Lead Screw Machinery Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating lead screw machinery suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find lead screw machinery and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

North American Plastic Technologies Corp. www.northamericanplastic.com • Tracy Hardinger • P.O. Box 157 • Driftwood, Pennsylvania 15832 • (800) 397-2366 • (814) 546-2668 • Custom & Stock Containers to test,ship,display,protect & store any item. Mfg of Close-Tolerance plastic tubing & parts for medical, mfg, or other. - Excellent source for lead screw machinery.

Machineco www.machineco.com • John, Robin or Mario • 5650 Philippe Turcot • Montreal, Quebec H4C 1V6, Canada • 514-933-1212 • 514-935-2524 • Put your Business Brief Here

Balboa Capital www.balboacapital.com • John Snyder • 2010 Main Street, 11th Floor • Irvine, California 92614 • 949-399-6331 • 949-224-2731 • Nat'l direct lender, not brokered; equipment financing; A to C credits, $5,000 to $25MM; start-ups, progress payments, working capital progs avail

Nook Industries, Inc. nookindustries.com • Customer Service Dept. • 4950 E. 49th St. • Cleveland, Ohio 44125 • 216/271-7900 • 216/271-7020 • Mfgr. of precision linear systems and components. Acme and ball screws, worm gear jacks, slides, shafting, linear bearings.


Daniluk Corp. www.daniluk.com • Sales • 8200 SW 29th • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73179 • 405-745-6644 • 405-745-6646 • Precision machine tool reman, rebuild, retrofitting, way grinding, CNC controls, design and build specialty machines, custom machining, world wide - Contact us for lead screw machinery.

Avanti Engineering, Inc. www.avantiengineering.com/ • Kim Niccolai • 200 W. Lake Drive • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139 • 815-3828480 • 630-260-1762 • ISO 9001:2008 mfg. of screw machined & precision cnc turned parts. horizontal, vertical , multiple spindle chucking machines & rotary transfer tables.

Doran Appraisal Services, LLC www.doranappraisal.com • Michael D. Doran, CSA • 3301 Chatham St. • Racine, Wisconsin 53402 • 262-681-8981 • 262-681-1986 • Certified Senior Machinery & Equipment Appraiser for business, bankers, manufacturers, accountants, and insurers.

A. P. Design www.apdesign.co.za • Mr. Graham Pike • P.O. Box 741, Isando • Johannesburg, Gauteng 1600, South Africa • 027 11 976 2140 • 027 11 976 5524 • AP Design manufactures special purpose automated machinery including auto assembly machinery, tube cutting/snap cutters, automatic drilling machines

Industrial Dynamics www.id-nc.com • Michele Anderson • P.O. Box 58 • Mooresville, North Carolina 28115 • 843-601-5043 • Island Forest Industrial is a TS/ISO cerified precision maching and stamping company working in industrial and medical markets. - Quality supplier of lead screw machinery.

Springfield Scraping Company • Ed Pepper • 586 North Main Street • East Longmeadow, Massachusetts 01028 • 413 733 4356 • 413 733 4359

Nelson Thread Grinding Inc. nelsonthread.com • Ray Nelson • 8205 Lankershim Blvd. • North Hollywood, California 91605 • 818 - 768-2578 • 818 504 2938 • Nelson Thread Grinding is a leader in precision thread grinding of precision lead screws, jack screws and bone screws for aerospace, medical, and indu

Morton Machinery Company www.mortonmachinery.com • Mark K. Rogo • P.O. Box 24610 • Los Angeles, California 90024-0610 • 213-627-0006 • 213-627-6103

Taig Tools www.taigtools.com • D. Daley • 12419 E. Nightingale Lane • Chandler, Arizona 85286 • 480-895-6978 • 480-895-9648 • TAIG Tools has been manufacturing desktop lathes and mills for over 30 years. We make a CNC milling machine that is unmatched for its size. - Call us when you need lead screw machinery.

