Exhibit Design Suppliers

PowerSourcing is your best source for locating exhibit design suppliers. Use our expansive on-line directory to find exhibit design and other products and services from thousands of distributors, manufacturers, and wholesalers.

             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Apex Live Events and Exhibition Stands www.apex.co.uk/exhibitions • Peter Forse • Exhibition House, London Road • Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 7QX, United Kingdom • 01625 429370 • Innovative exhibition stand design & versatile, re-useable exhibition stands created, designed & built throughout the UK & worldwide - Excellent source for exhibit design.

Tradeshow Supermarket www.TradeshowSupermarket.com • Troy Milligan • P.O. Box 581612 • Elk Grove, California 95758 • 888-438-3944 • Portable Trade Show Displays, Booths, Pop Up Exhibits, Custom Printing, Graphic Design, Banner Stands, Fast Delivery and more.

Capital Exhibits www.capitalexhibits.com • Fred Jafarzadeh • 7361-M Lockport Place • Lorton, Virginia 22079 • 866-730-3746 • 703-339-9844 • Capital Exhibits features the finest quality trade show displays (www.capitalexhibits.com)

Finesse Group Ltd. www.finessegroup.com • Alan Finn • Cobbs Wood Estate, Brunswick Road • Ashford, Kent TN23 1EH, United Kingdom • + 1233 663399 • + 1233 665599 • Designing and building exhibition stands since 1985. We have carried out hundreds of contracts throughout the UK and around the world.


Exhibition Stands - The London Display Company Ltd www.thelondondisplay.co.uk/portfolio.asp • Philip Green • 74 Pulteney Road • London, E18 1PS, United Kingdom • 44 (0) 20 8530 4728 • Leading London based Exhibition Stand Contractors offering free exhibition stand design service. Full Project Management. Hire or Purchase. - Contact us for exhibit design.

S & S Displays www.ssdisplays.com • Sales Team • 13250 Gregg St. Ste. F • Poway, California 92129 • 888-365-0105 • 858-668-0999 • Banners & Graphics - Events, Promotions & Exhibits

Flexi Display Marketing www.flexidisplay.com • Marvin Weisenthal • 24669 Halsted Rd. • Farmington, Michigan 48335 • 800-875-1725 or 248-616-0020 • 248-616-0485 • A Flexi display can include lcd monitors, 3-d signs, multi level signs, back-lighting, unusual shaping, the ability to add or reduce the display size.

Kielbik Group, Inc. www.kielbik.com • Andrew Kielbik • 9S159 Portsmouth Ct. • Darien, Illinois 60561 • (630) 271-0235 • Designing and producing POP displays, ranging from the simplest to complex. Exceptional creations and a near zero-defect project launches. Every time!

Indy Displays LLC www.indydisplays.com/ • Nathan Slavik • 1439 Beacon Way • Carmel, Indiana 46032 • 317-362-4145 - Quality supplier of exhibit design.

Amark Exhibits www.amarkexhibits.com • Tammi Young • 225 Bucks Bar Court • Placerville, California 95667 • 855-333-6275

DisplayZone www.displayzone.com • Nick Nydegger • 400 E 5th North Street A • Summerville, South Carolina 29483 • 8434865123 • 8434865174

Canz Design Ltd. www.canzdesign.com • Lynn Brown • 4438 Oregon Street • San Diego, California 92103 • 619 269 5372 • Professional Websites, Rebuild, Redesigning, SEO, Search Engine Optimization, Search Engine Marketing

Craftsmen Vehicle Graphics www.craftsmenvehiclegraphics.com • Tony Torretta • 3101 Elm Point Industrial Drive • St. Charles, Missouri 63301 • 636-940-8400 • Craftsmen Vehicle Graphics is a certified 3M supplier of fleet graphics offering design, production, and nationwide installation. - Call us when you need exhibit design.

