Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Gears And Pinions Blanks Suppliers


American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing. - Excellent source for gears and pinions blanks.

Motion Industries Inc. www.motion-ind.com • Stan Cooper • 28976 Hopkins St. Suite H • Hayward, California 94545, USA • 510-266-0200 • 510-266-0218 • Largest inventory in the USA 100K. Motion Industries is a leading distributor of industrial MRO supplies. With more than 500 operations, including nin

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

CBM Industries www.cbmind.com • Eric Lavendier • 470 Constitution Drive • Taunton, Massachusetts 02780, USA • 888.717.2831 • 508.821.3077 • Precision Mechanical Components, Electronic Hardware, Fasteners, Kitting Services, Assembly Services and Vendor Managed Inventory Solutions - Contact us for gears and pinions blanks.

Midwest Gear & Machining Inc. • Tom Carr • 100 S. James St. • Kansas City, Kansas 66118, USA • 913-621-2933 • 913-621-2856

Oliver Gear, Inc. www.olivergear.com • Mike Barron • 1120 Niagara St. • Buffalo, New York 14213, USA • 800-873-4327 • 716-885-1145

Ideal Gear & Machine Works Inc. www.idealgearworks.com • Murray Sundell • 6415 River Road • Delta, British Columbia V4K 5B9, Canada • 604-952-GEAR (4327) • 604-952-4326 • Manufacturing of gears, gear reducers, and related equipment.

Intech Corporation www.intechpower.com • Georg Bartosch • 250 Herbert Ave. • Closter, New Jersey 07624, USA • 201-767-8966 • 201-767-7797 • Intech Power-Core PA12G Lauramid composite material, finished machined non-lubricated gears, high-load track rollers, square rams and cam followers. G - Quality supplier of gears and pinions blanks.

Worrall Grinding Co. WorrallGrindingCo.com • George Worrall • 1639 South St. • Anderson, California 96007, USA • 530-365-4565 • 530-365-9560

National Sintered Alloys www.nationalsintered.com • Greg West • P.O. Box 332 • Clinton, Connecticut 06413, USA • 860-669-8653 • 860-669-5428

Sewall Gear Manufacturing Company www.sewallgear.com • Sales • 705 Raymond Avenue • St. Paul, Minnesota 55114, USA • (612) 645-7721 • (612) 645-1823

Union Gear & Sprocket Corp. www.uniongear.com • David Ginches • P.O. Box 9167 • Quincy, Massachusetts 02269, USA • 800-535-3321 • 617-479-9211 - Call us when you need gears and pinions blanks.

B & D Manufacturing www.bdmfg.com • Andre Ruest • 4703 Regional Road 15 • Chelmsford, Ontario P0M 1L0, Canada • 705 855-2363 • 705 855-4134 • Founded in 1980, Manufacturing Portable Align Boring Equipment

Gear Motion Inc. gearmotions.com • Sam Haines • 1750 Milton Ave. • Syracuse, New York 13207, USA • 315-488-0100 • 315-488-0196 • Two manufacturing locations provide gear grinding and cutting services for spur, helical, and bevel gears as well as sprockets and splines at Gear Mot

Asia Line • L. G. Kennedy • P.O. Box 4 • Pittsford, New York 14534, USA • 585 381 0244 • 585385 8537

Universal Gear Ltd. www.universalgear.ca • Frank Infanti • 81 Milliken Blvd. #1-3 • Scarbrough, Ontario M1V 1V3, Canada • (416) 332-8944

ABA-PGT Inc. www.abapgt.com • Mark Thompson • 10 Gear Drive, P.O. Box 8270 • Manchester, Connecticut 06040, USA • 860-649-4591 • 860 643-7619

Spicer Industries Inc. www.spicercycles.com • Gene Spicer • P.O. Box 15243 • Evansville, Indiana 47716, USA • 812-473-4104 • 812-473-4104 • Frames, forks, bikes, track frames, single speed frames, 29ers, mtb, fixed gear gear, road, titanium frames, fixed gear, custom frames, titanium forks

Omni Gear www.omnigear.com • Jeff Daniel • 7502 Mesa Rd. • Houston, Texas 77028, USA • 713 635 6331 • 713 635 6360

Allied Gear Co. • Norman Teiber • 4901 W. Arthington St. • Chicago, Illinois 60644, USA • 773-287-8742 • 773-287-4720

OEM West www.oemwest.com • Mike Green • 5240 Bonsai Avenue • Moorpark, California 93021, USA • 800-266-2500 • 805-529-0703

Pulley Manufacturers pulleys.com • Tom Roberts • P.O. Box 963 • San Dimas, California 91773, USA • 951-206-0566 • 951-346-4208 • Manufacturing timing pulleys, pulley stock, sprockets, spur gears and many other power transmission components.

Eagle Precision Gear Inc. • Timothy J. Hutchings • 1338 West Sample Street • South Bend, Indiana 46619, USA • 574-251-9190 • 574-251-9180

Intra - Cut Wire E. D. M. www.wire-edm-it.com • Larry Mundhenke • 286 Haymarket Dr. • Holland, Michigan 49423, USA • (616) 494-0767

Chicago Gear D.O. James www.chicagogear-dojames.com • Kevin Condon • 2823 West Fulton Street • Chicago, Illinois 60612, USA • 773-638-0508 • 773-638-0912

Master Metal Engineering www.mastermetal.net • Brian Pyszka • 4520 Burnett Drive • South Bend, Indiana 46614, USA • 574 - 299 - 0222 • 574 - 299 - 1187

Moore Gear & Mfg. www.mooregear.com • Diane Spackman • P.O. Box 49 • Hermann, Missouri 65041, USA • 573-486-5415 • 573-486-3487

ARC Systems, Inc. www.arcsystemsinc.com • Clifford Miller • 2090 Joshuas Path • Hauppauge, New York 11788, USA • 631-582-8020 Ext. 203 • 631-582-8038 • Manufacturer of electric motors and or motor parts

Cornell Engineering Co. Dynamic Balancing Service • Tim Wolowiec • 1846 Thunderbird • Troy, Michigan 48084, USA • 248-362-2270 • 248-362-2287


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.