Exhibits Booths Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating exhibits booths suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find exhibits booths and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Capital Exhibits www.capitalexhibits.com • Fred Jafarzadeh • 7361-M Lockport Place • Lorton, Virginia 22079 • 866-730-3746 • 703-339-9844 • Capital Exhibits features the finest quality trade show displays (www.capitalexhibits.com) - Excellent source for exhibits booths.

Flexi Display Marketing www.flexidisplay.com • Marvin Weisenthal • 24669 Halsted Rd. • Farmington, Michigan 48335 • 800-875-1725 or 248-616-0020 • 248-616-0485 • A Flexi display can include lcd monitors, 3-d signs, multi level signs, back-lighting, unusual shaping, the ability to add or reduce the display size.

Indy Displays LLC www.indydisplays.com/ • Nathan Slavik • 1439 Beacon Way • Carmel, Indiana 46032 • 317-362-4145

American Manufacture Rep www.americanmanufacturerep.com • Don White • P.O. Box 948 • Magnolia Springs, Alabama 36555 • 251-802-5861 • 251/965-6368


KB International • Gary Brand • Portland, Oregon 97031 • 702-355-9744 - Contact us for exhibits booths.

Apple Rock www.applerock.com • Sales Department • 7602 Business Park Drive • Greensboro, North Carolina 27409 • 3362324800 • Provider of custom trade show displays, outdoor event tents and promotional umbrellas, plus trade show and event marketing services.

Lyndan Designs Inc. www.lyndandesigns.com • Zach Froble • 27 Wills Road • Connellsville, Pennsylvania 15425 • 724-626-9630 • 724-626-9632 • Specializing in fine Cabinetry & Millwork

Albion Allen Inc. www.albionallen.com • Scott Riske • 955 Tonne Road • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007 • 847-228-6900 • 847-228-6905

Crilex Media crilex.com • Stephen Banks • 4000 NE 168th St. #116 • North Miami Beach, Florida 33160 • 888.284.2445 • 954.317.3566 • Highest quality large format printing. Specializing in BackLit Trade Show Displays, Custom & Tension Fabric Trade Show Displays. Unique Graphic Design - Quality supplier of exhibits booths.

DisplayZone www.displayzone.com • Nick Nydegger • 400 E 5th North Street A • Summerville, South Carolina 29483 • 8434865123 • 8434865174

Display Direct and Hava Studios www.displaydirect.com • Darin White • 2554 Stowe Dr. • Lawrence, Kansas 66049 • 785.842.2216 • 785.842.2296 • Display Direct is a commercial contract company that can provide from design & build to install. We also do source work for materials and processes.

Sterling Promotions Inc. www.sterlingpromotions.ca • Albert • 820 Gartshore Street Unit 6 Box 159 • Fergus, Ontario N1M 2W8, Canada • 519-787-8187 • 519-787-8204 • Engraving, Plaques, Trophies, Awards, Signs, Banners, Medals, Lapel Pins, Labels, Decals, Logos, Vinyl Lettering, Silk Screen Printing, Promotional Pr

Amark Exhibits www.amarkexhibits.com • Tammi Young • 225 Bucks Bar Court • Placerville, California 95667 • 855-333-6275 - Call us when you need exhibits booths.

Lighting and Production Resources LLC www.stagelightsupply.com/ • Rick Kisosondi • 10335 Orangewood Blvd. Ste.# K • Orlando, Florida 32821 • (407) 967-7716 • (888) 847-3454 • Lighting and Production Resources LLC. We are your total lighting & production support specialists.

Fiero Tri-Star, Inc. www.fierotristar.com • Joe • 203 NE 5th Ave. • Hallandale, Florida 33009 • 954-454-5004 • 954-454-5007

Iwiss Electric Co., Ltd. www.iwiss.com • Tom • No. 6 Zhangjiawan Street, Beibaixiang Yueqing • Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325603, China • 86-577-61728848 • 86-577-62912332 • Mainly supply explosion proof light, including led flashlight, mininglight, searchlight, light towers and others

Go-Displays.Co.Uk www.go-displays.co.uk • Joanne Bass • Welbeck Way • Peterborough, Cambridgeshire PE2 7WH, United Kingdom • 01733 232000 • 01733 391825

Rap Industries Ltd. www.rapind.com • Roy Payn • Welbeck Way • Peterborough, Cambridgeshire PE2 7WH, United Kingdom • 01733 394941 • 01733 391825 • Rap Industries manufactures and supplies portable display systems and office furniture throughout the UK. Our Furniture is suitable for all office and

Jellybean Creative Exhibitions & Design www.jellybeancreative.com • James Hedley • Blueberry WORX, 58 Copson Street, Ibstock • Leicester, Leicestershire LE67 6LB, England, UK • +44 (0) 1530 263025

The Iguana Group www.iguanagroup.co.uk • Chris Murphy • Exhibit House, Worcester Road • Wychbold, Worcestershire WR90DF, United Kingdom • +44 7785 353720 • +44 1527 861100

Connections New Media www.connectionsexhibitions.co.uk/ • Patrick • 28/32 Bridge Street • Leatherhead, Surrey KT22 8BZ, United Kingdom • 01372 869849

Dreamz Unlimited Exhibition Displays LLC www.dreamzunlimited.ae • Dreamz Unlimited LLC • P.O. Box 121794 • Dubai, 121794, United Arab Emirates • +97143807550 • +97143807549

Paradise Cruises Halong Bay Vietnam www.halongparadisecruises.org/ • Ben Williams • Tuan Chau Island • Halong, Quang Ninh 00844, Viet Nam • 0084-986-20-1979 • 0084-4-3872-7285 • Offering a first class fit for this breathtaking seascape, Paradise Cruises redefine the luxury cruising concept in the legendary Halong Bay - Vietnam

Exhibition Displays UK www.exhibitiondisplaysuk.co.uk • David Curran • Harlow • London, CM196AQ, United Kingdom • 02071019318

KB International • Gary Brand • Tomori Utca 9/B. II/2 • Budapest, 1134, Hungary • +36202975543


More Exhibits Booths Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.