Hot Stamping Machinery Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating hot stamping machinery suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find hot stamping machinery and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

New Method Steel Stamps, Inc. www.newmethod.com • Charlie Brown • 31313 Kendall Ave. • Fraser, Michigan 48026 • 800-582-0199 • 586-296-1900 • Manufacturers of automatic roll marking tools and machines, custom dies and stamps, hex bar marking machines. Call for free cdrom or our website - Excellent source for hot stamping machinery.

Balboa Capital www.balboacapital.com • John Snyder • 2010 Main Street, 11th Floor • Irvine, California 92614 • 949-399-6331 • 949-224-2731 • Nat'l direct lender, not brokered; equipment financing; A to C credits, $5,000 to $25MM; start-ups, progress payments, working capital progs avail

American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311 • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing.

Volk Corporation www.volkcorp.com • Lisa Labeau • 23936 Industrial Park Drive • Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335 • 248-477-6700 • 248-478-6884 • Marking and ID needs: custom stamps and signs, inks, reciprocating ink, shredders, safety products, pipe markers, photoluminescent egress, and more.


Columbia Marking Tools www.columbiamt.com • Marc Steel • 27430 Luckino Drive • Chesterfield Twp., Michigan 48047 • (586) 949-8400 • (586) 949-8401 • Columbia Marking Tools manufactures and sells tools that permanently mark metal and plastic, such as date codes, serial numbers and 2D matrix codes. - Contact us for hot stamping machinery.

Doran Appraisal Services, LLC www.doranappraisal.com • Michael D. Doran, CSA • 3301 Chatham St. • Racine, Wisconsin 53402 • 262-681-8981 • 262-681-1986 • Certified Senior Machinery & Equipment Appraiser for business, bankers, manufacturers, accountants, and insurers.

Somark International LLC www.somark.com • Sales Department • 2604-1 Powers Avenue • Jacksonville, Florida 32207 • 800-752-5908 • 904-731-9633

Don Lewis Machinery & Equipment, Inc. www.donlewis.com • Don Lewis • P.O. Box 3425 • Thousand Oaks, California 91359-0425 • 805-778-1987 • 805-778-1986 • High quality machine tools, plant liquidations, appraisals. Machinery wanted, top dollar paid, entire plants purchased.

Fox Valley Stamping www.foxvalleystamping.com/ • Kim Niocolai • 385 Production Drive • South Elgin, Illinois 60177 • 815-3828480 • 847-741-0251 - Quality supplier of hot stamping machinery.

Gruptech International www.gruptechinternational.com • Monica Duran-Reid • 28 W. Alicen Court. • Phoenix, Arizona 85021 • 602-331-4569 • 602-331-4645

Graphics International Decorating Inc www.graphics-ig.com • GID • 85 Royal Crest Court,Units 1 & 2 • Markham, Ontario L3R 9X5, Canada • 905 305 1797

Bestway Machinery Transport, Inc. www.bestwaymachinerytransport.com • Al Murry • P.O. Box 1963 • Grand Junction, Colorado 81502 • (800) 500-1292 • (970) 242-2416 • Specialize in over-dimensional cargo, LTL, and Heavy Haul transportation.

Centra Corporation www.centracorp.com • Ed Mazzetta • 3215 Lohrs Lane • Baltimore, Maryland 21229-3728 • 410-945-0040 • 410-945-0074 • Centra Corporation, Used Machine Tools for Metalworking and Manufacturing - Call us when you need hot stamping machinery.

Wagner Engraving Company www.wagnerengraving.com • Lindy Wagner • 500 Clark Avenue • St. Louis, Missouri 63122-6401 • (314) 821-3135 • (314) 821-0343 • Your Source for all Your Marking Needs.

MMT, Inc. • Christi Blackley • P.O.B. 5353 • South Fulton, Tennessee 38257 • 731-479-1960 • 731-479-1638

Thomas Dykema Corp. www.thomasdykema.com • Tom Dykema • 1789 Pinnacle SW • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49509 • 616-534-2729 • We do die cutting consulting to the printing industry as well as all industries that need to cut soft material like plastic.