Mahkah Displays, LLC www.mahkahdisplays.com • Kris Davis • 15 Manor Drive #A-2 • Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 • 1 866 788 2413

ExpoDepot Inc. www.expodepot.com • Gregory Abbate • 2700 Grand Avenue • Bellmore, New York 11710 • 516-232-2353 • 516-232-2354 • Displays, Graphics & Accessories. ExpoDepot Inc. is a full service exhibit and display company offering an extensive catalogue of trade show exhibits

Apple Rock www.applerock.com • Sales Department • 7602 Business Park Drive • Greensboro, North Carolina 27409 • 3362324800 • Provider of custom trade show displays, outdoor event tents and promotional umbrellas, plus trade show and event marketing services.

Lyndan Designs Inc. www.lyndandesigns.com • Zach Froble • 27 Wills Road • Connellsville, Pennsylvania 15425 • 724-626-9630 • 724-626-9632 • Specializing in fine Cabinetry & Millwork

HotDiggity Creative www.hdcreates.com • Full Service Ad Agency • 155 Fleet Street • Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801 • 603.742.8300

KB International • Gary Brand • Portland, Oregon 97031 • 702-355-9744

Thomas Plastic Design www.thomasplastic.com • Info • 2777 S. Bristol St. #C • Costa Mesa, California 92626 • 714/434-1113

Exhibe Corporation www.exhibe.com • Noelle D'angelo • 340 Vernon Way Suite H • El Cajon, California 92020 • 1-800-725-5893 • Exhibe Corporation a full service trade show displays and exhibits company located in San Diego California. We specialize in the production of custom

Warner Data Solutions - Utah SEO www.warnerdata.com • Guy Warner • 10 W 100 S. #609 • Salt Lake City, Utah 84101 • 8018971138

Cadett Marketing www.cadettmarketing.com • Carol Metzger • 183 Market Street • Saddle Brook, New Jersey 07663 • 201-880-1926 • 201-880-1930 • Custom Imprinted Products, Awards, Incentives, Employee Recognition, Tradeshow Giveaways, Premiums, Novelties,Party Favors

Catalyst Exhibits www.catalystexhibit.com • Scott Diffley • 7809 100th Street • Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin 53158 • 262-764-5454 • Custom 3D Rental Exhibits and Marketing Solutions. We believe that the trade show business is a marketing business. Ours is a full-service approach to

360 Wraps 360wraps.com • Tommy Strader • 2221 Manana Suite 120 • Dallas, Texas 75220 • 214-432-9029 • A full service vehicle wrap company located in Dallas Texas. Offering the highest quality design, print and install services in the nation. OUr custom

Tiger Industrial Inc. www.tigerindustrial.com • Gabe Corbett • 11185 Condor Ave. • Fountain Valley, California 92708 • 714-361-5252 • 714-361-5251 • Tiger Industrial Provides Mechanical Design Services and Manufacturing consulting to Small Business, Venture Capital firms, Intellectual Property Atto

Planned Legacy Inc. www.plannedlegacy.com • Harv Mock • 220-309 McDermot Ave. • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3A1T3, Canada • Toll Free 1 (866) 882-3580 • (204) 943-4197 • Donor walls that attract new donors. Interactive donor walls and donor recognition displays. Toll Free 1 (866) 882-3580.

ACI Design www.acidesign.com • Dain Richie • 1003A Forsyth Avenue • Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079 • 800-447-0057 • ACI Design, just off I485 in Charlotte, offers the latest brands of portable & custom displays and graphics for almost any marketing event.

Luminous Film.com www.luminousfilm.com • Glen Bundrick • 7100 West Park Road • Shreveport, Louisiana 71129 • 318-393-6151 • 866-605-2195 • Electroluminesent lamps, inverters and egress / pathway extrusion

Boats International Co. www.patrolboatsinternational.com • Herb Westly • 9122 Livorno Street • Boynton Beach, Florida 33437 • +1-561-704-3156 • +1-561-732-2480 • Builders of:patrol boats, crew boats,rhib boats of grp and aluminum


More Exhibit Design Suppliers


             Power Sourcing Links             Submit your free listings
  Advanced Search using geographic location   
  Send RFI's and RFQ's to multiple suppliers
  Start a new Full Function Keyword Search
  Use our Quick Search Feature

Copyright © 1997-2014 NeoLink, Inc.