Internal Grinding Services Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating internal grinding services suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find internal grinding services and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Power Products Sales and Service Inc. www.powerprod.com • Victor Scena • P.O. Box 802 • Walpole, Massachusetts 02081 • 508-668-2596 • 508-660-2746 • Specializing in Torque&Tensioning Equip,Insitu Machining,Pipe Prep,Orbital welding,Pipe Millscale Removal&Turbine tooling for over 25 years - Excellent source for internal grinding services.

General Polygon Systems, Inc. www.generalpolygon.com • Joseph Pitassi Jr. • 203 Peterson St. • Millville, New Jersey 08332 • 800-825-1655 • 856-825-7720 • General Polyon Sysems Inc. is the larget job shop producing Polygon Connections. All our profiles are custom to your drawings and engineering.

Schmiede Corporation www.schmiedecorp.com • Steve Williams • P.O. Box 1630 / 1865 Riley Creek Rd. • Tullahoma, Tennessee 37388 • (931) 455-4801 Ext. 219 • (931) 455-1703 • Specialize in High-Precision CNC & Conventional Machining, EDM Wire/Ram, OD/ID/Thread Grinding,Jig Boring/Grinding, Honing, Custom Machines & Fixtures

Berkshire Precision Grinding, Inc. • Vern Orton • 88 Mainline Drive • Westfield, Massachusetts 01085 • 413-568-7297 • 413-568-7925 • Berkshire Precision Grinding Is A Full Compleate Grinding House Located In The Berkshire Hills of Ma. 25 Years Ex. We Deliver,quality at Fair Prices.


Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077 • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Contact us for internal grinding services.

Daniluk Corp. www.daniluk.com • Sales • 8200 SW 29th • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73179 • 405-745-6644 • 405-745-6646 • Precision machine tool reman, rebuild, retrofitting, way grinding, CNC controls, design and build specialty machines, custom machining, world wide

Perfekt Punch Mfg. Co. www.perfektpunch.com • Phil Hawkinson • 1885 Holste Road • Northbrook, Illinois 60062 • 847-272-7575 • 847-272-0945 • Mfr. of punches and dies for the metal stamping industry as well as ejector components and perforators for all types of materials. Also, the Perfekt P

Nation Grinding Inc. www.nationgrinding.com • Steve Peters / Chris Drumm • 2061 Webster Street • Dayton, Ohio 45404 • 937-461-4412 • 937-461-5516

Disston Precision Inc. disstonprecision.com • Helen Spangenberg • 6795 State Road • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19135 • (800) 238-1007 • (215) 338-7779 • Disston Precision specializes in friction and hot saw blades, solid carbide saw blade blanks, circular knife blades, and other industrial saw blades f - Quality supplier of internal grinding services.

Stafford Special Tools www.chelmark.com • Ilaisa Damuni • 88 Webster Place • Worcester, Massachusetts 01603 • (508) 755-5302 • (508) 755-4522 • Stafford Special Tools is a full line machine shop specializing in Tooling, Manufacturing and Protypes. Also manufacture quality knurling tool holder

J & A Grinding, Inc. www.jagrinding.com • Frank Fink • 307 Markus Ct. Suite 101 • Newark, Delaware 19713 • 302-368-8760 • 302-738-8930

CM Grinding www.cmgrinding.com • Mike Mayfield • 55643 Fairview Ave. • South Bend, Indiana 46628 • 574 233 5291 • 574 233 8739 • CM Grinding Inc. serves South Bend Indiana and the Michiana community with quality grinding, brushplating, and hard chrome application.

Powco Polishing & Consulting www.PowcoPolish.com • Diane Powell • 4509 W. Haddon • Chicago, Illinois 60651 • 773-301-2586 • 773-745-0442 • ID/OD Sanitary and BioPharm Metal Polishing. We polish all type of metals. Pipes, Tubes, Fittings, Sheets, Plates, Etc. - Call us when you need internal grinding services.