Heat Sealers.net www.heatsealers.net • Jim Wright • P.O. Box 630 • Jericho, New York 11753 • 1-888-212-0860 • 516-935-0879 • Heat Sealers Best prices in the country

Commerical Metal Forming www.cmforming.com • Jill Donahue • 341 W. Collins Ave. • Orange, California 92867 • 714-532-6321 • 714-532-4126 • Commercial Metal Forming (CMF) is the tank head industry leader with over 500 different tank head and tank accessory items stocked nationwide creating

Dalemark Industries, Inc. www.dalemark.com • Michael DelliGatti • 575 Prospect Street, Unit 211 • Lakewood, New Jersey 08701 • 732-367-3100 x 17 • 732-367-7031 • Manufacturers & Distributors of Ink Jet/Hot Stamp/Debossing/Flexographic Coders, Debossers, Type & P/S Labeling Systems.

Air Hydraulics Co. Inc. www.hot-stamp.com • Mike Moore • 6074 Baumgartner Ind. Dr. • St. Louis, Missouri 63129 • (314) 487-9100 • (314) 487-9228

Tricon Machinery Inc. www.triconmachinery.com • Paul Murphy • 16-1375 Southdown Road • Mississauga, Ontario L5J 2Z1, Canada • 1-905-891-5519 • 1-416-850-9901

Charles Richter Corp. www.charlesrichter.com/ • Sales • 80 Cottage Street • Wallkill, New York 12589 • 8006382575

Canamark Systems www.canamarksystems.com • Ted Coach • 395 Harry Walker Parkway, Unit 8 • Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 7B3, Canada • 905-895-8909 • Providers of: Automated Assembly, Automotive Assembly, Hot Stamping, Gate Removal, Degating, Gate Cutting, Clip Installation, Plastic Staking, Heat St

Pannier Corporation www.pannier.com • Dean Marlin • 207 Sandusky Street • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15212-5823 • 412-323-4900 • 412-323-4962

Numberall Stamp & Tool Co. Inc. www.numberall.com • Rick Pellerin • P.O. Box 187 • Sangerville, Maine 04479 • 207-876-3541 • 207-876-3566 • Metal Marking Equipment for Industry. Automatic and non-automatic numbering heads, air, hand and motorized bench presses. Hand stamps and steel type

DMS, Inc. www.dmsdies.com • Gerry Stanford • 570A Telser Road • Lake Zurich, Illinois 60047 • 847 726 2828 • 847 726 9292 • Maker of rotary tooling, hot stamping equipment , rotary die maker, rotary embossing die maker, flexo press tooling, rotary foil stamps and rotary hot

Meikle Automation Inc. www.meikleautomation.com • Roger Awad • 50 Groff Place • Kitchener, Ontario N2E 2L6, Canada • 519-896-0080 • 519-896-0002 • Meikle Automation is dedicated to excellence in assembly and test automation systems 519.896.0800 Kitchener, Ontario. Canada

Corgo Canada Equipement corgo.com • Pierre Laberge • 160 Du Carignan • Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Quebec J3B 8W9, Canada • 450-895-3378/PIERRE LABERGE • 450-895-3380/PIERRE LABERGE • Corgo Canada Equipment industrial machinery

McKean Machinery Sales www.mckeanmachinery.com • John Brand • 17877 St. Claire Ave. • Cleveland, Ohio 44110 • 216-486-9200 • 216-486-9202 • McKean Machinery offers quality used industrial surplus machinery, Production equipment, used industrial supplies and machine tools.

SCI Industries, Inc. www.PunchPressStamping.com • John Saurenman • 1433 Adelia Ave. • South El Monte, California 917333 • 626-443-9441 • 626-443-4524 • Punch Press Metal Stampings 60 Tons To 650 Tons, Press Brake Forming, Welding, Assembly


More Hot Stamping Machinery Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.