 • 516-752-8003 • 516-752-7995 • Sundown Industries Corp. estabished in 1947 - Quality supplier of magnetic tools.

Bunting Magnetics Co. www.buntingmagnetics.com • Jim Thiessen • 500 S. Spencer Road, P.O. Box 468 • Newton, Kansas 67114 • 316-284-2020 • 316-283-4975 • Supplier of magnets and magnet-related equipment including processing, material handling, recycling, workholding, metal detection, and printing.

Three Leaf Distributing www.three-leaf-dist.com • John Balcerowski • No. 362, 3118 FM528 • Webster, Texas 77546 • 713-951-7941 • 877-232-6577

Master Magnetics, Inc. (The Magnet Source) www.magnetsource.com • Jim Madsen • 747 S. Gilbert St. • Castle Rock, Colorado 80104 • 1-888-293-9399 • 303-688-5303 • Master Magnetics, Inc. - Your Best Source in the Magnetic Field - specializing in magnets for industrial, retail and P.O.P. use!

Giga Inc. www.gigainc.com • Ginny Yarbrough • 2448 Industrial Park Drive • Macon, Georgia 31216 • 800-388-2448 • 478-788-4108 • GIGA Inc, provides tools, supplies, clothing, and hardware to commercial industries, the US military, the Department of Defense and other Government a - Call us when you need magnetic tools.

Ken's Tool & Supply, Inc. kenstool.com • Sue Garber • 1643 W. Lacadena Dr. • Riverside, California 92501-1997 • 909-686-2542 • 909-686-8517 • Ken's Tool and Supply provides the right tool for the job to machine shops, manufacturers, construction professionals, and people doing home improveme

CK Safety www.cksafety.com • Dan Krueger • W245 N5570 Corporate Circle • Sussex, Wisconsin 53089 • 866-324-8661 • 262-246-4845

AEC Magnetics www.aecmagnetics.com • Bill Klaus • 4699 Interstate Dr. • Cincinnati, Ohio 45246 • 800-635-3954 • 800-635-3955

Affinity International, LLC www.China-Ti.com • John • 1961 Clear River Lane • Hacienda Heights, California 91745 • 626-935-5588 • 626-912-3578 • We supply titanium products, ingot, billet, bar, plate, sheet, tube. for both aerospace and commercial quality. we have stock ready for delivery.

Picquic Tool Company Inc. www.picquic.com • Kam Thindal • 8290 Ontario Street • Vancouver, British Columbia V5X 3E3, Canada • 604-261-3766 • 604-261-2740

Wiha Quality Tools www.wihatools.com • Paul • 1348 Dundas Circle • Monticello, Minnesota 55362 • 763-295-6591 • 763-295-6598 • Wiha Quality Tools For Professionals - Over 4200 Styles Stocked, Visit Our On lIne Catalog & Store for complete product information. Available at Qual

Big D Bolt & Tool, Inc. www.bigdboltandtool.com • Beau Turbeville • 3633 W. Miller Road • Garland, Texas 75041 • 214-349-8162 • 214-349-7144

Rideout Tool & Machine Inc. www.rideouttool.com • Harry Rideout • 222 Kenmount Road • St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador A1B 3R2, Canada • 709-754-2240 • 709-739-9514 • Distributor of power & hand tools, air compressors, test equipment, wood & metalworking machinery, fume extraction & industrial products and more.

Industrial Magnetics, Inc. www.magnetics.com • Dennis O'Leary • 01385 M-75 South • Boyne City, Michigan 49712 • (231) 582-3100 • (231) 582-0622 • Magnets for holding, lifting, fixturing, separating & conveying metal.

Tool Planet www.toolplanet.com • Tom Kreis • 17740 Hoffman Way • Homewood, Illinois 60430 • 708-365-5184

Hudson Fasteners, Inc. www.HudsonFasteners.com • Lisa J. Kleinhandler • 415 East Main Street, Suite 305 • Canfield, Ohio 44406-1552 • 330-270-9500 • 330-270-5804

Stanford Magnets www.stanfordmagnets.com • Alex Chen • 360 Goddard • Irvine, California 92618 • 9494078022 • 9498026690 • Stanford magnets-A supplier of permanent magnets: Rare Earth magnets, NdFeB magnets, SmCo magnets, Alnico Magnets, Ceramic magnets, Flexible plastic m

HouseMart.com www.housemart.com • Chris Bryant • 9503 E. 21st St. • Tulsa, Oklahoma 74012 • (918) 663-3500

Shields Company Magnetics www.shieldscompany.com • Charlie Shields • P.O. Box 1572 • Ventura, California 93002 • (805) 642-4408 • (805) 642-4417

Applied Magnets www.magnet4less.com • Allen Wang • P.O. Box 867324 • Plano, Texas 75086 • 972-333-6492 • 972-992-3998 • Applied Magnets retails strong neodymium magnets below wholesale prices.Rare Earth Magnets include hobby,craft,industrial magnets,powerful magnets for

Carolina Advancement & Development • Russ Talbert • 797 Meadowlark Drive • Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27106 • 336-922-5242 • 336-922-7574

Moody Tools, Inc. www.moodytools.com • E. Kearns • 60 Crompton Avenue • East Greenwich, Rhode Island 02818 • 401-885-0911 • 401-885-4565


More Magnetic Tools Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.