Mann Metal Finishing, Inc. www.MannMetal.com • Greg Collins • 200 Prospect Street • Hartford, Michigan 49057 • 616-621-6359 Ext. #18 • 616-621-0915 • Mann Metal Finishing: We polish, shotblast, buff, deburr, file, smooth, and finish metal surfaces for the aluminum and steel industries

CB Manufacturing & Sales Co. Inc. www.CBMFG.com • John Ramantanin • P.O. Box 37 • West Carrollton, Ohio 45449 • 800-543-6860 • 937-866-6844 • Machine Knives From CB Manufacturing; Your full service knife company, Quality People. Quality Driven. We're in the knife business so you dont have to

Boston Centerless www.bostoncenterless.com • Rich Morneweck • 11 Presidential Way • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801 • 800-343-4111 • 781-994-5001 • Boston Centerless specializes in Boston Centerless, centerless, grinding, centerless grinding, bar grinding, precision grinding, bar, bar stock, preci

Union Special Corp. www.unionspecial.com • Rick Zerbel • 1 Union Special Plaza • Huntley, Illinois 60142 • 847-669-4346 • 800-422-7186

Quad Precision Tool Co. www.quadprecisiontool.com • Robert Klein • 1940 S. Livernois Rd. • Rochester Hills, Michigan 48307 • 248-608-2400 • 248-608-2763 • EDM and Precision Machining: precision tooling, dies and parts for prototype and production

Asap Enterprises, LLC asapkam-tap.com • Mike Riley Tool & Die Maker • 1717 W. CR 1270 N • Muncie, Indiana 47303 • 765-744-5314

Arrow Grinding, Inc. www.arrowgrinding.com • Jim Whistler • 525 Vickers Street • Tonawanda, New York 14150 • 716-693-3333 • 716-693-9171

Minnesota Grinding, Inc. www.minnesotagrinding.com • Nolan Schoening • 5400 Douglas Drive N • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55429-3106 • 763-535-4445 • 763-535-4578 • Job shop specializing in PRECISION GRINDING of Centerless, Threads ID/OD, CNC Cylindrical ID/OD, Bar Straightening, Blanchard, Surface, Lap, Hone

Brown Jig Grinding www.brownjig.com • Matthew Brown • 28005 Oakland Oaks Ct. • Wixom, Michigan 48393 • (248) 349-7744 • (248) 349-1972

Accuratus Corporation accuratus.com • Bruce Cunningham • 35 Howard Street • Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08865 • +1 (908) 213-7070 • +1 (908) 213-7069 • Precision technical ceramic and technical glass components for industry. Distribute/fabricate standard products in Macor. Accuflect manufacturer.

Total Engineered Products, Inc. www.totalengineeredproducts.com • Chris Caliendo • 908 S. Westwood Ave. • Addison, Illinois 60101 • 630-543-9006 • 630-543-9010 • Total Engineered Products is a fabricator of custom wear parts speicalizing in Carbide and Ceramic grade materials. We are committed to providing engi

The Jig Grinders, Inc. www.jig-grinders.com • Bill Olson • N115 W19145 Edison Dr. • Germantown, Wisconsin 53022 • (414) 250-9700 • (414) 250-1600

Mahr Machine Rebuilding, Inc. www.mahrmachine.com • Frederick Mahr • 30010 Lakeland Blvd. • Wickliffe, Ohio 44092 • 440-944-5242

D. M. C. International, Inc. dmcinter.com • Dale A. Miller • 42470 Executive Dr. • Harrison Twp., Michigan 48045 • 586.465.1112 • 586.465.1116 • Jig grinding specialists-CNC jig grinding for close tolerances (.00005). Fast turnaround, serving the entire US.- Jig grinding solutions for industry.

Extrude Hone extrudehone.com • Sales • 1 Industry Blvd. • Irwin, Pennsylvania 15642 • 724 863 5900 • 724 863 8759

West Michigan Tooling Specialist Inc. www.wmts.com • Jonell Walker • 0940 County Road 45 • Waterloo, Indiana 46793 • 419-579-0286 • 260-837-9099

Bruce Diamond Corporation www.brucediamond.com • Ed Bird • 1231 County Street • Attleboro, Massachusetts 02703-6101 • 413-262-9365 Cel. • 508-222-8403 • Bruce Diamond Corporation Family -- owned and operated has been manufacturing quality industrial diamond tools for over 50 years.


More Internal Grinding Services Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.