Hinges Butt Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating hinges butt suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find hinges butt and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

SGF Technology Int'l Inc. www.sgftechnology.com • Frank Geraci • 55 Meadow Ln. • Bayport, New York 11705 • 631 419 0060 • 631 419 0046 • NY State Certified Woman Owned Small Business-Distributor of electronic components, fasteners, hardware and more! visit our website - Excellent source for hinges butt.

Isotech, Inc. www.isotechinc.com • Joe Casillo • 777 Schwab Road, Suite T • Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440 • 267-663-5555 • 215-631-9148 • Proprietary Mechanical & Electromechanical products for industrial & military, OEM & in-plant markets. Products include electric & pneumatic actuators

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051 • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership.

Hilltop Hinge Co., Inc. www.HilltopHinge.com • Matthew Emma • 10 Eagle St., 5th Floor • Providence, Rhode Island 02908 • 401-274-3342 • 401-272-0704


Normont Industrial www.normont.com • John Struthers • 42-300 Gateway Drive • Plattsburgh, New York 12901 • (800) 465-3678 • (800) 840-4996 - Contact us for hinges butt.

Marlboro Hinge www.marlborohinge.com • Dan Lough • 11750 Marlboro Avenue NE • Alliance, Ohio 44601 • 330-935-2445 • 330-935-2748 • Marlboro Hinge manufactures industrial hinges, serving original equipment manufacturers with continuous, butt and slip joint hinges. We are an industr

Paul Decorative Products Inc. www.pauldecorative.com • Richard Paul • 195 Duke Street • Louisa, Virginia 23093 • 540-967-0400 • 540-967-5948 • Paul Decorative Products designs and manufactures luxurious styled faucets, unique bath accessories and distinctive door and cabinet hardware.

Schrecker Supply Co., Inc. schreckersupply.com • David Schrecker • 1100 Sweeney St. • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303 • 270 684 6244 • 270 684 1358

Autohardware autohardwareonline.com • Chuck Gerlach • P.O. Box 32337 • Charlotte, North Carolina 28232 • 704-372-6365 • 704-372-0344 • Wholesale distributor of quality tools and parts from the companies you know and trust. All items in stock and shipped the same day you order. Apex, G - Quality supplier of hinges butt.

L. P. Specialties • Ross Kay • P.O. Box 1489 • Oldsmar, Florida 34677-1489 • 813-855-2306 / 888-339-7330 • 813-855-1279 / 888-339-6330

Craft Inc. www.craft-inc.com • Doreen Robillard • P.O. Box 3049 • South Attleboro, Massachusetts 02703 • 508-761-7917 • 508-399-7240

Aircraft Missile Parts Mfg. • Pat Murphy • 255 Easy St., Unit F • Simi Valley, California 93065 • 805-522-3911 • 805-522-1814

Midlake Products www.midlake.com • Sales • 819 N. Nickelplate Ave. • Louisville, Ohio 44641 • 1-800-443-1190 - Call us when you need hinges butt.

Wade Supply wadesupply.com • Joel Sadler • 626 Mary Lake Dr. • Bryan, Texas 77801-3423 • 979-260-5088 • 979-260-1623

TACC, Inc. www.taccinc.com • Bob Hall • 18610 Starcreek Dr. • Cornelius, North Carolina 28031 • (800) 338-1002 • (704) 896-3939

LaDeau Manufacturing www.ladeau.com • Dylan Farnam • 637 W. Colorado St. • Glendale, California 91204-1103 • 818-240-3990 • 818-240-1219

Liberty Hardware Mfg. www.libertyhardware.com • Miles Poole • 140 Business Park Dr. • Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27107 • 800-542-3789 • 336-769-7306 • Cabinet hardware, bath hardware, decorative cabinet hardware, bath safety, bath accessories, knobs, hooks, hinges, pulls, wall plates, switch plates

Amerock www.amerock.com • Joan Fort • 4000 Auburn St. • Rockford, Illinois 61125 • 815-969-6277 • 1-800-618-6733 • Official Amerock manufacturer website for cabinet knobs & pulls, appliance pulls, backplates, door hardware, catches & latches, decorative & concealed

Miami Industrial Supply MiamiIndustrialSupply.com • Terry Jurgensmeyer • 7251 South Highway 69A • Miami, Oklahoma 74354 • 918-542-6311 • 918-542-8413

Hinges Inc. www.hingesinc.com • Sales • P.O. Box 311750 • Enterprise, Alabama 36331-1750 • 334-347-3423 • 334-347-8139

Tropic Fasteners Inc. www.tropicfast.com • Marc J. Martin • 1701 Summit Avenue, Suite #1 • Plano, Texas 75074 • 877-877-2377 • 972-578-7974

Hoffman Hinge www.hoffmanhinge.com/ • Rick Spall • 11750 Marlboro Avenue NE • Alliance, Ohio 44601 • 330-935-2440 • 330-935-2197 • Make Hoffman Hinge & Hardware your hinge manufacturer choice for service and quality.

Genuine Aircraft Hardware Co. www.gen-aircraft-hardware.com • Sales • 4250 Aerotech Ctr. Way Unit • Paso Robles, California 93446 • (888) 247-2738 • (805) 239-4871 • Genuine Aircraft Hardware stocks new traceable aircraft fasteners.

Intercon Enterprises Inc. www.intercon1978.com • Dave Dunbar / A. J. Schenk • 1125 Fir Avenue • Blaine, Washington 98230 • 1-800-665-6655 • 1-604-946-5340 • Wholesale - Pipe Purge Equipt/Purge Paper, Weld-on-Hinges/ Hardware, Anti-Spatter, Tapping Oil, Coolants, Plate Clamps/Crane Forks, Non-Sparking Tools

S&D Products.com www.sdproducts.com/Continuous+Hinges/default.aspx • Brian Isola • 1390 Schiferl Road • Bartlett, Illinois 60103 • 800-989-6365 • 630-766-1483 • S&D Products manufactures continuous hinges, piano hinges, heavy duty hinges and custom hinges. Volumes from prototype to several million pieces.

All Metric Small Parts www.amsp.biz • Brian Dengel • 2101 Jericho Tkpe • New Hyde Park, New York 11040 • 516-302-0152 • 516-305-0153 • All Metric Small Parts offers Handles, Knobs, Latches, Levers, Handwheels, Pins, Plungers, Screws and other metric components. Our online estore has c

Penn Elcom Hardware & Fastener Solutions www.penn-elcom.com • Danny Arbel • 12691 Monarch Street • Garden Grove, California 92841 • 800-446-7174 / 800-228-9122 • 973-839-2277 / 714-230-6222

Atco Products, Inc. www.atcoproducts.com • Martin Gornstein • 189 Frelinghuysen Ave. • Newark, New Jersey 07114 • 973-242-5757 • 973-242-0131 • Locks, latches, hinges, card holders, menu corners, box hardware, hooks, handles

Hanaya, Inc. www.hanayainc.com • Jose Cortes • 543 Lemaster Drive • Ponte Vedra, Florida 32082 • 904-285-7575 • 904-285-2010 • Hanaya, Inc. is a designer and manufacturer of friction hinges used in many commercial and industrial applications, including electronics, medical...

Velko Hinge Inc. velko.com • Jerry Jansen • 9325 Kennedy Ct. • Munster, Indiana 46321 • 219-924-6363 • 219-924-2004


More Hinges Butt Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.