External O D Grinding Services Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating external o d grinding services suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find external o d grinding services and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Schmiede Corporation www.schmiedecorp.com • Steve Williams • P.O. Box 1630 / 1865 Riley Creek Rd. • Tullahoma, Tennessee 37388 • (931) 455-4801 Ext. 219 • (931) 455-1703 • Specialize in High-Precision CNC & Conventional Machining, EDM Wire/Ram, OD/ID/Thread Grinding,Jig Boring/Grinding, Honing, Custom Machines & Fixtures - Excellent source for external o d grinding services.

Berkshire Precision Grinding, Inc. • Vern Orton • 88 Mainline Drive • Westfield, Massachusetts 01085 • 413-568-7297 • 413-568-7925 • Berkshire Precision Grinding Is A Full Compleate Grinding House Located In The Berkshire Hills of Ma. 25 Years Ex. We Deliver,quality at Fair Prices.

General Polygon Systems, Inc. www.generalpolygon.com • Joseph Pitassi Jr. • 203 Peterson St. • Millville, New Jersey 08332 • 800-825-1655 • 856-825-7720 • General Polyon Sysems Inc. is the larget job shop producing Polygon Connections. All our profiles are custom to your drawings and engineering.

Roll Technology Corp. www.rolltech.com • Lewis Walker • 4412 White Horse Road • Greenville, South Carolina 29611 • 800-742-7655 • 864-269-7707 • Ultra precision grinding and finishing of precision coating and calendering rolls, finished in bearings, ready to install, optical finishes available


Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077 • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Contact us for external o d grinding services.

International Ceramic Engineering www.intlceramics.com • Meg Mulhern • 235 Brooks Street • Worcester, Massachusetts 01606 • 800-779-3321 • 508-852-4101 • ICE is a manf. and fabricator of advanced and engineered ceramic materials. Aluminum Oxide, Boron Nitride, Zirconia

Bruce Diamond Corporation www.brucediamond.com • Ed Bird • 1231 County Street • Attleboro, Massachusetts 02703-6101 • 413-262-9365 Cel. • 508-222-8403 • Bruce Diamond Corporation Family -- owned and operated has been manufacturing quality industrial diamond tools for over 50 years.

Royal Master Grinders, Inc. www.royalmaster.com • Ray Augustine • 143 Bauer Drive P.O. Box 630 • Okland, New Jersey 07436-3188 • 201-337-8500 • 201-337-2324

Roll Forming Machine and Die www.rollformmachine.com • P. Miskolczi • 209 Wilkinson Rd. • Brampton, Ontario L6T 4M2, Canada • 905 796 5885 • Complete roll forming lines, custom roll tooling made for .003 to .625'' thick. - Quality supplier of external o d grinding services.

Powco Polishing & Consulting www.PowcoPolish.com • Diane Powell • 4509 W. Haddon • Chicago, Illinois 60651 • 773-301-2586 • 773-745-0442 • ID/OD Sanitary and BioPharm Metal Polishing. We polish all type of metals. Pipes, Tubes, Fittings, Sheets, Plates, Etc.

Precision Pluss Inc. • Walter Pluss • 62 Mapledell Rd. • Springfield, Vermont 05156 • 802-885-2358 • 253-369-1651

Quad Precision Tool Co. www.quadprecisiontool.com • Robert Klein • 1940 S. Livernois Rd. • Rochester Hills, Michigan 48307 • 248-608-2400 • 248-608-2763 • EDM and Precision Machining: precision tooling, dies and parts for prototype and production

Boston Centerless www.bostoncenterless.com • Rich Morneweck • 11 Presidential Way • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801 • 800-343-4111 • 781-994-5001 • Boston Centerless specializes in Boston Centerless, centerless, grinding, centerless grinding, bar grinding, precision grinding, bar, bar stock, preci - Call us when you need external o d grinding services.

