Hdpe Fittings Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating hdpe fittings suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find hdpe fittings and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

McMaster-Carr www.mcmaster.com • Sales • P.O. Box 740100 • Atlanta, Georgia 30374-0100 • (404) 346-7000 • (404) 349-9091 • McMaster-Carr supplies products used to maintain manufacturing plants and large commercial facilities worldwide. - Excellent source for hdpe fittings.

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051 • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership.

California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670 • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing

Avanti Engineering, Inc. www.avantiengineering.com/ • Kim Niccolai • 200 W. Lake Drive • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139 • 815-3828480 • 630-260-1762 • ISO 9001:2008 mfg. of screw machined & precision cnc turned parts. horizontal, vertical , multiple spindle chucking machines & rotary transfer tables.


Advanced Global Technologies www.agtmfg.com • Tom Marcello • 13568 Abington Drive • Corona, California 92883 • 1-951-741-6557 • AGT specializes in assisting U.S. companies in reducing their cost of manufacturing and assembly, by MFG in China, Taiwan and Mexico - Contact us for hdpe fittings.

Liz & Lees' Enterprises Co., Ltd. www.liznlees.com • Jeff Lee • P.O. Box 327 • Taipei, 100, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886 2 26106574 • 886 2 25949766 • Hassle free solution for saving water, labor, easy installation and repairing. Constantly search and develop new ideas into reality. Welcome OEM, ODM.

P. E. P. Plastic Engineered Products www.pep-plastic.com • John Matonis • 50 Tannery Rd., Bldg. #3 • Branchburg, New Jersey 08876 • 1-800-407-3726 or 908-534-6111 • 908-534-5287 • One source for all your plastic and fiberglass pipe, valves, fittings, tanks, hose, grating, trench drains, tubing, accessories, & custom fabrication.

Net-tech Distributing, Inc. www.nettechdi.com • Jeff Feldhacker • 14906 Prairie Corners Rd. • Omaha, Nebraska 68138 • 402-896-6093 • 402-896-6892 • Net-Tech D.I. Major distributor for OSP, Fiber Optic Supply, Innerduct HDPE Cable and Pipe Locators Gas Detectors, Cable Pulling, Cable Blowing and co

Cooper Supply, Inc. coopersupply.com • Cheddy Wesson • 2524 Minnis Dr. • Fort Worth, Texas 76117 • 8176758514 • 8172229053 • Quality People, Quality Products - Polyethylene for Texas - Quality supplier of hdpe fittings.

AIMS Fasteners & Fittings www.aimsfasteners.com • Camille M. Coudari • 2250 Pitt #209 • Montreal, Quebec H4E 4H1, Canada • (514) 272-6793 • 514- 276-7854 • AIMS is a wholesale distributor of clamps, fittings, valves, pipe hangers and a variety of other fasteners. We specialize in servicing OEMs with good

High Country Fusion Co. Inc. www.hcfusion.com • Shelly Marolf • P.O. Box 509 • Fairfield, Idaho 83327 • 208-764-2000 • 208-764-2094

Amflex Plastics Inc. www.amflex.com • Ralph Florimonte • 4039 Calle Platino Ste. F • Oceanside, California 92056 • 760-643-1756 • 760-643-1757 • All plastic corrugated vacuum hose, cuffs & connectors

B & D Mfg., Inc. www.bdmfginc.com • Travis J. Warnke • 901 9th St. • Scranton, Iowa 51462 • 866-646-6724 • 800-952-7101 - Call us when you need hdpe fittings.

Computer Operated Manufacturing, Inc. www.comcncmachining.com • Gary Rechsteiner • 1710 Lewis St. • Bay City, Michigan 48706 • 989-686-1333 • 989-686-2851 • Production CNC machine shop, CNC turning 25

United Pipeline Systems unitedpipeline.com/Default.aspx • Sales • 135 Turner Drive • Durango, Colorado 81303 • 970-259-0354 • Contact us today to learn more about our HDPE pipe lining and pipe rehabilitation products and services.

Barr Plastics Inc. www.barrplastics.com • Dean Barrett • 31192 South Fraser Way • Abbotsford, British Columbia V2T 6L5, Canada • 800-665-4499 • 604-852-8022 • BARR Plastics is a Mega Distributor for NORWESCO tanks and fittings. We are also a full service plastic fabrication & welding shop

Northern Plastics Ltd. www.northern-plastics.com • Chris Rayner • 1232 Route 776 • Grand Manan, New Brunswick E5G 1G1, Canada • (506) 662-1050 • (506) 662-1052

Range Industrial Supply, Inc. • Mike Petroske • P.O. Box 363 • Hibbing, Minnesota 55746 • 218-262-1526 • 218-262-1838

Allied Technical Services www.alliedpumprentals.com • Dick Gossett • 3460 Mustafa Drive • Cincinnati, Ohio 45241 • 513-793-0499

Wolf Creek Company, Inc. www.wolfcreekcompany.com • Jim Orban • 6051 Wolf Creek Pike • Trotwood, Ohio 45426 • 937-854-2694 • 937-854-4673

FusiBond Piping Systems Inc. www.fusibond.com • C. South • 2615 Curtiss St. • Downers Grove, Illinois 60515 • (630) 969-4488 • (630) 969-2355 • For over 25 years Fusibond has been providing the best quality plastic lined pipe and fittings in the marketplace.

JJC Plastics • Barbara Primovero • 4021 Deerspring Court • Norton, Ohio 44203 • 330-334-3637 • 330-334-3607

Acclaim Plastics - HDPE (Poly) Pipe www.acclaimplastics.com • Keith Widmer • 270 Moir Ave. • West Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428 • 610-941-6000 • Buy and sell new, surplus, and used HPDE (poly) pipe and fittings. Also deal in scrap HDPE pipe for recycling.

Poly Warehouse Inc. www.polywarehouse.com • Justin Harrison • 483 Airport Road • Stevensville, Utah 59870 • 801-399-1932 • 801-399-1996 • HDPE fittings - Poly Warehouse

EXI-PLAST www.exiplast.on.ca • Marianne Benson • 69617 Airport Line, Box 559 • Huron Park, Ontario N0M 1Y0, Canada • 519-228-6421 • 519-228-6488

Performance Pipe www.performancepipe.com • Peg Martina • 5085 W. Park Blvd., Suite 500 • Plano, Texas 75093 • 800-527-0662 • 972-599-7348

Baughman Tile Co. www.baughmantile.com • Gene Baughman • 8516 Twp. Rd. 137 • Paulding, Ohio 45879 • 419-399-3160 • 419-399-4641

Forrer Supply Co., Inc. www.forrersupply.com • Brad Johnson • P.O. Box 220 • Germantown, Wisconsin 53022 • 262-255-3030 • 262-255-4064 • HDPE distributor for pipe, valves, fittings, & geosynthetics

Arrow Machine Company, Ltd. www.arrowmachine.com • John L. Habe IV • 8687 Tyler Blvd. • Mentor, Ohio 44060 • 440-974-8150 • High volume screw machine shop

PVC Pipe Fittings www.PVCPipeFittings.net • Dan DiLiberto • 111 3rd St. • Sharpsburg, Pennsylvania 15215 • 877-782-1919


More Hdpe Fittings Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.