Fabric Labels Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating fabric labels suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find fabric labels and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Dasko Label www.daskolabel.com • Paul Hunter • P.O. Box 546 • Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771 • 866-286-6500 • 866-435-4210 • Identification labels for item tracking. Preprinted bar code label specialists! Harsh environments, specialty materials, any size, graphics/colors. - Excellent source for fabric labels.

Multicolor Labels www.multicolorlabels.com/variable-data-labels.html • Sales • 5659 McAdam Road, Unit C - 5 • Mississauga, Ontario L4Z1N9, Canada • 1-866-931-5767 / 905-501-8653 • Waterproof custom labels, reflective vinyl printing, white ink printing, industrial labels, clear labels, variable data printing, hard hat sticker

Veteran Leather Company, Inc. www.veteranleather.com • Andrew Sapienza • 36-14 35th Street • Long Island City, New York 11106 • 718-786-9000 • 718-786-0701 • Leather & Leather-Like Labels , Leather Trim, Suede Elbow Patches, Leather Piping, Zipper Pulls, Closures, RF PVC Appliques

Plitek www.plitek.com • Jim Danser • 69 Rawls Rd. • Des Plaines, Illinois 60018 • 847-827-6680 • 847-827-6733 • Die Cutting & Converting Services. ISO9000:2001, FDA Registered, cGMP, USA & China Mfg.


Absolutely Fitting, Inc. www.absolutelyfitting.com • Jon Zimmerman • 2015 W. Fairbanks Ave. • Winter Park, Florida 32789 • 407.645.4889 • 407.645.4862 - Contact us for fabric labels.

Computype, Inc. www.computype.com • Bruce R. Wray • 2285 West County Road C • St. Paul, Minnesota 55113 • 800/328-0852 • 651/633-5580

Texlabels www.texlabels.net • Mark • 3020 Amber Drive • Corona, California 92882 • 951-278-8750 • 951-549-1099 • Your one stop shop for your woven labels, printed labels, rubber patches, embroidred patches, pvc patches, leather patches, hang tags and stickers

Imtec Inc. www.imtecinc.com • Tina Ellis • 7 Corporate Drive • Keene, New Hampshire 03431 • 603-352-5390 • 603-354-7147

Woven Label Source www.wovenlabelsource.com • Gunder • 1649 Maedow oak Ln. • Tampa, Texas 33647 • 678-779-0555 • Woven Labels, woven label, Woven labels, woven edge label, laser cut label, printing label, hang tags, garment tags,size labels,care labels, care tags - Quality supplier of fabric labels.

KSun Label www.ksunlabel.com • LuAnn Placeres • 5011 Fruitvale Road (Mailing address ONLY) • Newcastle, California 95658 • 916-905-2032 • 877-498-3568

LINX Corporation www.linxcorp.us • Dan Greenberg • P.O. Box 131508 • Carlsbad, California 92013 • 888-720-2115 • 760-994-1275 • Wholesale Lapel Pins, Labels and Patches, PVC Items, Lanyards and Specialty Items

Saunders Corp. www.saunderscorp.com • Alex Wong • 905 Allen Ave. • Glendale, California 91201 • (800) 845-6500 • (818) 563-2022

Fiber Imports • Kazim Saheed • 20 Mountain Heights Drive • Sparta, New Jersey 07871 • 973-770-1346 • 973-770-1346 - Call us when you need fabric labels.

Artray Label Company, Inc. www.artray.com • Bob Levy or Howard Rand • 50 Mill Road • Freeport, New York 11520 • 888-379-2400 OR 516-379-2400 • 516-379-5983

New York Label & Box Works www.Since1878.com • Chris Freddo • 50 Oval Drive • Islandia, New York 11749 • (800) 257-2300 • (631) 234-7556 • Since 1878, New York Label & Box Works(TM) has provided packaging services for companies in the metropolitan area and beyond.

It's Mine! USA www.itsmineusa.com • Sales Dept. • P.O. Box 242 • Sharon, Connecticut 06069 • (866) 695-2235

Grand Tesoro Apparel Supply Inc. www.GrandTesoro.com • Lily Hsu • P.O. Box 92335 • City of Industry, California 91715-2335 • 1-877-376-4141 • 1-562-968-1092 • Apparel Identification Supplier in Southern California. Please send us your inquiry or you can visit our site.

Kemik Labels Ltd. www.kemiklabels.com • Michele Ardente • 1275 Morningside Avenue, Unit#14 • Toronto, Ontario M1B 3W1, Canada • 800-267-6616 • (416) 282-1669 • Scarborough, Ontario Canada - Kemik Labels - manufacturing quality self adhesive, sticky labels and stickers, digital printed large format personalize

Canada Labels www.canadalabels.com • Doug Percy • 640 Trudale Court • Oakville, Ontario L6L 4H1, Canada • 888-840-5140

Label Dynamics Inc. www.labeldynamics.biz • Eric Forrester • P.O. Box 10767 • Wilmington, Delaware 19850 • 3023226753 • 3023222620

Smart Choice Logistics www.smartchoicelogistics.com • Jason Soto • P.O. Box 650 • Iselin, New Jersey 08830 • 848-203-6590

Spectrim Label & Equipment www.spectrimlabel.com • Ric Asselstine • 3345 North Service Road, Unit 103 • Burlington, Ontario L7N 3G2, Canada • 905 335 1006 • 905 335 6972 • Spectrim Label provides the entire spectrum of custom label services, including: prototype development; short runs, fast turnaround, asset tags, pinfe

Scarborough Company www.scarboroughco.com • John Scarborough • 15016 Beltway Drive • Addison, Texas 75001 • 972-233-0977 • 972-490-9626 • Packaging labels, packaging tags, fabric sew-in labels, product identification, in-plant label printers and supplies. Serving manufacturers and retail

Label Service www.labelserviceusa.com/ • Philip Bray • 406 W. 32 St. • Charlotte, North Carolina 28206 • 704-377-4800 • 704-372-0964 • Your one-stop solution for purchasing custom care labels for garments and apparel, offering a wide variety of printing options.

Advanced Barcode & Label Technologies, Inc. www.ablt.com • Sales • 5356 Five Forks Trickum Rd. • Lilburn, Georgia 30047 • 770-564-2354 • 770-921-5849

The Kennedy Group www.kennedygrp.com • Mary Roddy • 38601 Kennedy Parkway • Willoughby, Ohio 44094 • 440-951-7660 • Kennedy Group - Home

Burris Computer Forms - Shipping Lables, W2's www.pcforms.com • Sales • P.O. Box 21502 • Roanoke, Virginia 24019 • 800-989-3676 • 540-989-8273

C.D.S. Company www.cdstrimmings.com • Daniel Russo • 234 Byram Rd. • Greenwich, Connecticut 06830 • 203-531-3330 • 203-531-0320 • Ribbons, trimming, wrapping paper, bags supplies: CDS Company Trimmings - Ribbon

Copac, Inc. www.copacinc.com • Mary Ann Cleland • 195 Davis Chapel Road • Spartanburg, South Carolina 29307 • 864-579-2554 • 864-579-2820

Avondale Mills, Inc. - Speciality Fabrics Division www.avondalemills.com • Greg Rosendale • P.O. 128 • Graniteville, South Carolina 29829 • 803-663-2649 • 803-663-2839


More Fabric Labels Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.