Hard Maple Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating hard maple suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find hard maple and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

The Superior Brush Company www.superiorbrush.com • Richard Mertes • 3453 West 140th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44126 • 216 252 5144 • 216 252 8838 • Technical Brush Manufacturer - Vacuum Cleaner O.E.M. Brushes. Wooden & Plastic Dowels. Staple Set & Metal Strip Brushes. Beater Bar Rotary Brushes - Excellent source for hard maple.

Timbertrails Logging • Calvin Jenkins • 932 Hunt Club Rd. • Madoc, Ontario KOK2KO, Canada • 613-473-0737 • 613-473-logs

Falcon Lumber www.falconlumber.com • Ian Smith • 522 Mt. Pleasant Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M4S-2M3, Canada • 1-800-388-2694 Ext. 265 • 416 481-7809 • Falcon Lumber is a leading manufacturer, wholesaler and global exporter of softwood and hardwood lumber. We serve customers in North America, Europe a

Lazy P Ranch Hardwoods www.lazypranch.com • Joseph • 125 Carter Rd. • Moscow, Maine 04920 • 207-672-4157 • Maine hardwood lumber dealer will ship small quantities of domestic hardwoods. You can pay more but you can not buy better lumber at any price. From t


Woodcraft www.woodcraft.com • Woodworking Tools & Supplies • P.O. Box 1686 • Parkersburg, West Virginia 26102-1686 • 800-225-1153 • 304-428-8271 - Contact us for hard maple.

Arbor Forest Products LLC www.arborforest.com • Matthew Wiseman • 20374 Husker Drive • Gretna, Nebraska 68028 • 402-934-9030 • 402-592-5977 • Arbor Forest Products is a Wholesale Distributor specializing in sales to retail, industrial and manufacturing customers.

Panel Source International, Inc. www.panelsource.net • Jerry Uhland • 9286 Stacey Anne Drive • Browns Valley, California 95918-9648 • 530-639-2190 • 530-639-2194

Rogers Sales Co. www.exoticveneers.net • Harold H. Rogers • 380 Main Street Suite 351 • Farmingdale, New York 11735 • 516-661-0398 • 516-752-0459 • Exotic Foreign & Domestic Architectural Veneers , Anigre, Sycamore, Birds Eye Maple, Wenge

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181 - Quality supplier of hard maple.

LHS Enterprises www.lhsenterprises.com • Larry Stieler • 2916 County Rd. 31 RR 1 • Ruscom, Ontario N0R 1R0, Canada • 519-975-0216 • 519-975-0877 • LHS Enterprises has over 500 worldwide manufacturers & resources to assist manufacturers. Tooling, fabricating, machining & products of every nature.

Goeman's Wood Products, Inc. www.gwp-inc.com • Danny Goeman • P.O. Box 270240 • Hartford, Wisconsin 53027-0240 • 262-673-6090 • 262-673-6459

Penn Sylvan International, Inc. www.penn-sylvan.com • Bill Reese • 44942 Farrington Road • Spartansburg, Pennsylvania 16434 • (814) 827-8271 • (814) 827-8272

McGinnis Lumber Company, Inc. www.logdeck.com • Michael Sopher • 12800 Indian Rocks Road • Largo, Florida 33774 • 888-446-8926 - Call us when you need hard maple.

Spirit of the Woods, Inc. www.birchbarkstore.com • Rene P. Guay • 928 Main St. • Dennistown, Maine 04945 • 2076682163

Appalachian Wood Floors, Inc. www.appalachianwoodfloors.com • Andrew Graf • 838 Campbell Ave. • Portsmouth, Ohio 45662 • (740) 354-4572 • (740) 354-6179

Allen Timber Co. www.north-pacific.com • Frank Johnston • P.O. Box 391 • Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367 • 800 647 6282 • 601 735 2602 • One of the world's largest distributors of forest and agricultural products.

Hinchcliff Products Co. www.hinchcliffproducts.com • Scott Phillips • 13477 Prospect Rd. • Strongsville, Ohio 44149 • 440-238-5200 • 440-238-5202

Woods-N-Ways www.woodsnways.com • Dani Rougeau • 11206 South Park Road • Butternut, Wisconsin 54514 • (715) 762-2806

B-R Woodworking Co. Inc. • Joshua Rockwood • P.O. Box 2102 • Malta, New York 12020 • 518-882-5410 • 518-261-7051

RLCbats www.RLCbats.com • Aaron Rekich • 6856 Hermitage Dr. • Marshall, Virginia 20115 • 724-822-8936

The Penrod Company www.thepenrodcompany.com • Carl Gade • 2809 S. Lynnhaven Road #350 • Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 • 757-498-0186 • 757-498-1075 • The Penrod Company is a diversified distribution company headquartered in Virginia Beach, Virginia, with satellite offices around the globe. The compa

Artisan Lumber, Inc. www.artisanlumber.com • VP of Sales • 35 Leominster Road • Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462 • 781-431-1500

Volney G Bennett Lumber Company www.lumber-1.com • Harold W. Roberts • 50 Clements Bridge Road • Barrington, New Jersey 08007-1816 • 856-963-0368 • A Family business since 1876 specializing in archectural doors and hardware

Dickerson Lumber Sales, Inc. • Don Koch • P.O. Box 1031 • Wausau, Wisconsin 54402-1031 • 715-842-9001 • 715-842-9002

Pacific Architectural Millwork, Inc. www.pacmillwork.com • Jonathan Watson • 1435 Pioneer Street • Brea, California 92821 • 562-905-3200 • 562-905-3230 • Custom stile and rail doors, lift-and-slide doors, bi-fold doors, and windows.

H. A. Stiles Company www.hastiles.com • Ambrose Berry • P.O. Box 779 • Westbrook, Maine 04098 • (207) 854-8458 • (207) 854-3863 • H.A. Stiles Company supplies quality wooden dowels and wood products for the consumer and industrial markets, including accurately machined wooden dow

Future Wood Co., Ltd. www.future-wood.com • Jack Chen • Sili Mid Rd. 48 • Dongguan, Guangdong 523715, China • 8676922743004 • 8676982032771

Apex Knives Pvt. Ltd. www.apexknives.com • Shrawan Agarwal • 132/134 S.V Patel Road, Dongri • Bombay, Maharashtra 400009, India • +91-22-23791409/23790851 • +91-22-23737707 • Industrial Machine Knife, Saw, Blade, Roll, Cutter, Shear, Slitter Manufacturers

Kotka Merchant Ky www.kotka-merchant.fi • Paavo Ahrenius • Dti Center, Masuunitie 5 • Dragsfjard, 25900, Finland • 35824261631 • 35824261630


More Hard Maple Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.