Gussetted Bags Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating gussetted bags suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find gussetted bags and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

CMD www.cmd-corp.com • Sales Department • 2901 E. Pershing Street • Appleton, Wisconsin 54911 • 920-730-6888 • 920-730-6880 • World-class bag and pouch making systems, quality VFFS packaging equipment and now, upgrades/rebuilds by Accu-Pak. Industry-recognized service. - Excellent source for gussetted bags.

International Plastics www.internationalplastics.com • Customer Service • 185 Commerce Center • Greenville, South Carolina 29615 • 864.297.8000 • 864.297.7186 • Manufacturer (Extruder, Printer & Converter) of Polyethylene (Plastic) Bags & Liners. Over 600 sizes of Poly Bags in stock for same day shipping.

PTI Packaging www.ptipackaging.com/ • Tim Orourke • P.O. Box 569 • Wausau, Wisconsin 54402-0569 • 800-472-0067 • Your complete online resource for Packaging Equipment and Supplies for over 50 years. Order online or call us toll free at 1-800-472-0067.

BagsOnTheNet www.bagsonthenet.com • Iran Schwartz • 1401-3 Church Street • Bohemia, New York 11716 • 888 NET BAGS / 631 589 2593 • 631 589 2567 • We provide CUSTOM PRINTED Paper, Plastic & Vinyl BAGS for Retail, Commercial & Industrial customers. Visit us online


ExcessEquip.com www.excessequip.com • Frank Famulare • 8120 Exchange Dr. • Austin, Texas 78754 • 512-736-3154 • Used Conveyor. Box Packaging, Used Conveyors, Conveyors, Racking & Safety, Storage Carousels, Miscellaneous Equipment - Contact us for gussetted bags.

Economic Packaging & Cleanroom www.economic.com • Customer Service • 38503 Cherry Street, Unit R • Newark, California 94560 • (510) 456-2600 (866) EPC-1979 • (510) 456-2699 • Specializing in Packaging & Cleanroom disposables APPAREL, GLOVES, SWABS, WIPES. Packaging Design, Janitorial, Food , Shipping Materials & Crates

Chuangfa Packaging Material Co., Ltd. www.bagnfilm.com • Jimmy Gu • No. 156 Xingang Garden, Xiagang Street • Jiangyin, Jiangsu 214442, China • 0086-51066221201 • 0086-51086164655 • As a flexible packaging factory,we supply co-extrusion films:thermoforming films,bottom films,top film,barrier films,printed films,packaging bags,FIBC

Marron Advertising Services www.marronad.com • Fred Marron • Burton Manor • Utica, New York 13502 • 315-732-6253 • 315-732-6473 • With over fifteen years experience, we have become a trusted name in the promotional advertising industry.

Dr. Shrink, Inc. www.dr-shrink.com • Mike Stenberg • 315 Washington St. • Manistee, Michigan 49660 • (231) 723-2685 (800) 968-5147 • (231) 723-9586 • Premium source for shrinkwrap & all installation accessories. Noted for innovative products, prompt delivery, competitive pricing, experienced advice. - Quality supplier of gussetted bags.

AAA SourceMaster www.sourcemaster.us • Jerry Hill • P.O. Box 1150 • Templeton, California 93465 • 866-780-9034 • Over 40,000 imprinted products for business and promotion. Use our Request a Quote form for fast service. Guaranteed to your satisfaction.

G.A.I.L. Enterprises Inc. • Jenni • P.O. Box 971114-1114 • Boca Raton, Florida 33497-1114 • 561-212-4004 • 267-589-5969 • Our recycling programs are dedicated to eliminating disposal of recyclable materials that are currently being land filled in today's market place.

First In Packaging www.firstinpkg.com • Willie Franklin • 36 Harold Ave. #19 • San Jose, California 95117 • 408-813-2715 • We offer a complete line of packaging products. Everything from stock boxes to static shielding bag, and customs products.

