Lavatory Plumbing Fixtures Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating lavatory plumbing fixtures suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find lavatory plumbing fixtures and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Designer Plumbing Outlet DPO designerplumbingoutlet.com/ • Eric D. Strand • 756 Bocce Ct. • Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410 • 1-561-602-9062 • 504-617-6711 • Top Rated Source for Faucets & Plumbing for Kitchen and Bathrooms. Great Prices on Delta, Kohler, Moen, Grohe, Price Pfister, Hansgrohe, Jado & Danze. - Excellent source for lavatory plumbing fixtures.

Abrass America, Inc. • Terry Bowers • P.O. Box 277 • Liberty Center, Ohio 43532 • 800-653-1871 • 419-533-8353 • Abrass America Carry's A Full Line of Faucets and Repair Parts For All Faucets; Handles,brass Stems, Cartridges, Trim Items , Toliet Repair, +plus

Falcon Stainless, Inc. www.falconstainless.com • Melanie Wolff President • 11750 Roscoe Blvd. Unit #1 • Sun Valley, California 91352 • 818-767-FLOW (3569) • 818-768-8533 • Since 1981 Superior CSS flexible full flow water connectors from 3/8''ID to 2''ID

V & W Plumbing Supply Center www.vwsupply.com • Kirby Kennedy • 2215 1st Ave. South • Birmingham, Alabama 35233 • 205-324-9521


White Racker Co. whiteracker.com • Ken Rogalski • 420 Lively Blvd. • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007 • 847-758-1640 • 847-758-1741 • White Racker Co. is a precision CNC machine shop. Our area of expertise is in the machining of castings,forgings and die cast parts. - Contact us for lavatory plumbing fixtures.

Need Plumbing Supplies www.needplumbingsupplies.com • Rita Bennett • 3280 Sunrise Hwy., Suite 154 • Wantagh, New York 11793 • 800-728-8890 • 516-221-3337 • Need Plumbing Supplies offers discount pricing and fast delivery on brand name kitchen & bath faucets filters disposers sinks toilets tubs & more from

Godwin Water Treatment GodwinPlumbing.com • Gerrit Muizelaar • 3703 S. Division • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49548 • 616-243-3131

Dolphin Plumbing Supply www.dolphinplumbingsupply.com • Christian Hulot-Sage • 209 E. Ben White Blvd. Suite 204 • Austin, Texas 78704 • 512-442-2100 • 512-462-2800

Gene Rich & Co., Inc. www.generich.com • Alan Rich • P.O. Box 11-112 • Fort Worth, Texas 76110 • 817-536-1331 • 817-535-7036 - Quality supplier of lavatory plumbing fixtures.

Sturm Plumbing www.mcphersonupflush.com • Larry • 252 Waugaman Rd. • Harrison City, Pennsylvania 15636 • 724-321-2899 • Up Flush Toilet Specialists. Up Flush Pictures, Prices, & Info from a Reg Master Plumber. Hard-To-Find Faucet & Toilet Specialists. We are experts in

Paul Decorative Products Inc. www.pauldecorative.com • Richard Paul • 195 Duke Street • Louisa, Virginia 23093 • 540-967-0400 • 540-967-5948 • Paul Decorative Products designs and manufactures luxurious styled faucets, unique bath accessories and distinctive door and cabinet hardware.

Upflush Toilet . Com www.upflushtoilet.com • Sally • 255 Rochester Street • Salamanca, New York 14779 • 855-70-FLUSH (855-703-5874) • We are specialists in Saniflo Up Flush Toilets. All in stock, all at the best prices! Call us today.

Graham Plumbing Supply www.grahamplumbing.com • Mr. Graham • 7609 Raytown Rd. • Raytown, Missouri 64138 • 1-800-888-7827 • (816) 313-5002 • Graham Plumbing Supply. Supplying Kansas City and the midwest since 1932. - Call us when you need lavatory plumbing fixtures.

