Fine Printing Paper Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating fine printing paper suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find fine printing paper and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Daxinya Translation Co., Ltd. www.daxinya.com • Miva Xiong • 1815#, News Building, 2 Shennanzhong Rd., Futian • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518001, P. R. China • 86-755-82091901, 8613480833604 • 86755-25589364 • 100+ Languages; technical, business/law/literary translation, localization, interpretation, DTP, printing and selling electronic products as agent - Excellent source for fine printing paper.

WorldWide Tech Solutions Asia www.wwtsasia.com • Jeff • Chung-Li Box 530 • Chung-Li, 320, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886286689808 • American owned and operated export company in Taiwan, No Lies, No Cheating, Only Honest Business! Offering High Technology Products.

GM Nameplate, Inc. www.gmnameplate.com • David Fabris • 2095 O'Toole Avenue • San Jose, California 95131 • 408-435-1666 • 408-435-8121 • GM Nameplate, Inc. is a custom manufacturer of labels, nameplates, and membrane switches.

McGraw Supply Inc. mcgrawsupply.cceasy.com • Christine McGraw • 2535 N. Bancroft Street • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19132 • 215-225-2570 • 215-225-0091


Waldan Paper Services, Inc. www.waldan.com • Kristin Manteufel • 167 W. 28th Ave. • Oshkosh, Wisconsin 5492 • 920-235-4900 • 920-235-3042 • Wide Web Flexo Printing & Roll Converting. Our goal is to be the preferred source for your printed and converted needs. - Contact us for fine printing paper.

ALX Technical www.alxtechnical.com • Ralph Cilevitz • 40 Birch Avenue • Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 6C6, Canada • 905-761-0370 • 905-761-0371 • ALX Technical is one of the oldest companies in North America specializing in Static Control and ESD Paper Products

Monterrey Arte Grafico, S.A. www.magsa.com.mx • Cesar Sanchez • Francisco Carvajal 1111 • Monterrey, Nuevo Leon 64280, Mexico • 011 52 81 8989 1028 • 011 52 81 8989 1029

American Fine Paper www.americanfinepaper.com • David Grayson • 5793 Grande Market Drive • Appleton, Wisconsin 54913 • 920-733-6100 • 920-380-8711 • American Fine Paper is Paper Distributing Company marketing both first line, brand name papers as well as joblot or oddlot papers.

Master Communications www.mastercommunications.org • Jessica Martini • 105 West Fourth Street, Suite 817 • Cincinnati, Ohio 45202 • 513.723.1350 • 513.723.1391 - Quality supplier of fine printing paper.

Connecticut Fibers Inc. www.connecticutfibers.com • Kalpesh Shah • 410 Kingstown Road, Suite #2 • West Kingston, Rhode Island 02892 • 401 783 8800 • 401 792 8000

Victor Cornelius, Inc. www.vcornelius.com • Menu Sales • 400 West Main • Eastland, Texas 76448 • 254/629-2626 • 254/629-1134

United Business Solutions www.unitedbusinesssolutions.org • Rose Gaughan • 105 Rotary Drive • Hazleton, Pennsylvania 18202 • 570-579-0256 • 570-579-0258

Panpac International Ltd. • Chang • 2109 - 18 Sommerset Way • Toronto, Ontario M2N 6X5, Canada • +1.416.2236513 • +1.416.2233032 - Call us when you need fine printing paper.

Tiger Supplies www.tigersupplies.com • Charlie • 27 Selvage St. • Irvington, New Jersey 07111 • 888.844.3765 • 888.844.3875

Printing Technologies, Inc. ptionaroll.com • Walt Alfred • 6266 Morenci Trail • Indianapolis, Indiana 46240 • 800-572-7376 or 1-800-5paper6 • 317-259-2325

Welco Knife www.welcoknife.com • Dana Welch • 13600 Imperial Highway Suite 6 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670 • 800.63.KNIFE • 562.229.1899

Auros Paper aurospaper.com • Roy H. Scheunemann • 33 Simm Lane • Newtown, Connecticut 06470 • 800-638-8016 • 203-270-6995 • Large Format Engineering Bond HP Inkjet Plotter Bond Blueline Diazo Hand Drafting Toner Full Color Large Format Printing Scan To Disc Service

Nu Tech Coatings www.nutechcoatings.com • Jim Wyman • 1008 Willows Trace Drive • Johnson City, Tennessee 37601 • 678-355-9045 • 866-872-2210 • Nu Tech Coatings, your single-source for high quality performance enhancing printing cylinders for the flexographic narrow web industry. This improved

Core Reprographics www.corerepro.com • Roy Scheunemann/Zach Iannazzo • 3 Simm Lane • Newtown, Connecticut 06470 • 888-464-9594 • 203-270-6995

Certified Inks www.certifiedinks.com • Marlo • 400 W Main • Mandan, North Dakota 58554 • 701-667-8791 • 413-683-2266 • We specialize in unique papers for inkjet printing. We also carry other computer accesories for dollar stores.

Imperial Data Supply Corp. www.imperialdata.com/ • Jim Williams • #8-22935 Lougheed Hwy. • Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 2W1, Canada • (604) 466-8794 • (604) 466-8753 • Laser printer supplies, fax supplies, printer ribbons, computer media storage, computer media, business software, education software, pc software game

A & L Mailing Services Inc. www.directpost.com • L. Gutmann • 6-A Tippett Road • Toronto, Ontario M3H 2V2, Canada • 1-800-452-POST (7678) OR 416 • 416-398-5684

Pickett Professional • Shaheta Pickett • 14027 Rutherford • Detroit, Michigan 48227 • 313-399-2603

Isabel Smith Art & Design Studio www.isabelsmith.com • Isabel Smith • 31 Elm Avenue Southeast • Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548 • 850 244 7353 • We specialize in affordable design solutions for the prepared and educated client.

Frontier Office Center & Universal Supply www.frontieroffice.net • Pete Mann • P.O. Box 247 • Buffalo, New York 14220 • 716-597-9967 • 716-898-8071

Agency Systems Group www.agencysys.com • Mario Balducci • 20 Kilburn Road • Sterling, Massachusetts 01564 • (978) 422-8479 • (213) 291-7817

Centro de Edicion Integral, C.A. www.ceinca.com.ve • Beatriz Perez • Mun 2194, 11010 NW 30th St. St.E 119 • Miami, Florida 33172 • 00 58 281 2812096 • 00 58 281 2818944

International Paper www.internationalpaper.com • Sales • 400 Atlantic Street • Stamford, Connecticut 06921 • 203-541-8000 • This is the homepage for International Paper, a diversified, global company with manufacturing operations in the western hemisphere, Europe, Asia and

A. R. Tech Communication www.cartridgeoutlet.com • Andy • 6814 S. Parker Rd. • Foxfield, Colorado 80016 • 1-888-308-9898 • (303) 766-9898

Fineline Packaging www.finelinepackaging.com • Patty Feldman • 1416 Upfield Dr. • Carrollton, Texas 75006 • 972-242-2711


More Fine Printing Paper Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.