Liberty Global Group www.libertyglobal.com • Jackson Liang • 1382 Valencia Ave. Unit B • Tustin, California 92780 • 714-371-1297 • 714-258-8556 • OffersTrouble-free Import Program (T.I.P.) to reduce cost for you. Also sources consumer/promotional/industrial products overseas. Try us TODAY! - Call us when you need gussetted bags.

Universal Plastic www.universalplastic.com • Narendra Babaria • 6234 Bissell Pl. • Huntington Park, California 90255 • (323) 585-1111 • (323) 585-4075 • Universal Plastic is a manufacturer and supplier of plastic bag products. We offer a variety plastic bags like Custom Printed Bags.

Eaton Brothers Corporation eatonbrothers.com • Dick Konefke • 3530 Lakeview Road • Hamburg, New York 14075 • 716-649-8250 • 716-649-9466 • Distributor and importer of Polypropylene bags, Bulk Bags and Multiwall Paper Bags

Prism Pak, Inc. www.prismpak.com • Christian Krupsha • 104 West 11th Street • Berwick, Pennsylvania 18603 • 570-371-5777 • 570- 752-8248

Pouch Converting Technologies www.pouchconverting.com • Leanne Cina • 3017 Beechwood Industrial Court • Hubertus, Wisconsin 53033 • 262-623-6226 • 262-623-6229

Globe Bag Company, Inc. www.globebag.com • Mark Goldenberg • 39 Commerce Way • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801 • 800-892-2004 • 781-935-8525

Fulton Pacific Company fultonpacific.com • Doreen Ramirez • 1060 Piper Dr. • Vacaville, California 95687 • 707-446-6020 • 707-446-6097 • Fulton Pacific Company is the worlds leading manufacturer of high quality, affordable Flexible Intermediate Bulk Containers (FIBC). FIBCs, also known

Dyna Pak Corp. dynapak.com • Dale Miklich • 112 Helton Dr. • Lawrenceburg, Tennessee 38464 • 931 762 4016 • 931 766 1814 • Bags, Can Liners. Manufactor of Trash Bags and Can Liners

Parrott Canvas Co. www.parrottcanvas.com • Mickey Parrott • P.O. Box 1804 • Greenville, North Carolina 27834 • 252-752-8433 • 252-752-8525

Maco Bag www.macobag.com • John Martese • 412 VanBuren Street • Newark, New York 14513 • 315 226 1000

North Atlantic Specialty Bags www.northatlanticbags.com • Ellyn Donnegan • 929 Neversink St. • Reading, Pennsylvania 17522 • 888-484-7682 • 215-689-3770

Allied Converters www.alliedconverters.cpm • Lilian • P.O. Box 548 • New Rochelle, New York 10802 • 1-800-634-3707 • 914-235-7123

Gilchrist Bag Company, Inc. www.gilchristbag.com • Customer Service • P.O. Box 189 • Camden, Arkansas 71711-0189 • 1-800-643-1513 • (870) 836-8379 • Manufacturer of a wide variety of quality Paper Bags, Sacks and Specialty Supplies used in a variety of markets.

Plastics Plus, Inc. www.plasticsplusinc.net • Ed Bolf • 2230 Emmet Dr. NW • Salem, Oregon 97304-1026 • 503-378-7447 • 503-378-7227

BagCo - The Bag Company www.bagco.com • Pehr Lund • 1650 Airport Road Ste. 104 • Kennesaw, Georgia 30144 • 1.800.533.1931 • 770.422.3879

Gateway Packaging Company www.gatewaypackaging.com • Jill Maynard • 20 Central Industrial Dr. • Granite City, Illinois 62040 • (618) 451-0010 • (618) 876-4856 • Gateway Packaging is a Full Service Packaging Solutions Company

Poly-Plus www.poly-plus.com • Eric Gelinas • 460 Denormandie • Farnham, Quebec J2N 1W4, Canada • 800-799-8193 • 450-293-8193

A. Mulet Industrial • Guy Mulet • 16 St. 12-49 Zone 1 • Guatemala, 01001, Guatemala • (502) 230-0847 • (502) 238-4955


More Gussetted Bags Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.