Ron Grob Company www.rongrob.com • Keith Hickox • P.O. Box 1417 • Loveland, Colorado 80539 • 866/667-5320 • 970/667-5322 • Precision Machining Since 1965. Screw Machining, Milling, Thread Rolling, Grinding

Valley Design Corp. www.valleydesign.com • Mandi Indars • 63 Power Road • Westford, Massachusetts 01886 • 978 692 1971 • 978 692 9549 • Polishing, lapping, back-lapping, dicing, backgrinding are some of the capabilities of the world's leading company supplying optical polishing service

Brown Jig Grinding www.brownjig.com • Matthew Brown • 28005 Oakland Oaks Ct. • Wixom, Michigan 48393 • (248) 349-7744 • (248) 349-1972

Jin Da International Inc. www.jindainc.com • Jack Wang • 28 Royal Albert Cres. • Toronto, Ontario M1V 3B2, Canada • 416 219-3119 • (416) 754-1875 • Jin Da International Inc. -- Cutting Tools (Diamond / CBN Grinding Wheels, Machine Knife, PCD / CBN / Carbide / Ceramic Inserts / ) Center

Nation Grinding Inc. www.nationgrinding.com • Steve Peters / Chris Drumm • 2061 Webster Street • Dayton, Ohio 45404 • 937-461-4412 • 937-461-5516

The Jig Grinders, Inc. www.jig-grinders.com • Bill Olson • N115 W19145 Edison Dr. • Germantown, Wisconsin 53022 • (414) 250-9700 • (414) 250-1600

West Michigan Tooling Specialist Inc. www.wmts.com • Jonell Walker • 0940 County Road 45 • Waterloo, Indiana 46793 • 419-579-0286 • 260-837-9099

J. K. Manufacturing www.jkmfg.com • Mark Koniecko • 7301 W 66th Street • Bedford Park, Illinois 60638 • 708 563-2500

Perfekt Punch Mfg. Co. www.perfektpunch.com • Phil Hawkinson • 1885 Holste Road • Northbrook, Illinois 60062 • 847-272-7575 • 847-272-0945 • Mfr. of punches and dies for the metal stamping industry as well as ejector components and perforators for all types of materials. Also, the Perfekt P

Worrall Grinding Co. WorrallGrindingCo.com • George Worrall • 1639 South St. • Anderson, California 96007 • 530-365-4565 • 530-365-9560

Union Special Corp. www.unionspecial.com • Rick Zerbel • 1 Union Special Plaza • Huntley, Illinois 60142 • 847-669-4346 • 800-422-7186

CB Manufacturing & Sales Co. Inc. www.CBMFG.com • John Ramantanin • P.O. Box 37 • West Carrollton, Ohio 45449 • 800-543-6860 • 937-866-6844 • Machine Knives From CB Manufacturing; Your full service knife company, Quality People. Quality Driven. We're in the knife business so you dont have to

Mann Metal Finishing, Inc. www.MannMetal.com • Greg Collins • 200 Prospect Street • Hartford, Michigan 49057 • 616-621-6359 Ext. #18 • 616-621-0915 • Mann Metal Finishing: We polish, shotblast, buff, deburr, file, smooth, and finish metal surfaces for the aluminum and steel industries

Minnesota Grinding, Inc. www.minnesotagrinding.com • Nolan Schoening • 5400 Douglas Drive N • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55429-3106 • 763-535-4445 • 763-535-4578 • Job shop specializing in PRECISION GRINDING of Centerless, Threads ID/OD, CNC Cylindrical ID/OD, Bar Straightening, Blanchard, Surface, Lap, Hone

Stafford Special Tools www.chelmark.com • Ilaisa Damuni • 88 Webster Place • Worcester, Massachusetts 01603 • (508) 755-5302 • (508) 755-4522 • Stafford Special Tools is a full line machine shop specializing in Tooling, Manufacturing and Protypes. Also manufacture quality knurling tool holder

Arrow Grinding, Inc. www.arrowgrinding.com • Jim Whistler • 525 Vickers Street • Tonawanda, New York 14150 • 716-693-3333 • 716-693-9171

Asap Enterprises, LLC asapkam-tap.com • Mike Riley Tool & Die Maker • 1717 W. CR 1270 N • Muncie, Indiana 47303 • 765-744-5314


More External O D Grinding Services Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.