Granite Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating granite suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find granite and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Euro Asian Blades Inc. www.diamondtoolstore.com • Milton Finn • 1335 Old Okeechobee Rd. Ste. 100 • West Palm Beach, Florida 33401 • 1-800-342-3876 • Euro Asian Blades Inc. Is A Pioneer . Importer/distributor/reseller of Diamond Tools and Machines For The Cutting ,polishing and Handling of All Stone - Excellent source for granite.

Amlink Marble www.amlinkmarble.com • Jon Wang • 2252 Ellsworth Road • Ypslanti, Michigan 48197 • 734-528-9099 • 734-528-9336 • Factory direct marble granite stones, featuring affordable marble fireplace, column, fountain, gazebo, stone flooring, countertop, medallion, mosaic.

Lee'sloggingandwildgranite • Lee • P.O. Box 265 • Franklin, Maine 04634 • 207-565-2102

Marba Cocinas Espanolas www.marbacocinas.com • Marba Tijuana • Via Rapida Poniente 15221.4D • Tijuana, Baja California 22580, Mexico • 664-686-4159


The Stone Shop Inc. www.thestoneshopinc.com/ • Denny Pleva • 10 E. Auburn Rd. • Rochester Hills, Michigan 48307 • 248-852-4700 • 248-852-6588 • stone veneer, marble, granite, slate tile, cut limestone supplies. - Contact us for granite.

Somiya Stones www.somiyastones.ca • Rajeev • 4800 Vanguard Road • Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2P8, Canada • 604 278 7874 • Granite Countertops & Tiles

ASCO Granite Countertops Exton PA www.AscoGranite.com • Nicole Popovici • 306 Commerce Dr. • Exton, Pennsylvania 19341 • 610-524-5200 • 610-524-5268

Akropolis Marble & Granite www.akropolismarble.com/ • Tom Shannon • 311 Bethlehem Pike • Colmar / Hatfield, Pennsylvania 18915 • 610 272 2700

Interglo Inc. www.interglostone.com • Sales • 1511 Martin Villa Dr. • Elberton, Georgia 30635 • 706-283-0824 • 706-283-0822 • Nterglo Stone specializes in selling cemetery monuments, tombstones, headstones, gravestones, cremation urns and angel statues. Our unique cemetery mo - Quality supplier of granite.

Marble Cleaning Products www.marble-cleaning-products.com • Sales • 19 Arborway • North Easton, Massachusetts 02356 • 800-617-1779 • Shop from a complete line of professional grade grout, granite and marble care products to clean, polish, restore, seal and maintain your tile grout

Art & Decor Inc. • Richard Rico • 1200 N. Van Buren St. #D • Anaheim, California 92807 • 714-666-2277 • 714-666-2177

Cabinets And Marble sites.google.com/site/granitekitchenvanity/products • Granite • 445 Suite 8 • Vero Beach, Florida 32962 • 772-202-2811 • Marble,tile installation, flooring, sealer, marble floor polish, bathroom, kitchen,cabinets,granite,hardwood,painting,remodeling,handyman,carpenter

Stone Galaxy www.stonegalaxy.com • Sales • 612 W Clements Bridge Rd. • Runnemede, New Jersey 08078 • 856-812-0202 • 8887801169 • Fabricator of Granite Marble Silestone Kitchen countertops, Bathrooms Filrplaces, Silestone, Caesarstone, Soapstone, Lg Viatera, Compac quartz - Call us when you need granite.

Klein's Custom Countertops www.kitchenandbath.com • Matt Klein • 1030 S. 700 W. • Salt Lake City, Utah 84104 • 801-973-2333 • 801-973-2358 • Providing Silestone Quartz, Cambria Quartz, Granite, ECO Recycled countertops for residential, commercial and builders for over 58 years.

Savannah Quarry Limited www.savannahquarry.net • David Olotu • 3003 80th Circle North • Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55444 • 763-639-3960

Lake Cultured Marble and Granite lakeculturedmarbleandgranite.webs.com • Lisa D. • 24925 State Rd. 46 • Sorrento, Florida 32776 • 352-385-9007 • 352-385-9008 • Granite countertops and Cultured Marble vanities, cabinets

Tampa Bay Natural Stone, Inc. www.tampabaynaturalstone.com • Natural Stone • 13055 Starkey Road • Largo, Florida 33773 • 727-507-8663 • 727-507-7010

Precision Stoneworks precisionstoneworks.com • Jim Brown • 1090 Parkway Industrial Park Dr. • Buford, Georgia 30518 • 770-271-6907 • Fabricators of residential, commercial, and multi-family granite, stone, and quartz countertops and accessories

Marble Yarda - Granite & Marble www.marbleyard.us • Dale Yanda • 900 E. Vermont Ave. • Anaheim, California 92805 • 714-778-9901 • 714-778-9902 • Granite & Marble - Orange County. Marble Yard - Anaheim - (714) 778-9901. Countertops, Granite & Marble Slabs, Exclusively from Verona, Italy

Stone Masters www.stonemastersinc.net • Ed Thomas • 515 School House Road • Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348 • (610) 555-7200

Universal Granite www.universalgranite.ca • Sales • #1 - 1411 Valmont Way • Richmond, British Columbia V6V 1Y3, Canada • 604-270-9542 • 604-270-9742

Granite Editions www.graniteeditions.com • Jay V. • P.O. Box 280555 • Tampa, Florida 33682 • 813-362-5309

Classic Cultured Marble Inc. www.culturedmarbleusa.com • Mahesh Patel • 8300 Currency Drive • West Palm Beach, Florida 33404 • 5618484635 • 5618488110 • Classic Cultured Marble, Classic Systems, Classic Cabinets, Florida Marble Industries

Carroll's Tile and Stone www.carrollstileandstone.com • Lynn Parker • 303 W. Highland • San Angelo, Texas 76903 • 325-486-9326 • 325-486-9328 • Laser etching services for custom backsplashes, floor murals, table tops, etched glass, memorials or unique gifts. Granite and Marble Fabrication.

World Stone Inc. www.worldstone.ca • Scott Oxley • 16646-111 Ave. • Edmonton, Alberta T5M 2S5, Canada • 1-780-481-4511 • 1-780-482-2030 • World Stone offers quality granite countertops, backsplashes and granite counter tops for kitchen islands. This Edmonton, Alberta fabricator also offe

Compass Trade International www.compass-ti.com • Mahmood Abousalem • 2278 Shoma Drive • Wellington, Florida 33414 • 888-900-7991

CR World Granite, Inc. www.crwgranite.com • Ana Piumbini • 1544 Market Circle • Port Charlotte, Florida 33953 • 941 625 6271 • 941 625 6294

American Marble Products Inc. www.americanmarbleproductsinc.com • Susan • 2420 Main Street • Conway, South Carolina 29526 • 843 248 0005 • 843 248 7221 • Bathroom showroom,fixtures, bathroom fixtures, showers, tubs, home design products, home design, home products,bathrooms gallery. Custom fabricated ma

Clamp Memorials clampmemorials.com • Mart Clamp • P.O. Box 742 • Elberton, Georgia 30635 • 706-213-9339 • 706-213-9341 • Granite products and services for every budget.

Fox Marble www.Fox-Marble.com • Customer Service • 1315 Armstrong Ave. • San Francisco, California 94124 • 415-671-1149 • 415-671-1155


More Granite Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.