Finished Lumber Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating finished lumber suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find finished lumber and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Ural Quartz www.uralquartz.com • Ireneusz Szwarc • 34/36 Borzymowska Str. • Warsaw, Mazowieckie 03-565, Poland • +48 600992410 • +48 227033460 • We exploits the mine of high purity quartz - min 99,98% SiO2, content very low impurieties, e.g.Fe-20ppm,Na-30 ppm,Al-20 ppm,Mg-7ppm - in Ural, Russia - Excellent source for finished lumber.

Gilkey Lumber Company • Ben Parton • 2250 US 221N Hwy. • Rutherfordton, North Carolina 28139 • 828-286-9069 • 828-286-2892

Gulf Coast Lumber www.gclhouston.com • Thomas Hall • P.O. Box 219234 • Houston, Texas 77218 • 281-670-8631 • 866-687-8899 • Your Best Source for Pressure Treated Wood, Posts, Poles, Pilings & Timbers. Wood Poles and Pilings up to 120' & Timbers to 42'. Call now 281-670-8631

Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665 • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap.


The Superior Brush Company www.superiorbrush.com • Richard Mertes • 3453 West 140th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44126 • 216 252 5144 • 216 252 8838 • Technical Brush Manufacturer - Vacuum Cleaner O.E.M. Brushes. Wooden & Plastic Dowels. Staple Set & Metal Strip Brushes. Beater Bar Rotary Brushes - Contact us for finished lumber.

Midway Forest Products Inc. • Harold Rhodes • P.O. Box 525 • Haleyville, Alabama 35565 • 205 486 7531 • 205 486 8733

Deco Truss www.decotruss.com • Mario Espineira • 13980 SW 252 Street • Miami, Florida 33032 • 305-257-1910 • 305-257-1911

Weaber, Inc. www.weaberlumber.com • Mary Ginder • 1231 Mt. Wilson Rd. • Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17042 • 717-867-4693 • 717-867-1711 • Weaber, Inc. Hardwood Lumber Moulding Flooring

Stair-Treads.com www.stair-treads.com • Josh McGrath • 425 International Cir. • Summerville, South Carolina 29483 • 866-429-0979 • 866-806-8825 • Prefinished stair treads, risers and stair components - Quality supplier of finished lumber.

Cherry Forest Products www.cherryforest.ca • Jacob Baranski • R.R.#3 • Guelph, Ontario N1H 8K3, Canada • 519 763 1466 • 519 763 7353 • Cherry Forest Products - Manufacturers of High-Grade Lumber and Dimension (hard maple, cherry, ash & oak).

Tropical American Hardwoods www.tropicalamericanhardwoods.com • Maria Jose Jimenez • San Jose,, Costa Rica • 1-800-432-1688 • 1-866-216-5906 • Precious tropical hardwoods direct from the source!

Rogers Custom Moulding & Millwork www.rcmm.synthasite.com • David Rogers • 10907 Mill Creek Drive • Marshfield, Wisconsin 54449-8735 • 715-650-0655 • 715-676-3285

Sinker Treasures www.sinkertreasures.com • Tim • 132 Hammock Oaks Blvd. • Freeport, Florida 32439 • 912.327.0255 • We are the leading sinker cypress & pine distributor of river recovered, old growth, all heart, virgin cypress & pine beams, lumber, flooring, & more! - Call us when you need finished lumber.

Shaw Brothers www.shawbrs.com • Woody Shaw • 402 9th Ave. SW • Lafayette, Alabama 36862 • 334-864-0102 • 331-864-0124

Gnu-Co, Inc. Gnu-co.com • Aaron Woloson • 2032 Independance Commerce Dr. Suite C • Matthews, North Carolina 28105 • 704-708-9400 • 704-708-9406 • Gnu-co,inc is a lumber tradeing company specializing in the sale of truck & timber mats, along with all framing & construction building material.

Fox Lumber foxlumber.com • Rick Rocheleau • P.O. Drawer 1000 • Hamilton, Montana 59840 • 406-375-4276 • 406-363-6774 • Fox Lumber Sales manufactures & sells horse bedding, fence posts, railroad ties, pallet stock, POE and industrial grade lumber products.

Hermance Machine Company www.hermance.com • Sales • 178 Campbell Street • Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17701 • (570) 326-9156 • (570) 326-0131 • Hermance Machine Company is a leading distributor of new and used woodworking machinery and equipment.

Modern Millworks, Inc. • Michael Hill • P.O. Box 708 • Cuba City, Wisconsin 53807 • 608-744-2886 • 608-744-2885

Bakerview Forest Products www.bvfp.com • Nancy Brulotte • P.O. Box 2373 • Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S 2X7, Canada • 604 854 3655 • 604 850 3535

International Paper www.ipaper.com • Ken Proctor • 6600 Lbj Freeway • Dallas, Texas 75240 • (972) 934-4528 • (972) 934 4011 • This is the homepage for International Paper, a diversified, global company with manufacturing operations in the western hemisphere, Europe, Asia and

Goodwin Heart Pine Company www.heartpine.com • Charlotte Doyle • 106 SW 109 Place • Micanopy, Florida 32667 • 352-466-0339 • 352-466-0608 • Goodwin Heart Pine Company is one of the most respected makers of antique heart pine and heart cypress. Goodwins recovered antique woods - heart pine

Homan Industries, Inc. www.homanindustries.net • Alan Howe • P.O. Box 39 • Fulton, Mississippi 38843 • 662-862-2125 • 662-862-4900

Deaton Wood Company • Terry Deaton • 534 Cornishville St. • Harrodsburg, Kentucky 40330 • 859-733-9236

3 Star Molding • Chris • 3159 Kerr Dr. SE • New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663 • 3304325742

Simon & Shock International www.simonandshock.com • Kelly Simon • 70920 Phoenix St. • South Haven, Michigan 49090 • (269) 637-9227

Cross Pacific Group www.eastcoastplywood.com • James Candies • 3070 Brighton 1 Street #2 • Brooklyn, New York 11235 • 866-686-5838 • 347-275-1835

Transco Mills Ltd. www.transcomills.com • Sales • 20030 Stewart Crescent • Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X9E7, Canada • 604.465.1148 • 604.465.7742 • Wholesale Roof Decking Manufacturers - we also produce Decking,Paneling,Flooring using Western Red Cedar, Douglas Fir, SPF, Spruce, Pine, and White He

CarlWood Lumber Limited www.carlwood.com • Doug Carl • 9492 - 287th Street • Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2W 1L1, Canada • 604 462 7517 • 604 462 0160

Old Growth Riverwood www.OldGrowthRiverwood.com • C. Metz • 1407-B Castle Hayne Road • Wilmington, North Carolina 28401 • (910) 762-4077 • (910) 762-4077 • We are a Green company that processes river reclaimed logs into a wide variety of products.Also offering a variety of Reclaimed Wood

Bondurant Lumber Wholesale & Export bondurantlumber.com • John or Dietrich • P.O. Box 1097 • Flomaton, Alabama 36441 • 251-296-5600 • 251-296-5603 • Specialty product and service provider serving wholesalers and distributors.


More Finished Lumber Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.