Superior Tool Company www.superiortool.com • Jeff White • 100 Hayes Drive • Brooklyn Heights, Ohio 44131 • 2163988600 Ext. 13 • 2163988691 • Superior Tool Company manufactures premium hand tools for the plumbing professional, from tubing tools to pipe-working, specialty plumbing tools & too

Acorn Engineering Company www.acorneng.com • Ken Clark • P.O. Box 3527 • City of Industry, California 91744 • 800-488-8999 or (626) 336-4561 • (626) 961-2200 • Acorn and its family of companies produce a wide spectrum of engineered plumbing products.

Lightning Plumbing Supply www.lightningplumbing.com • Luis Ponce • 412 N. 8th St. #1 • South Houston, Texas 77587 • 713-947-6525 • 713-910-2200 • We specialize in products you just can't get anywhere. Give us a try you won't be dissapointed!!

Weizel Security www.securingcosmos.com • Crystal Ridler • #9 - 62 Fawcett Road • Coquitlam, British Columbia V5B2J1, Canada • 800-308-3627 • (604) 540-5263 • Online catalog for corrections, detentions, prisons and police products / equipment from correctional furniture and door hardware /locks to inmate clo

Vandal Stop Products www.vandalstop.com • Doug Heckman • 1700 Bidwell Avenue • Chico, California 95926 • 530-894-7867 • 530-343-5167 • Restroom Accessories Stainless Steel designed to be secure, durable, vandal- resistant and corrosion- resistant. Division 10 Accessories

Minden Hardware www.ahardwarestore.com • Pat Patrick • 204 Dixie St. • Minden, Louisiana 71055 • 318-377-2467 • 318-377-2468

HouseMart.com www.housemart.com • Chris Bryant • 9503 E. 21st St. • Tulsa, Oklahoma 74012 • (918) 663-3500

VitraStone LLC www.vitrastone.com • Ryan Waxman • 1166 South Skylane Road, Building 4A • Durango, Colorado 81303 • (970) 385-4044 • (970) 382-5967 • VitraStone Eco-Friendly Concrete Sink and Countertop Surfaces

Fuller Supply Co. Inc. www.fullersupply.com • James Fuller • 1315 East Grand Ave. • Clovis, New Mexico 88101 • 1-800-836-2881 • (505) 769-3181

Blakeslee & Son, Inc www.blakesleeandson.com • Aaron Schnoover • 198 Northland Drive NE • Rockford, Michigan 49341 • 616-866-1921

Woodbridge Plumbing, Inc. www.woodbridgeplumbing.com • Tom Kreutzer • 2705 Code Way • Woodbridge, Virginia 22192 • (703) 494-9666

FaucetDepot.com www.faucetdepot.com • Faucet Depot • 7142 E. Slauson Avenue • Commerce, California 90040 • 888-328-2389

PlumbingSupply.US www.plumbingsupply.us • J. R. Taxin • P.O. Box 11289 • Elkins Park, Pennsylvania 19027 • 215-635-0973 • 215-635-3744 • For all of your Plumbing Supply needs please contact us. We have thousands of items in our vast Plumbing Inventory, our website just showcases a few i

Albert Sterling and Assoc. www.albertsterling.com • Stephen Schneider • P.O. Box 790038 • San Antonio, Texas 78279 • 210-349-9828 • 210-493-8108 • We accept major credit cards

Fixtures Etc. www.fixturesetc.com • Chris Caron • 98 - 100 North Broadway, Rt 28 • Salem, New Hampshire 03079 • 603-893-6777 • Fixtures Etc - Distinctive Kitchen & Bath Plumbing Fixtures, Cabinets, Countertops, Showers, Tubs, Granite & Marble, & Engineered stone tile, Vanities

A1 Plumbing Supply www.a1plb.com • JR Taxin • P.O. Box 6107 • Elkins Park, Pennsylvania 19027 • 800-635-0973 • 215-358-0774 • For all of your Plumbing Supply needs please contact us. We have thousands of items in our vast Plumbing Inventory, our website just showcases a few.

Charhai www.charhai.com/ • Peter Zhang • 9724 Slide Street • Plano, Texas 75025 • 972 335 6322


More Lavatory Plumbing Fixtures Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.