Zagar Inc. www.zagar.com • John Zagar • 24000 Lakeland Blvd. • Cleveland, Ohio 44132 • 216-731-0500 • 216-731-8591 • Zagar Inc is a manufacture of special machine tool consisting of Multi Spindle Drill Heads; Single Spindle Feed Units (Pneumatic, Hydraulic and CNC)

Keep-Fill ULC www.keepfill.ca • Chris O'Neil • 3535 Laird Road Unit 14 • Mississauga, Ontario L5L-5Y7, Canada • 905-608-8763 • 905-608-9692

Precion, Inc. machiningproducts.com • Hiro Tsukihiji • 820 Thompson Ave. Unit 41 • Glendale, California 91201 • 800-896-3459 • 866-707-9864 • Machine Shop-Precion Home Page. We are a world wide distributor of High Quality CNC Machining Parts, Precision Swiss Products, Small Custom Parts, Spe

HGR Industrial Surplus www.hgrindustrialsurplus.com • Bob Eucker • 20001 Euclid Ave. • Euclid, Ohio 44117 • 216-486-4567 • 216-486-4779

Mitchell Precision www.mitchellprecision.com • Tony Mitchell • 7816 Kuck Rd. • Charlotte, North Carolina 28227 • 704 401 1443 • Ball screw repair service.

Liberty Machinery Company www.libertymachinery.com • Peter C. Sonneborn • 111 Schelter Road • Lincolnshire, Illinois 60069 • 847-276-2761 • 847-276-2762 • Buyers & Sellers of Used Metalworking & Fabricating machinery, equipment individual machines or complete plants, Appraisers, plant liquidators

Bracalente Mfg. Co., Inc. Bracalente.com • Selden J. Sieger • P.O. Box 570 • Trumbauersville, Pennsylvania 18970 • 215-536-3077 • 215-536-4844

Herker Industries www.herker.com • Dennis Driscoll • N57 W13760 Carmen Avenue • Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051 • 262-781-8270 • 262-781-5041 • For nearly 60 years, Herker Industries has been a world-class leader in precision machining, mechanical assemblies and contract welding.

Mitchell Industrial www.mitchellindustrial.com • Tony Mitchell • 2020 Evanor Ln. • Cincinnati, Ohio 45244 • 513-297-1770 • 866-387-9601 • Ball screw repair with a 36 month warranty. All chuck and spindle repair backed by a three year warranty.

Thomson Saginaw www.thomsonind.com • John DeGenova • 628 N. Hamilton • Saginaw, Michigan 48602 • 517 776-4123 • 517 776 3632

Industrial Surplus, Inc. www.industrialsurplus.com. • Paul Gaffney • 337 Berlin Turnpike • Berlin, Connecticut 06037 • (860) 828-3541 • (860) 828-6747

Pacific Bearing Company www.pacific-bearing.com • Jon Schroeder • P.O. Box 6980 • Rockford, Illinois 61125 • 800-962-8979 • 815-389-5790 • PBC Linear provides smooth and quiet linear motion in linear bearings, linear actuators, linear guides, drawer slides, and profile rails.

L. L. Richards Machinery Co., Inc. www.llrichards.com • Chandra Patel • P.O. Box 516 • Butler, Wisconsin 53007-0516 • 262-783-7788 • 262-783-7799

Westbrook Engineering Company, Inc. www.westbrook-eng.com • Sales • 23501 Mound Road • Warren, Michigan 48091-2048 • 586/759-3100 • 586/759-3106 • Westbrook Engineering Company, Inc. Buy and Sell New and Used Metal Fabricating Machinery.

Mitchell Machine www.ballscrewrepair.biz • Ed Mitchell • 565 E. Arrow Hwy. • Pomona, California 91767 • 213-804-2828 • 877-389-7479 • Ball screw repair in Los Angeles, Charlotte, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Cincinnati and Houston.

Tower Fasteners www.towerfasteners.com • Mark Shannon • 1690 N. Ocean Ave. • Holtsville, New York 11742 • 631-289-8800 • We carry all kind of stainless steel fasteners and many other products.

Machinery Values www.machineryvalues.com • Art Lazarus • 401 Supor Blvd. • Harrison, New Jersey 07029 • 497-7500 • Used Machinery and New Industrial Metalworking Machines


More Lead Screw Machinery Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.